41 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Car loan interest Rate in 2010, what is the current rate??

dr.who1977
post Aug 3 2010, 11:23 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Aug 2 2010, 08:16 PM)
LRT sangat teruk these days.. doh.gif People are crammed like crazy mad.gif
Got one guy after 3 stations, he went out and threw up. Pity him..
This is getting bad to worse...i took the KTM train yesterday after a long time.. i noticed there's a coach specially for women.. at plus point. Unfortunately the period bet the trains is long making the other coaches...packed with ppl.

Not mentioned due to the inconvenience in using the public transport, we opt to drive... then as usual bad jams all over the city (especially during raining n peak hours)

Now, even the car HP interest is increasing...

We can being pushed to the EDGE! vmad.gif
iostream
post Aug 3 2010, 12:33 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(vitac_hao @ Aug 3 2010, 11:06 AM)
More and more ppl buying national car. You think they will let you so easy ah ??!!! They know even they increase the HP rate, we will buy also. There is nothing must we all can do.
bn gov says they decrease the subsidy of sugar to help decrease the number of new diabetes cases, now they increased the HP rate, maybe is to help reduce the accident rate? rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by iostream: Aug 3 2010, 12:34 PM
MilesAndMore
post Aug 3 2010, 12:52 PM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(iostream @ Aug 3 2010, 12:33 PM)
bn gov says they decrease the subsidy of sugar to help decrease the number of new diabetes cases, now they increased the HP rate, maybe is to help reduce the accident rate?  rclxms.gif
That's a good one laugh.gif

solsekuin44
post Aug 3 2010, 02:19 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(vitac_hao @ Aug 3 2010, 11:06 AM)
More and more ppl buying national car. You think they will let you so easy ah ??!!! They know even they increase the HP rate, we will buy also. There is nothing must we all can do.
brows.gif You are absolutely right, mahal tak mahal, when people need a car, they will get it.

QUOTE(dr.who1977 @ Aug 3 2010, 11:23 AM)
This is getting bad to worse...i took the KTM train yesterday after a long time.. i noticed there's a coach specially for women.. at plus point. Unfortunately the period bet the trains is long making the other coaches...packed with ppl.

Not mentioned due to the inconvenience in using the public transport, we opt to drive... then as usual bad jams all over the city (especially during raining n peak hours)

We can being pushed to the EDGE! vmad.gif
Precisely.. Hm, don't know what will happen next.

QUOTE(iostream @ Aug 3 2010, 12:33 PM)
bn gov says they decrease the subsidy of sugar to help decrease the number of new diabetes cases, now they increased the HP rate, maybe is to help reduce the accident rate?  rclxms.gif
They increase HP rate, stress level among Malaysians are increased too. whistling.gif Seriously, if to protect national cars, just increase those imported ones la.
koh_424
post Aug 3 2010, 05:25 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Aug 3 2010, 06:19 AM)
They increase HP rate, stress level among Malaysians are increased too. whistling.gif Seriously, if to protect national cars, just increase those imported ones la.

nod.gif +1.
but now seems like imported brand interest is lower then our national brand bro. looks like gov wan us to buy imported brand so their margin is higher ma compare to national brand. blush.gif

vitac_hao
post Aug 3 2010, 06:30 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 3 2010, 05:25 PM)
nod.gif +1.
but now seems like imported brand interest is lower then our national brand bro. looks like gov wan us to buy imported brand so their margin is higher ma compare to national brand.  blush.gif
nod.gif +1
They increase interest rate, bank earn more... they just do kay po only. They want us to buy imported cars so that they also can untung !!! not just bank untung only. rclxms.gif
flight
post Aug 4 2010, 02:49 AM

1,567 posts

We can being pushed to the EDGE! 

The women coach is just idiotic, like their attempt at using the Russian space program as a taxi. It's just an attempt to imitate the more advanced countries. There is no good reason for coming up with this stupid plan.
ashly
post Aug 6 2010, 12:13 PM

121 posts

so means the current car loan rate is 4.25% for national & non-national car? sad.gif
shinrei
post Aug 6 2010, 12:53 PM

249 posts

i heard 2nd car is like 5% already!!
koh_424
post Aug 6 2010, 03:44 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(shinrei @ Aug 6 2010, 04:53 AM)
i heard 2nd car is like 5% already!!

