Please push higher.. I need mk condo price to go higher. Many places already selling at mk pricing.
Investment ICON RESIDENCE MONT' KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Mediterranean, Chic Tropical Paradise
Jul 13 2011, 12:22 PM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
Please push higher.. I need mk condo price to go higher. Many places already selling at mk pricing.
Jul 13 2011, 02:39 PM
5,488 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
yeah
old condo in MK (mostly Sunrise brand) generally are offering for sale at 450psf to 550psf newly completed one from Rm600psf to as high as RM800psf new launches ---- kekekek 1,000psf wow wow wow... Units less than 1,500sf and less than 1.0 mil are the choices for investors. Added on July 13, 2011, 2:41 pm QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 13 2011, 02:39 PM) yeah between, I think investors will look back to KLCC and also bangsar hunting for good deals.old condo in MK (mostly Sunrise brand) generally are offering for sale at 450psf to 550psf newly completed one from Rm600psf to as high as RM800psf new launches ---- kekekek 1,000psf wow wow wow... Units less than 1,500sf and less than 1.0 mil are the choices for investors. This post has been edited by kh8668: Jul 13 2011, 02:41 PM |
Jul 20 2011, 08:12 AM
show unit up..
Jul 20 2011, 08:41 AM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(airline @ Jul 13 2011, 12:22 PM) where ur unit? i also live somewhere nearby there...dun underestimate this area....many old and lousy area like cheras maluri also price tag to at least 700psf above oledy...this area is not consider old place, and it's near to mont kiara and sri hartamas....living environment consider very well, or else our king also wont built his new palace at here..somemore this place so near to KL center.... |
Jul 20 2011, 09:24 AM
435 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: KL Kepong |
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 20 2011, 08:41 AM) where ur unit? i also live somewhere nearby there... yeah,making my way to work and back at jalan duta jam like shit everyday since then,all thanks to him want a new home. dun underestimate this area....many old and lousy area like cheras maluri also price tag to at least 700psf above oledy...this area is not consider old place, and it's near to mont kiara and sri hartamas....living environment consider very well, or else our king also wont built his new palace at here..somemore this place so near to KL center.... anyway,yesterday i went to the icon residence show gallery to take a look,apparently it is not fully completed yet,as it was still until some cosmetic renovation,but they already open for booking,looks desperate for me.and the price, starts from 900k++ - 8mil++ (max),ambitious enough,hmm ok.i personally like the 1 bedroom suite which is about 1400sq feet. oh ya,for those who asking bout the high tension cable nearby,yes,it is just across the road and there is your cable. This post has been edited by Darkcursed: Jul 20 2011, 09:28 AM |
Jul 20 2011, 11:48 AM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(Darkcursed @ Jul 20 2011, 09:24 AM) yeah,making my way to work and back at jalan duta jam like shit everyday since then,all thanks to him want a new home. jalan duta jam is it?....but jalan dutamas raya and persiaran dutamas still ok wht...i use it everyday morning and evening....frm city center..come out office 6pm, always reach home 6.30pm...anyway,yesterday i went to the icon residence show gallery to take a look,apparently it is not fully completed yet,as it was still until some cosmetic renovation,but they already open for booking,looks desperate for me.and the price, starts from 900k++ - 8mil++ (max),ambitious enough,hmm ok.i personally like the 1 bedroom suite which is about 1400sq feet. oh ya,for those who asking bout the high tension cable nearby,yes,it is just across the road and there is your cable. |
Jul 20 2011, 01:34 PM
33 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(Darkcursed @ Jul 20 2011, 09:24 AM) yeah,making my way to work and back at jalan duta jam like shit everyday since then,all thanks to him want a new home. i tot all the while icon residence is open for booking? And from source i knw, quite some of buyer who placed their booking during the preview, retracted and many not sign s&p yet, any confirmation? anyway,yesterday i went to the icon residence show gallery to take a look,apparently it is not fully completed yet,as it was still until some cosmetic renovation,but they already open for booking,looks desperate for me.and the price, starts from 900k++ - 8mil++ (max),ambitious enough,hmm ok.i personally like the 1 bedroom suite which is about 1400sq feet. oh ya,for those who asking bout the high tension cable nearby,yes,it is just across the road and there is your cable. |
Jul 20 2011, 01:36 PM
Sales very slow from the board.
Jul 20 2011, 02:01 PM
435 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: KL Kepong |
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 20 2011, 11:48 AM) jalan duta jam is it?....but jalan dutamas raya and persiaran dutamas still ok wht...i use it everyday morning and evening....frm city center..come out office 6pm, always reach home 6.30pm... ya,jalan duta jam,from the stretch after hentian duta until kl sentral there,usually heavy volume both side.QUOTE(mark6design @ Jul 20 2011, 01:34 PM) i tot all the while icon residence is open for booking? And from source i knw, quite some of buyer who placed their booking during the preview, retracted and many not sign s&p yet, any confirmation? yeah,is open all the while,just that now that you can actually view the showroom,the tower 3(latest) sales is not that good yet. |
Jul 21 2011, 12:46 PM
12 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
went to have a look yesterday..
min price selling at ard 1mil for 1bed rooms... 1.25mil for 2bed rooms.. they advise the pontential 1malaysia tower will build near to this area as well.. for me, i still going for MK instead of this... |
Jul 21 2011, 12:48 PM
869 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Jul 21 2011, 01:12 PM
196 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(ennjie @ Jul 21 2011, 12:46 PM) went to have a look yesterday.. you mean the initial RM918sf for smallest 887+sf unit all sold out?min price selling at ard 1mil for 1bed rooms... 1.25mil for 2bed rooms.. they advise the pontential 1malaysia tower will build near to this area as well.. for me, i still going for MK instead of this... and they are not absorb MOT right? |
Jul 21 2011, 01:21 PM
The future mrt located opposite this condo? From their video clip
Jul 21 2011, 04:27 PM
369 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Where 300 Spartans dine |
i saw that in the show unit as well as their browser...but it is proposed to be ... dunno if it is in the plan of the MRT project to be started ??
Jul 21 2011, 04:33 PM
Ask mah sing staff lo..
Jul 29 2011, 10:21 AM
Icon Residence Mont' Kiara sales launch (July 30-31)
By Ahmad Azrai of theedgeproperty.com Thursday, 28 July 2011 15:02 Event: Mah Sing's Icon Residence Mont' Kiara serviced suites will be up for sale this weekend. With 260 freehold units in three towers, the starting price is from RM1 million. Date: Saturday and Sunday (July 30-31) Time: 10am-6pm Venue: Icon Residence Sales Gallery, Persiaran Dutamas, KL Contact: Lim 012-387 9219 |
Jul 29 2011, 05:24 PM
U based there is it?
Jul 29 2011, 06:04 PM
75 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
So how much r they selling now? 1 mil minimum? What is the size and how much psf?
Jul 29 2011, 06:24 PM
345 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
No offence but heard Icon fengshui not Good. coz got 1 big wall infront blocking the "QI" of the project.
Sommore sell sooooo expensive...locate at very very boundary of Mont' Kiara... |
Jul 29 2011, 09:10 PM
Kekeke... I'm not based anywhere.
Hmmm, maybe someday mont kiara is very very border to naza big worldclass project in dutamas. Kekekeke |
| Change to: | 0.0225sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:35 PM |