14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment ICON RESIDENCE MONT' KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Mediterranean, Chic Tropical Paradise

TSaccetera
post Jul 16 2010, 10:41 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(timothyy @ Jul 16 2010, 06:52 PM)
Slightly off of this Icon, they say Sunrise will build a 3 blocks highrise super expensive condo. (next to Matrade).
YES... three awesome blocks. The design will make you wow. If I'm not mistaken codenamed "Solaris On The Park @ Dutamas".
china_pig
post Jul 17 2010, 12:39 PM

20 posts

Any show units?
airline
post Jul 18 2010, 12:43 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

any buyers who booked units here at preview
TSaccetera
post Jul 24 2010, 10:38 PM

10,777 posts

the media reported over-expectation crowd at the preview.... hahahaha

Despite the critics, I think this development has long term potential.

This post has been edited by accetera: Jul 24 2010, 10:39 PM
kheekuan
post Jul 24 2010, 11:51 PM

274 posts

i understand the project is quite near to the high tension cable based on my experience driving to work via DUKE almost every other day.. anyone could confirm on this?
Andrei Hans
post Aug 5 2010, 07:39 PM

the concept, design and everything is amazing and beautiful and it is really one of a kind and attractive. but somehow, i have NO confidence on the DEVELOPER.
TSaccetera
post Aug 9 2010, 09:15 PM

10,777 posts

Sales status: More than 70% sold out for Icon Tower 1
Darkmage12
post Aug 10 2010, 01:12 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

hey patchay taukeh blogger don't like this project leh tongue.gif
TSaccetera
post Sep 1 2010, 03:21 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Aug 10 2010, 01:12 AM)
hey patchay taukeh blogger don't like this project leh tongue.gif
why lah so negative about this project??
airline
post Sep 3 2010, 11:45 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

cause they price it at future price.
maybe people masuk at rm700-rm800 per sq feet
TSaccetera
post Oct 26 2010, 11:53 PM

10,777 posts

any update?
bryancsk
post Oct 27 2010, 10:13 AM

266 posts

There was a booth in iProperty exhibition few months, if not mistaken it is going for RM800++ per sf !
prody
post Oct 27 2010, 10:29 AM

Dance while the record spins
1,548 posts

QUOTE(sk2000 @ Jul 15 2010, 11:10 AM)

Construction is due to start in 4Q2010 and will be completed in three years' time.
Construction start?
lowyatsuperman
post May 3 2011, 01:08 AM

19 posts

An overpriced development by a developer with a lousy track record (Chinaman attitude).

The location is on a cheap piece of land in Mukim Segambut surrounded by high tension cables but they try to bank in on the proximity to Mont Kiara. I guess lots of ppl got suckered by the nice design etc.
kh8668
post May 3 2011, 01:11 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

i was told by the TMS guy that the units now price at RM1200psf....sale status unknown, tower 3 is open for booking too now. show unit is being built on site.
TSaccetera
post May 6 2011, 09:54 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Oct 27 2010, 10:29 AM)
Construction start?
Started.........
airline
post May 7 2011, 08:15 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

showroom going to complete soon. near my place
doomdoom
post May 7 2011, 02:30 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(airline @ May 7 2011, 08:15 AM)
showroom going to complete soon. near my place
yea i saw the construction of showhouse is ongoing, seems like almost finish , and they put on a giant poster and put the spotlight on it during night......saw it when on my way home back just nearby
davwon
post Jul 13 2011, 10:26 AM

168 posts

heard about this land sit on the land own by majlis agama WP. the deal is that the developer get 3/4 of the land and in return built them the MOSQUE(not surau) in future on the remaining 1/4 land...
dlyw1103
post Jul 13 2011, 11:03 AM

869 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ May 3 2011, 01:11 AM)
i was told by the TMS guy that the units now price at RM1200psf....sale status unknown, tower 3 is open for booking too now. show unit is being built on site.
TMS really ambitious rclxms.gif

14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:44 AM