134 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

★★★ PROTON WAJA Club - LYN V7 ★★★

TSAndy0625
post Feb 22 2010, 09:50 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Anyone want to join along to replace cat-con with a midbox @ everco , sunway -tomorrow or next week?
squareballs
post Feb 22 2010, 10:35 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Feb 22 2010, 09:50 PM)
Anyone want to join along to replace cat-con with a midbox @ everco , sunway -tomorrow or next week?
2mw what time?
drexchan
post Feb 22 2010, 10:55 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Feb 12 2010, 05:45 PM)
nice job by drex c then  thumbup.gif
you can try mudah for bumper also  tongue.gif
not my product anyway. the whole set plug & play.. what does it has to do with workmanship? Haha! Any ahmau ahgau can do this lah... can even DIY.
squareballs
post Feb 22 2010, 11:34 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(drexchan @ Feb 22 2010, 10:55 PM)
not my product anyway. the whole set plug & play.. what does it has to do with workmanship? Haha! Any ahmau ahgau can do this lah... can even DIY.
Haha i don't know how to do means i worst den ahmau and ahgau.. tongue.gif

Boss your place still provide blackening headlamp?
jolipoli81
post Feb 23 2010, 12:41 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Feb 22 2010, 09:50 PM)
how much is it?
TSAndy0625
post Feb 23 2010, 10:03 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Should be around Rm250 alone for the midbox. Pretty expensive but we're paying for his experience and workmanship though.

Anyone want join along ? Date - next week.
swk_sam
post Feb 23 2010, 01:58 PM

I tot Danny had remove catcon last time?
victor_hoh
post Feb 23 2010, 02:14 PM

pump my muscles
1,191 posts

QUOTE(motorhead @ Feb 19 2010, 06:58 PM)
my waja premium 2002 got abs light and handbrake light on everytime with unknown reason. i try to check through website but i cant find a solution. i believe some people face this problem also.
any sifu can recall the solution for this prob.?
my mechanic ask me to change whole abs system 4k! I doubt it.
***ABS and handbrake light on together.**
my father's 1.6X have the same problem too.... the mechanic said it is due to the ABS failure. Not going to fix it.
drexchan
post Feb 23 2010, 04:44 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Feb 22 2010, 11:34 PM)
Haha i don't know how to do means i worst den ahmau and ahgau..  tongue.gif

Boss your place still provide blackening headlamp?
yes still do blackening but no more CCFL.
Azuma-kun
post Feb 23 2010, 04:46 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

QUOTE(drexchan @ Feb 23 2010, 04:44 PM)
aiya drex, why no ccfl? plan to do at ur shop sad.gif
jolipoli81
post Feb 23 2010, 04:47 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Feb 23 2010, 01:58 PM)
I tot Danny had remove catcon last time?
correct, i've already removed it
i change it to a bullet instead of midbox, not sure about the difference between both of them, but what i know is it really saves my fuel, like extra 50km, no joke!
I've been monitoring my FC since a year before i remove my cat-con, after removing it, half tank could easily bring me to 380km
swk_sam
post Feb 23 2010, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Feb 23 2010, 04:47 PM)
correct, i've already removed it
i change it to a bullet instead of midbox, not sure about the difference between both of them, but what i know is it really saves my fuel, like extra 50km, no joke!
I've been monitoring my FC since a year before i remove my cat-con, after removing it, half tank could easily bring me to 380km
Wow... so nice...
squareballs
post Feb 23 2010, 05:17 PM

4,331 posts

Ok sui, when i'll drop by when i'm free for that.. smile.gif
swk_sam
post Feb 23 2010, 05:23 PM

How much u do for blackening? biggrin.gif

@ Danny..
Is it u had install steelmate alarm & remote trunk?
squareballs
post Feb 23 2010, 06:19 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Feb 23 2010, 05:23 PM)

