161 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] DIY Voltage Stabilizer (Upgraded V2), Best performance VS, 2Yr 1-1 exchange

fool1988
post Dec 6 2010, 01:40 AM

581 posts

Hi..i wan to ask...
Let say VS install on normal carb car still functioning on lighten the petal?
Because logically if ECU or fuel injection control by ECU..Stabil voltage might help, but if carb?
hcgui
post Dec 6 2010, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(fool1988 @ Dec 6 2010, 01:40 AM)
Hi..i wan to ask...
Because logically if ECU or fuel injection control by ECU..Stabil voltage might help, but if carb?
it definitely helps too as d engine still runs on spark ignition, distributor, alternator n battery.

d stabilized voltage + additional grounding will MASSIVELY improve d whole electric circuit!
fool1988
post Dec 6 2010, 01:38 PM

581 posts

How much the best price for VS+Grounding? I not has any grounding now. And cod include the installation right? Btw..last time i plan to buy with u for my kancil but in the end..when until my turn i say i wanna change car and will buy for u after change car right? i follow my word now, plan to install it on my new saga LMST! XD
hcgui
post Dec 6 2010, 05:13 PM

haha. i'm not Eric. i'm just one of his satisfied customer helping him to answer. =)

btw, every car is properly grounded at factory. if not, d engine cannot even start! just tat adding additional grounding points will help improve d whole circuitry, esp if u play ICE, where d improvements will be even more significant!
fool1988
post Dec 6 2010, 05:53 PM

581 posts

hahha..my car is totally stock and i didnt got play any ICE, just enjoy my radio only. Btw i just hope the vs can help me to improve my car performance and improve my FC and made my car be fast respond.
eddmecha
post Dec 7 2010, 12:07 AM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

hi guys im one of eric's satisfied customer:) i would like to say and RECOMMED him to everyone..bcoz he is REALLY a good seller and man of his WORD!! he exchanged my faulty VS that i bought from him for quite sometime already.so one day i decided to contact eric and ask him some questions about the vs that i bought and without even ignoring me or feel annoyed he answered each and every sms i sent and he even tried to called me but unfortunately i didnt manage to answer coz i was working..he said he would change a new vs for me and i told him that i was not free n cant go to his COD spot he offered himself to go all the way to KL to help me check n exchanged the VS !!.the time has come till we meet..he check the VS and verified with another VS and found out it was really got problem so he exchanged a new one for me FOC..!!and he even help me re-do my grounding as previously i bought from him n installed the GC with the help from a guy from an accessorie shop and my car was vibrating harder than usuall before eric re-wiring the GC ..but after both of the installation was complete viola its perfect!!...

THANX bro you are one hell of a seller for sure i will recommed my friends to you....good luck in your sales:)

MERRY Xmas~!!
TSerictioh
post Dec 7 2010, 12:59 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(fool1988 @ Dec 6 2010, 01:40 AM)
Hi..i wan to ask...
Bro, VS isn't only targeting ECU, it stabilize the voltage across the car. Your light, engine, air cond, radio, etc are operated by electricity which require stabilized voltage to run well.

QUOTE(fool1988 @ Dec 6 2010, 01:38 PM)
How much the best price for VS+Grounding? I not has any grounding now. And cod include the installation right? Btw..last time i plan to buy with u for my kancil but in the end..when until my turn i say i wanna change car and will buy for u after change car right? i follow my word now, plan to install it on my new saga LMST! XD
Bro i don't have the measurement for your saga LMST yet, but i can do it for you on the spot when we meet.

QUOTE(hcgui @ Dec 6 2010, 05:13 PM)
haha. i'm not Eric. i'm just one of his satisfied customer helping him to answer. =)

btw, every car is properly grounded at factory. if not, d engine cannot even start! just tat adding additional grounding points will help improve d whole circuitry, esp if u play ICE, where d improvements will be even more significant!
Thanks bro, you're always so kind hehe.

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Dec 7 2010, 12:07 AM)
hi guys im one of eric's satisfied customer:) i would like to say and RECOMMED him to everyone..bcoz he is REALLY a good seller and man of his WORD!! he exchanged my faulty VS that i bought from him for quite sometime already.so one day i decided to contact eric and ask him some questions about the vs that i bought and without even ignoring me or feel annoyed he answered each and every sms i sent and he even tried to called me but unfortunately i didnt manage to answer coz i was working..he said he would change a new vs for me and i told him that i was not free n cant go to his COD spot he offered himself to go all the way to KL to help me check n exchanged the VS !!.the time has come till we meet..he check the VS and verified with another VS and found out it was really got problem so he exchanged a new one for me FOC..!!and he even help me re-do my grounding as previously i bought from him n installed the GC with the help from a guy from an accessorie shop and my car was vibrating harder than usuall before eric re-wiring the GC ..but after both of the installation was complete viola its perfect!!...

