104 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

HTC HD2 Official Discussion Thread V2 !, Tips, Tricks and Links on First Page !

lhongwuh
post Jan 30 2010, 02:30 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Jan 30 2010, 02:27 PM)
Huuuu, pengsan to find those HD2 accessory..... All no stock T-T...
cost is high i suppose...no seller dares to bring in too many to avoid potential loss. blush.gif
dgtel2
post Jan 30 2010, 02:42 PM

966 posts

I have done numerous eBay purchansing for HD2 stuffs up to a point I think I don't need local reseller anymore
vincent09
post Jan 30 2010, 05:59 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Haha dgtel2 can share with us what have you buy for your hd2? tongue.gif
Nowadays just can see online, local seller hard to see...
KakiGamer69
post Jan 30 2010, 07:52 PM

81 posts

Please suggest for me, where shop to buy with good deals HTC HD2. 10Q.

This post has been edited by KakiGamer69: Jan 30 2010, 07:53 PM
cruzzmz
post Jan 30 2010, 08:02 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

i use the car charger that included with my old holux with the usb of HD2 ... it works too wink.gif

btw have anyone tried the lite rom 1.66 frm xda that enable the 576MB Ram???
More Info

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Jan 30 2010, 08:08 PM
dgtel2
post Jan 30 2010, 09:32 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Jan 30 2010, 05:59 PM)
Haha dgtel2 can share with us what have you buy for your hd2? tongue.gif
Nowadays just can see online, local seller hard to see...
I bought resin cases (different colours), OEM battery and car charger. All from eBay from different resellers. You just need to sort which gives the best price include shipping to your doorstep. It's much more convenient as no travelling is required at all. So far, all the goodies are doing well with my beybeh...
termignoni
post Jan 30 2010, 11:10 PM

i AM The Ultimate Driving Machine!!
597 posts

hi.. just got my HTC HD2 today @ RM2650 at Lowyat Plaza.. biggrin.gif

finally, the HD captain has jumped ship.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by termignoni: Jan 30 2010, 11:12 PM
ahcong
post Jan 31 2010, 10:35 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Aurora @ Jan 29 2010, 07:04 PM)
Thinking of getting one from them. About RM 21-22, excluding delivery. Anyone interested (to create a bulk for this)?
Add me to the list too ok...
evilpuppy
post Jan 31 2010, 11:39 AM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(termignoni @ Jan 30 2010, 11:10 PM)
hi.. just got my HTC HD2 today @ RM2650 at Lowyat Plaza.. biggrin.gif
finally, the HD captain has jumped ship.. sweat.gif
welcome aboard captain! so you dump your HD? who the captain of HD then?
termignoni
post Jan 31 2010, 12:21 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Jan 31 2010, 11:39 AM)
welcome aboard captain! so you dump your HD? who the captain of HD then?
thank you matey.. biggrin.gif

well, i'm really not sure.. but the new captain will emerge sooner or later.. tongue.gif

btw, i won't use any silicon or hardcase with my HD2.. juz gonna use the supplied leather pouch.. had bad experiences with my iPhone n my HD.. both got scratched because of the dust particles stuck inside the case.. one more thing, that HD2 holder looks rather flimsy to me.. don't u guys think? similar to those RM10 pasar malam holder..
Aurora
post Jan 31 2010, 01:08 PM

630 posts

Yeah.... it does look flimsy, I don't really like the long flexible support. But those RM10 pasar malam can barely hold something this big, plus they are so big! I mean the clip, the whole thing, I find it a bit clumsy to hold something as big as HD2.

Another type is this one:

Not that practical, since most car cigarette holder is very low, as it draw our attention from the road. Very dangerous, especially when we are making critical decision to overtake lane and to take a turn... rolleyes.gif

Added on January 31, 2010, 1:12 pmHD2 Car Holder bulk list:
1. Aurora
2. frankgan
3. mezerwi
4. mikeis18
5. ahcong

Anymore?

