Isn't work wise too on 660NA Kancil? Currently when i switch on the aircon it drag a lot of power...can it be solve by this?
Performance Parts [WTS] DIY Voltage Stabilizer (Upgraded V2), Best performance VS, 2Yr 1-1 exchange
Jun 1 2010, 02:38 PM
581 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Singapore / Johor Bahru |
Isn't work wise too on 660NA Kancil? Currently when i switch on the aircon it drag a lot of power...can it be solve by this?
Jun 23 2010, 11:04 AM
When got stock? I wan to take 1 at first of July..prefer cod with u so that u can help me install...i totally cannot handle it..
Jul 2 2010, 12:09 AM
Bro..when can i get mine? And i using original Kancil spark cable..isn't mean it not working tat fine?
Dec 6 2010, 01:40 AM
Hi..i wan to ask...
Let say VS install on normal carb car still functioning on lighten the petal? Because logically if ECU or fuel injection control by ECU..Stabil voltage might help, but if carb? |
Dec 6 2010, 01:38 PM
How much the best price for VS+Grounding? I not has any grounding now. And cod include the installation right? Btw..last time i plan to buy with u for my kancil but in the end..when until my turn i say i wanna change car and will buy for u after change car right? i follow my word now, plan to install it on my new saga LMST! XD
Dec 6 2010, 05:53 PM
hahha..my car is totally stock and i didnt got play any ICE, just enjoy my radio only. Btw i just hope the vs can help me to improve my car performance and improve my FC and made my car be fast respond.
Dec 7 2010, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(erictioh @ Dec 7 2010, 12:59 AM) Bro, VS isn't only targeting ECU, it stabilize the voltage across the car. Your light, engine, air cond, radio, etc are operated by electricity which require stabilized voltage to run well. Halo Bro, so how much roughly u estimate for my car with VS+grounding?Bro i don't have the measurement for your saga LMST yet, but i can do it for you on the spot when we meet. Merry Xmas.. |
Dec 22 2010, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(kop @ Dec 22 2010, 12:42 AM) Hi Eric, I don't know whether I should leave a testimony here as there are lots of awesome feedbacks for you, but thank you for driving all the way to Kajang in midnight just to install the VS for my car. I couldn't give any feedback yet coz just install it, but the pickup is very smooth and improving compared to before. Even with my damned problematic engine, I still can feel the difference right after you install the VS. I'll do the grounding with you when I change to new engine. U got install grounding as well?Cheers and thank you very much!!!!!! |
Feb 26 2011, 08:14 PM
Car: Saga LMST 1.3cc NA
Hi bro, hope u still remember me..I back to provide some review for those potential buyer.. Thank for Bro eric come Cyberjaya to help me install the grounding and i will seriously suggest everyone purchase the grounding with VS together cause grounding really enhance the performance of VS a lot.. Btw, this is the few thing improvement on my car a. Car respond - pick up faster..light..powerful..even drive over than 120km/h still can feel the power with just pressing the petal again.. b. aircond - i really feel it become coldness bit..but due to my stupid design of aircon vent..i can't enjoy much c. light - light become more brightness....but due to my bulb is old i think or adjustment issue..i feel like no enough..but this not vs fault. d. gear - nothing much different..maybe i tak perasaan e. FC - still monitor cause after installing i become heavy footer..but logically should improve since it increase pick up... Btw, this is really a good stuff for those old car or under power car to find the deserve power back, u can feel improving immediately and u will enjoy to driving after this. And if u drive back those same model car but without vs..u will feel like..why?why?why?? |
| Change to: | 0.1819sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:26 PM |