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif 5% wo~~

kills man. how to get a 2nd hand car???

shinrei
post Aug 7 2010, 02:13 PM

249 posts

my friend check that day... for a BMW car is 4.55-4.8% second hand of course... smile.gif
ashly
post Aug 7 2010, 04:37 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(shinrei @ Aug 7 2010, 02:13 PM)
my friend check that day... for a BMW car is 4.55-4.8% second hand of course... smile.gif
wow !!! 4.55-4.8%, so high mad.gif
vitac_hao
post Aug 7 2010, 06:28 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ashly @ Aug 7 2010, 04:37 PM)
wow !!! 4.55-4.8%, so high  mad.gif
doh.gif No need to buy car already. cry.gif
chanfui
post Aug 10 2010, 01:11 PM

59 posts

Hi, May I know anyone who bought used Honda City or used Vios? What is the interest rate i can get for 9 years loan?
csling85
post Aug 11 2010, 12:34 AM

93 posts

haizz... actually i wan to buy Myvi in dis year wan ..~ mana tau 7 yrs installment from 3.65% increase til 4%~
quite 'jialat' ... then i plan now is Aug edi, later take 2-3 months mayb around Oct i manage to get the car...
but think twice,later next 2 mths, the car consider as 1 year edi..i feel not worth lo...
plan to buy car on next year.. but i HEARD dat.. coming up dis few months, the car interest will increase again * Really?!
... shit ...
if increase again, i mus rush to buy car dis year ..

Perodua Myvi standard or Ezi (auto) and Suzuki - Alto (auto) ..dis 2 car..
which one better huh ? sumore engine for myvi 1.3 and alto 1.0 oni...

7yrs loan interest for Perodua and Suzuki is the same ?

please provide me ur opinion...thanks

This post has been edited by csling85: Aug 11 2010, 12:36 AM
koh_424
post Aug 11 2010, 08:02 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(csling85 @ Aug 10 2010, 04:34 PM)
haizz... actually i wan to buy Myvi in dis year wan ..~ mana tau 7 yrs installment from 3.65% increase til 4%~
quite 'jialat' ... then i plan now is Aug edi, later take 2-3 months mayb around Oct i manage to get the car...
but think twice,later next 2 mths, the car consider as 1 year edi..i feel not worth lo...
plan to buy car on next year.. but i HEARD dat.. coming up dis few months, the car interest will increase again * Really?!
... shit ...
if increase again, i mus rush to buy car dis year ..
Perodua Myvi standard or Ezi (auto) and Suzuki - Alto (auto)  ..dis 2 car..
which one better huh ? sumore engine for myvi 1.3 and alto 1.0 oni...

7yrs loan interest for Perodua and Suzuki is the same ?

please provide me ur opinion...thanks
i also heard few rumor talking bout will increase interest rate in October. but dunno is true or not.

P2 Myvi & Suzuki Alto also very suite for city drive smile.gif . i haven go showroom view the real Alto but i owned a Myvi. wat i can tell u bout Myvi is quite plasticky feel. n then sum parts in the car later will create sound to annoy u. then power window switches is the famous problem thumbup.gif .

try to test drive both then only make decision. blush.gif

MilesAndMore
post Aug 11 2010, 08:37 AM

9,301 posts

May be they want to increase the interest rate back to the 90s level. Subsidized hire purchase interest rate from several government bodies which only government servants are entitled to was around 4% while hire purchase interest rate from commercial banks was around 6%.
koh_424
post Aug 11 2010, 08:52 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Aug 11 2010, 12:37 AM)
May be they want to increase the interest rate back to the 90s level. Subsidized hire purchase interest rate from several government bodies which only government servants are entitled to was around 4% while hire purchase interest rate from commercial banks was around 6%.
tat was unfair to all of the non-government servants. wat the lousy 1Malaysia is only benefit for those Malay. vmad.gif vmad.gif
squall_kay
post Aug 11 2010, 10:30 AM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 11 2010, 08:52 AM)
tat was unfair to all of the non-government servants. wat the lousy 1Malaysia is only benefit for those Malay.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
they are a lots of Malay who are working with private sector la dumb asss
edyek
post Aug 11 2010, 10:42 AM

Business Rating :
3,820 posts

Just got my brand new company pickup car loan approve by RHB for 3.75%. Others such as PBB and MBB has raise until 3.90%.

41 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:16 AM