This post has been edited by Aurora: Jan 31 2010, 01:12 PM
vincent09
post Jan 31 2010, 01:52 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(dgtel2 @ Jan 30 2010, 09:32 PM)
I bought resin cases (different colours), OEM battery and car charger. All from eBay from different resellers. You just need to sort which gives the best price include shipping to your doorstep. It's much more convenient as no travelling is required at all. So far, all the goodies are doing well with my beybeh...
Ho ho ho thank you for sharing thumbup.gif
carina77
post Jan 31 2010, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(dgtel2 @ Jan 30 2010, 09:32 PM)
QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Yesterday, 08:02 PM)
i use the car charger that included with my old holux with the usb of HD2 ... it works too

btw have anyone tried the lite rom 1.66 frm xda that enable the 576MB Ram???
More Info

Me too...resin case that fits perfectly from http://www.netimes.com/shop/resin-soft-jel...ml?cPath=80_731

It costs around +/- rm12 and very satisfied with the quality...I've been using it for 5 weeks now and so far, great protection!

I've flashed my hd2 with Miri's ROM(21889) v2.4 and everything is ok...RAM shows 576MB and the memory usage is constantly below 40% compared to before with stock 1.48@1.66 showing 62% average...(I have a lot of games installed including FpseCE emulator) ...It's just that i get a constant "vibration bug" everytime when receiving notifications if vibrate is switched on(SMS, MMS,Reminders etc.)...So, temporary solution it to disable the vibration option in Notifications and this bug goes away...
Power consumption wise is very similar with the stock 1.66. Just make sure that you check your documents stored in your microSD. If it's not compatible with your "Document Tab" in Manila Sense, it will drain the battery very quick... You'll notice that documents are not compatible if it shows the name of the document and the downloading sign (it's an arrow pointing down as if something is constantly downloading).

This post has been edited by carina77: Jan 31 2010, 02:16 PM
termignoni
post Jan 31 2010, 02:50 PM

597 posts

i have yet to find a decent car holder.. most car holders even expensive ones tend to become loose n emit a vibration noise after some period of time.. annoys me while i drive.. tongue.gif
dgtel2
post Jan 31 2010, 03:23 PM

966 posts

I don't need car holder. Just lay my beybeh on the odeometer screen. With the help of the resin case, it won't slip off even when making sharp U-turn.

Added on January 31, 2010, 3:24 pm
QUOTE(carina77 @ Jan 31 2010, 02:11 PM)
Me too...resin case that fits perfectly from http://www.netimes.com/shop/resin-soft-jel...ml?cPath=80_731

It costs around +/- rm12 and very satisfied with the quality...I've been using it for 5 weeks now and so far, great protection!
Yup. Bought from the same reseller. I have all colours except black.

This post has been edited by dgtel2: Jan 31 2010, 03:24 PM
KKW
post Jan 31 2010, 05:59 PM

2,954 posts

Aurora,
add me in also.. biggrin.gif
btw, can u help me to order this also?

This post has been edited by KKW: Jan 31 2010, 06:00 PM
aruja_69
post Jan 31 2010, 06:05 PM

3,786 posts

how much is it ah?
vincent09
post Jan 31 2010, 06:52 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Man so many accessory at there.... when will appear on locally T-T.....
garanzia
post Jan 31 2010, 07:32 PM

218 posts

resin case look nice. 12 ringgit + 9 ringgit shipping right ?. how many day to wait for shipping to arrive?

QUOTE(dgtel2 @ Jan 31 2010, 03:23 PM)
I don't need car holder. Just lay my beybeh on the odeometer screen. With the help of the resin case, it won't slip off even when making sharp U-turn.

Added on January 31, 2010, 3:24 pm
Yup. Bought from the same reseller. I have all colours except black.
wroof
post Jan 31 2010, 08:48 PM

66 posts

hey guys .. i found something weird on my phone .. i set a mp3 as my sms ringtone .. so when i receive a sms, the ringtone is ring .. but then it wont stop although i open and read the sms .. is abit weird .. why will like this ??

Added on January 31, 2010, 8:49 pmerm .. i still can feel the lag .. aiks .. today i reset for 5 times de .. isit my set too much of 3rd party application ?? any expert here to solve my problem ..??

This post has been edited by wroof: Jan 31 2010, 08:49 PM

104 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:00 AM