THANX bro you are one hell of a seller for sure i will recommed my friends to you....good luck in your sales:)

MERRY Xmas~!!
Bro, hope not giving you much troubles and do not forget to contact me if you have any question, issue, queries, etc.. tongue.gif Also don't go to that accessories shop who simply install my GC wrongly on your car which again haha doh.gif

Merry Xmas..
fool1988
post Dec 7 2010, 09:23 AM

581 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Dec 7 2010, 12:59 AM)
Bro, VS isn't only targeting ECU, it stabilize the voltage across the car. Your light, engine, air cond, radio, etc are operated by electricity which require stabilized voltage to run well.
Bro i don't have the measurement for your saga LMST yet, but i can do it for you on the spot when we meet.
Merry Xmas..
Halo Bro, so how much roughly u estimate for my car with VS+grounding?
Geo2
post Dec 7 2010, 11:19 AM

107 posts

Hi Bro

I need to know price for Votage Stabilizer +grouding cable for Sentra. Pls PM me best price + postage to Penang Thx
TSerictioh
post Dec 7 2010, 01:03 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(fool1988 @ Dec 7 2010, 09:23 AM)
Halo Bro, so how much roughly u estimate for my car with VS+grounding?
QUOTE(Geo2 @ Dec 7 2010, 11:19 AM)
Hi Bro

I need to know price for Votage Stabilizer +grouding cable for Sentra. Pls PM me best price + postage to Penang Thx
All pmed. thumbup.gif
teikwing
post Dec 7 2010, 11:37 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

Just got the grounding cables installed in the evening. Bought the VS from eric a week ago initially for my 4AGE Corolla AE101 and felt improvements on aircond being cooler, HID brighter and engine being more silent during idle. With the grounding done, the effect is even more significantly felt and gear changes been smoother as well. Have not noticed much on ICE though. tongue.gif

Gotta really thank eric who spent nearly an hour plus measuring and fitting the cables, in the badly-lit Tesco Puchong car park. biggrin.gif

Since my car is an 18 year old car, both did really help significantly on improving and providing a better grounding, since the original factory-fitted grounding cables been kinda old.

Will feedback more on the FC once I monitored it. smile.gif

Highly recommended seller to all, with great products and service. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by teikwing: Dec 7 2010, 11:41 PM
TSerictioh
post Dec 9 2010, 01:23 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Dec 7 2010, 11:37 PM)
Just got the grounding cables installed in the evening. Bought the VS from eric a week ago initially for my 4AGE Corolla AE101 and felt improvements on aircond being cooler, HID brighter and engine being more silent during idle. With the grounding done, the effect is even more significantly felt and gear changes been smoother as well. Have not noticed much on ICE though. tongue.gif

Gotta really thank eric who spent nearly an hour plus measuring and fitting the cables, in the badly-lit Tesco Puchong car park. biggrin.gif

Since my car is an 18 year old car, both did really help significantly on improving and providing a better grounding, since the original factory-fitted grounding cables been kinda old.

Will feedback more on the FC once I monitored it. smile.gif

Highly recommended seller to all, with great products and service.  thumbup.gif
Bro thanks for the feedback and enjoy your riding.
zephyr3d
post Dec 9 2010, 05:39 PM

13 posts

Hi dude..

ur item still available? Pls PM me the details... not just pricing but best practice to gain the most out of it. Do i need to upgrade grounding cable as well?

thks
rifles
post Dec 9 2010, 07:21 PM

2,284 posts

Interested on your item too?Please pm me regarding to item availability, warranty issue and installation for gen 2 .Thank you.
cctan2181
post Dec 9 2010, 10:13 PM

13 posts

Hi bro Eric as promise to give feedback on the VS, been install the VS on my citra and can feel the drive is more smooth, even my wife felt it.

Thank bro Eric, need to make arrangement with you again to get the measurement for grounding cable for my citra.

Cheers

TSerictioh
post Dec 9 2010, 10:22 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(zephyr3d @ Dec 9 2010, 05:39 PM)
Hi dude..

ur item still available? Pls PM me the details... not just pricing but best practice to gain the most out of it. Do i need to upgrade grounding cable as well?

thks
Pmed.

QUOTE(rifles @ Dec 9 2010, 07:21 PM)
Interested on your item too?Please pm me regarding to item availability,  warranty issue and installation for gen 2 .Thank you.
pmed

QUOTE(cctan2181 @ Dec 9 2010, 10:13 PM)
Hi bro Eric as promise to give feedback on the VS, been install the VS on my citra and can feel the drive is more smooth, even my wife felt it.

Thank bro Eric, need to make arrangement with you again to get the measurement for grounding cable for my citra.

Cheers
Thanks bro, let me know when you're coming to KL again, all the best thumbup.gif
jackyleo009
post Dec 10 2010, 01:01 AM

122 posts

Can this thing be used on diesel car?
TSerictioh
post Dec 10 2010, 11:58 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(jackyleo009 @ Dec 10 2010, 01:01 AM)
Can this thing be used on diesel car?
Yes bro, because diesel car also run on 12V battery, it has alternator, light, ICE, air cond which all are using electrical. So VS is going to give benefit to them too.
miyukiting
post Dec 10 2010, 12:27 PM

Tried PM with no reply, pls check status of delivery. Thanks
exoyie
post Dec 10 2010, 02:32 PM

bro,if i order now, how long do i have to wait for a unit?..thinking of installing it to my iswara

161 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0366sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:58 PM