post Feb 6 2010, 08:35 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Feb 6 2010, 10:37 AM)
aiyaa wan save $

port out 1st

then port in digi

get 1 yrs free
sometimes it's a hassle... might as well just pay the rm30 and gets u de 1 year validity...

wink.gif

gastacopz
post Feb 6 2010, 09:04 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Feb 6 2010, 08:35 PM)
sometimes it's a hassle... might as well just pay the rm30 and gets u de 1 year validity...

wink.gif
no hassle ler...

just port online..wait for new sim reach home ler... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
mzhai
post Feb 6 2010, 11:26 PM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

stil dunnoe who is fruitie real identity after the d tour...
TSfruitie
post Feb 7 2010, 01:32 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(mzhai @ Feb 6 2010, 11:26 PM)
stil dunnoe who is fruitie real identity after the d tour...
laugh.gif It feels so good to stay anonymous. tongue.gif

Just a hint, not sure if you guys noticed a girl wore green polo tee, wore specs most of the time and carried a black backpack, that's me lo. smile.gif
kriss120
post Feb 7 2010, 03:33 AM

121 posts

Can i ask something..i just change my number to from Celcom to DIGI for Blackberry BIS service 58 Unlimited data..after the BIS services activate, i browse and using IM and push my email to blackberry..and after that i check my bill using *128#..and it show RM49..even i subscribe for DIGI unlimited plan for BIS services..im confuse is it any setting need to be done on my phone..coz the digi center just tell me that all the setting will be automatically done after BIS services is running..thanks
radi0head
post Feb 7 2010, 08:33 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 7 2010, 01:32 AM)

Just a hint, not sure if you guys noticed a girl wore green polo tee, wore specs most of the time and carried a black backpack, that's me lo. smile.gif
anyone got a shot of fruttie during the tour? hehe... whistling.gif

wink.gif

TSfruitie
post Feb 7 2010, 12:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(kriss120 @ Feb 7 2010, 03:33 AM)
Can i ask something..i just change my number to from Celcom to DIGI for Blackberry BIS service 58 Unlimited data..after the BIS services activate, i browse and using IM and push my email to blackberry..and after that i check my bill using *128#..and it show RM49..even i subscribe for DIGI unlimited plan for BIS services..im confuse is it any setting need to be done on my phone..coz the digi center just tell me that all the setting will be automatically done after BIS services is running..thanks
Seen that you have asked in this thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1231768/
It's better for you to ask in that thread as it is dedicated for DiGi BIS Talk. I, myself is not really familiar with the charges of BIS. I only knew it is unlimited for RM 58 and cannot use it as tether to make it a modem to connect to Internet else you will be charged RM 0.10 = 10kb.

QUOTE(radi0head @ Feb 7 2010, 08:33 AM)
anyone got a shot of fruttie during the tour? hehe...  whistling.gif

wink.gif
Don't worry my photos will not get circulated in the forum. smile.gif
skysherly
post Feb 7 2010, 02:09 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 7 2010, 12:58 PM)
Seen that you have asked in this thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1231768/
It's better for you to ask in that thread as it is dedicated for DiGi BIS Talk. I, myself is not really familiar with the charges of BIS. I only knew it is unlimited for RM 58 and cannot use it as tether to make it a modem to connect to Internet else you will be charged RM 0.10 = 10kb.
Don't worry my photos will not get circulated in the forum. smile.gif
wat D tour is tat? did i just miss out a lot of fun? sad.gif

honey, when we go yumcha again? tongue.gif
TSfruitie
post Feb 7 2010, 02:17 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Feb 7 2010, 02:09 PM)
wat D tour is tat? did i just miss out a lot of fun?  sad.gif

honey, when we go yumcha again? tongue.gif
Visited DiGi HQ office, played games and received lots of freebies. smile.gif
Special invitation by DiGi. smile.gif

No time la...
gastacopz
post Feb 7 2010, 03:25 PM

4,928 posts

any pics guys??? brows.gif
TSfruitie
post Feb 7 2010, 04:20 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Feb 7 2010, 03:25 PM)
any pics guys??? brows.gif
What pictures you were looking for? If looking for my photos then forget about it la. tongue.gif
I'm lazy to share out those D' Tour photos, anybody? biggrin.gif
skysherly
post Feb 7 2010, 05:58 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 7 2010, 02:17 PM)
Visited DiGi HQ office, played games and received lots of freebies. smile.gif
Special invitation by DiGi. smile.gif

