|SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V3|, YES!! V3 NOW!! WoW

TSrkwan67
post May 11 2010, 10:44 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ May 11 2010, 10:34 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1009630

This guy selling original batteries for around RM40 only. Dunno real or not.
lool.. original n ap only rm14 bucks difference.. rclxms.gif

that render my momax is expensive.. cry.gif
xtrifor
post May 11 2010, 02:32 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

new X1 still available in market? how much for ori? thinking about getting one... X2 too expensive...
Johan-N
post May 11 2010, 03:23 PM

Life is Half Spent Before One knows what life is~
1,186 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ May 10 2010, 10:42 PM)
hmm.. how much they charge we dun noe..  blush.gif

but then its really easy. bcaz there is exact instruction to follow.

flash rom = format windows
what program should i use to flash it?

currently i got lots of original apps inside my x1 etc garmin,spb...if i flash my rom will the garmin and spb be lost? sad.gif

i know about computer OS and stuff but i dont know bout windows mobile sweat.gif
idiotidiot
post May 11 2010, 11:58 PM

178 posts

For that, u gotta refer back to the 3rd post of this thread. Everything is in there.

But the gist of it is,
1. Hard SPL your phone
2. Download a 3rd party rom
3. Flash it with a micro SD card

And for me, i keep 2 micro SD cards. One for flashing, another one for my usual usage. I have my garmin installed in another micro SD card. So if i flashed my phone i can still use my garmin, no problem smile.gif Just a matter of switching between micro SD cards.

On a short note, ENERGY ROM RAWKS (except for batt consumption, that is)
techno_fanatics
post May 12 2010, 01:13 PM

-Retired OCers-
1,006 posts

demm..my phone still keep hardreset by itself. already re-hardSPL and task29..but still sad.gif
xcen
post May 15 2010, 10:52 AM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

The new Office Mobile 2010 not much different only. Word is still practically the same.
TSrkwan67
post May 15 2010, 11:37 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(techno_fanatics @ May 12 2010, 01:13 PM)
demm..my phone still keep hardreset by itself. already re-hardSPL and task29..but still sad.gif
hmm.. still no helps?

how is ur phone now?

QUOTE(xcen @ May 15 2010, 10:52 AM)
The new Office Mobile 2010 not much different only. Word is still practically the same.
yeah.. in facts its juz the same .but they added in the sharepoint workspace. but i still yet to make it work.. sad.gif
techno_fanatics
post May 16 2010, 07:56 AM

-Retired OCers-
1,006 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ May 15 2010, 11:37 AM)
hmm.. still no helps?

how is ur phone now?
still no luck cry.gif any idea?
TSrkwan67
post May 16 2010, 10:10 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(techno_fanatics @ May 16 2010, 07:56 AM)
still no luck  cry.gif  any idea?
hmm.. this is serious.. rclxub.gif

task29 shud be working..

i got a friend using xperia also got such problem. i recently juz task29 and rehard-spl for him. so far he din complain d..

mayb ur case nid to send back to factory d?
sHawTY
post May 16 2010, 11:24 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Damn it.

This post has been edited by sHawTY: May 17 2010, 12:15 AM
techno_fanatics
post May 17 2010, 09:02 AM

-Retired OCers-
1,006 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ May 16 2010, 10:10 AM)
hmm.. this is serious..  rclxub.gif

task29 shud be working..

i got a friend using xperia also got such problem. i recently juz task29 and rehard-spl for him. so far he din complain d..

mayb ur case nid to send back to factory d?
u re-hardSPL by first flashing original SPL?
SUSngcmn
post May 18 2010, 02:33 PM

195 posts

something is wrong wit my hp... just now received an sms... but when i click to open n read the sms, i cant find any new sms... and after i exit the sms function it still tells me there is a new sms.. can any1 teach me how to view the hidden sms???
Johan-N
post May 18 2010, 02:35 PM

Life is Half Spent Before One knows what life is~
1,186 posts

QUOTE(ngcmn @ May 18 2010, 02:33 PM)
something is wrong wit my hp... just now received an sms... but when i click to open n read the sms, i cant find any new sms... and after i exit the sms function it still tells me there is a new sms.. can any1 teach me how to view the hidden sms???
its a glitch.

Just restart the phone and everything should be normal dy...

Btw which panel did u see the message at? im assuming its the Xperia Panel right?

SUSngcmn
post May 18 2010, 02:41 PM

195 posts

i've restarted the hp twice at different times... and its still there.. it on my SPB home n all other panel..
TSrkwan67
post May 18 2010, 05:32 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(techno_fanatics @ May 17 2010, 09:02 AM)
u re-hardSPL by first flashing original SPL?
yeah.. caz i cant hard-spl if i already hard-spl it.. lolx

QUOTE(ngcmn @ May 18 2010, 02:33 PM)
using stock rom?

if still cant solve it, then i think u might need to backup n hard-reset ur phone d..
xcen
post May 19 2010, 12:37 AM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

New Valkyrie ROM with extendir.

Anybody tried it? Can fight with WM6.1 evilash? wink.gif
TSrkwan67
post May 19 2010, 07:49 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ May 19 2010, 12:37 AM)
New Valkyrie ROM with extendir.

Anybody tried it? Can fight with WM6.1 evilash? wink.gif
haha.. no..

juz wat i noticed is installing of application very fast.. almost 50% speed bump.

but the sense interface still normal speed. sometimes as other valkyrie rom, sense interface will hung. u can click to any place, but sense doesnt show up.
so far no major bug that i noticed tho.. rclxms.gif
SUSngcmn
post May 19 2010, 09:14 AM

195 posts

yup its stock rom... lazy to backup and hard reset la.. haha...
TSrkwan67
post May 19 2010, 02:00 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(ngcmn @ May 19 2010, 09:14 AM)
yup its stock rom... lazy to backup and hard reset la.. haha...
haha... if u jz changed into smartphone categories (BB,winmo,android,iphone) then u nid to get used to the modding and upgrading.. haha..

i can see almost all firmware for smartphone got bug. so do our xperia x1 stock rom which is very terrible in bug fixing.. vmad.gif
SUSngcmn
post May 19 2010, 04:41 PM

195 posts

i've been using my hp for almost 1 year d... haven upgrade the software like miss yee lin... haha... need to learn everything by my self in such short time... but now like getting serious... open 1 message just now.. after reply the hp hang... restart hp n the sms just now is gone...

109 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:59 PM