@ Danny..
Hoho... I sense Poison tongue.gif
yngwie
post Feb 23 2010, 08:20 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(wch5274 @ Feb 22 2010, 09:05 PM)
try gab not adjustable...
quite comfy and handling good too
try before. sux tongue.gif apm performax is better than gab.
i prefer adjustable btw.

any other recommendation? icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(drexchan @ Feb 22 2010, 10:55 PM)
aren't you at esplanade too? hmm.gif doesn't matter whose product. my friend get his car done at your place last time. another friend get his car done somewhere else. those done somewhere else was leaking somewhere else after 7 weeks. thats explain the different in workmanship smile.gif

This post has been edited by yngwie: Feb 23 2010, 08:21 PM
thefryingfox
post Feb 23 2010, 09:40 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

QUOTE(victor_hoh @ Feb 23 2010, 02:14 PM)
my father's 1.6X have the same problem too.... the mechanic said it is due to the ABS failure. Not going to fix it.
handbrake light can fix..abs...only $$$ can fix

for the handbrake, i suggest you to go check your break fluid if everything ok..
if its ok, try taking that plastic thing in that bottle out and adjust abit..last time i change my break oil, the guy fix evrything back and when i drove off, i realised my handbrake light was on.

so i went back and he re-adjusted it..kaotim

Btw, just serviced my car...engine oil plus atf oil plus flush steering fluid...rm 315 sweat.gif

its going to cost me more soon..car reaching 100K km alreadi

Added on February 23, 2010, 9:53 pm
QUOTE(roxx @ Feb 13 2010, 09:18 AM)
Wahh Sam still posting ah? U don't prepare for 'Makan Besar' ah?  icon_rolleyes.gif

Wahh.. MAlaysian road all senget left side? I never know about this..  rclxub.gif

nozzle..

Regarding on the steering, have u check steering bush? If not, then it's bcoz of it.. Having same problem like yours before, then go and change the bush at shah alam for $80 and VOILA..!! all ok ady..  notworthy.gif
got one shop in kepong everyone here recommend.....
i went to all shop cannot solve my steering problem.....all kaki keletong one....blame my tire la this la that la

i change my fuken tires to brand new duraplus and the bush also change....still senget!

i bring to this kepong shop, ask him to fix.....alignment, balancing, dono wat machine use to push my front tire.......KAODIM! already 4th month and my steering still straight like an arrow! he is good!

if u have not find a solution, i suggest you go find him. very resonable..main thing is able to solve my problem one time. i revist 3 diff shop n pay money still going to left side or right side..never center!

shop name - yr auto center
friendly chap name - carters soh
mobile no - 0122315080

i decided if i have any problem related to tire or alingment/balancing..i will go to this place only!

This post has been edited by thefryingfox: Feb 23 2010, 09:53 PM
tjroy
post Feb 23 2010, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(yngwie @ Feb 23 2010, 08:20 PM)
try before. sux  tongue.gif  apm performax is better than gab.
i prefer adjustable btw.

any other recommendation?  icon_rolleyes.gif
aren't you at esplanade too?  hmm.gif  doesn't matter whose product. my friend get his car done at your place last time. another friend get his car done somewhere else. those done somewhere else was leaking somewhere else after 7 weeks. thats explain the different in workmanship  smile.gif
yngwie, seriouly apm performax is better that gab? is apm lasting/quality? and serviceable? any other suggestions?
jolipoli81
post Feb 23 2010, 11:29 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Feb 23 2010, 05:23 PM)

@ Danny..
not yet, because got no stock, tomorrow only install
anyway, why are there still people calling me regarding the gated shift gear =.=" it's not like im selling it...
swk_sam
post Feb 24 2010, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Feb 23 2010, 11:29 PM)
not yet, because got no stock, tomorrow only install
anyway, why are there still people calling me regarding the gated shift gear =.=" it's not like im selling it...
Lolz.... shud ask them to call john.. biggrin.gif

134 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:58 PM