No time la...
That's very lucky of u sad.gif I don't have it sad.gif

no time no time, how dare u now dun wan me d? mad.gif
u go kai kai for cny clothes d mah? come we go paktor wub.gif
TSfruitie
post Feb 7 2010, 07:07 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Feb 7 2010, 05:58 PM)
That's very lucky of u sad.gif I don't have it sad.gif
no time no time, how dare u now dun wan me d?  mad.gif
u go kai kai for cny clothes d mah? come we go paktor  wub.gif
I'm lucky. biggrin.gif

Err... You dodn't make others misunderstand la. sweat.gif laugh.gif
Yeah bought already. smile.gif
Really no time la, busy with work. smile.gif
skysherly
post Feb 7 2010, 07:28 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 7 2010, 07:07 PM)
I'm lucky. biggrin.gif

Err... You dodn't make others misunderstand la. sweat.gif laugh.gif
Yeah bought already. smile.gif
Really no time la, busy with work. smile.gif
give me some luck eh sad.gif

No la, just thought of making others jealous only tongue.gif
I'm a pure female, single and available somemore eh blush.gif

so good.... c la, when we both free, out for yumcha yumcha
oh yea, drag baronic too tongue.gif
applelsy
post Feb 7 2010, 10:22 PM

hi, can anyone help me about how to unsubscribe live messenger in phone?

thanks~! smile.gif
Darkmage12
post Feb 7 2010, 11:13 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

Er were you one of those who got the special lucky draw due to being one of those birthday falling on january february march?

QUOTE(radi0head @ Feb 7 2010, 08:33 AM)
anyone got a shot of fruttie during the tour? hehe...  whistling.gif

wink.gif
Should be have....anyway i did heard several people mention bout lyn at the tour.... they even want to know which of their staff is actually helping out here lol
TSfruitie
post Feb 7 2010, 11:46 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(applelsy @ Feb 7 2010, 10:22 PM)
hi, can anyone help me about how to unsubscribe live messenger in phone?

thanks~! smile.gif
15. How do I unsubscribe to the service?
To unsubscribe, SMS MSN to 2016. You will receive a WAP push. Click on the unsubscribe button on the WAP page displayed.
http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/msn/msn_faq.do

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Feb 7 2010, 11:13 PM)
Er were you one of those who got the special lucky draw due to being one of those birthday falling on january february march?
Should be have....anyway i did heard several people mention bout lyn at the tour.... they even want to know which of their staff is actually helping out here lol
Yes, I was one of them. smile.gif

If have also don't share out my photos here please. I really appreciate that. smile.gif I want to remain low profile. tongue.gif

I was from orange team anyway.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Feb 7 2010, 11:47 PM
gastacopz
post Feb 7 2010, 11:58 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 7 2010, 04:20 PM)
What pictures you were looking for? If looking for my photos then forget about it la. tongue.gif
I'm lazy to share out those D' Tour photos, anybody? biggrin.gif
photos of u laa....
shud be sum1 snapped ur photos...

just d matter of time b4 v can c u..
TSfruitie
post Feb 8 2010, 12:05 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Feb 7 2010, 11:58 PM)
photos of u laa....
shud be sum1 snapped ur photos...

just d matter of time b4 v can c u..
Of course I'll be in those photos, we had contest for every team, each team was required to take photos in 10 check points. smile.gif
Even if you have seen it, it's fine but I really hope none of my photos will go circulate on LYN, I really mean it.
Thanks. smile.gif
Darkmage12
post Feb 8 2010, 12:39 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 7 2010, 11:46 PM)
15.  How do I unsubscribe to the service?
To unsubscribe, SMS MSN to 2016. You will receive a WAP push. Click on the unsubscribe button on the WAP page displayed.
http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/msn/msn_faq.do
Yes, I was one of them. smile.gif

If have also don't share out my photos here please. I really appreciate that. smile.gif I want to remain low profile. tongue.gif

I was from orange team anyway.
Then I probably know who you are. There was someone who talked bout lyn during the group discussion bout feedbacks not sure if it was you though.... my team did it but ur not in my team haha

153 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:10 AM