DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice
Dec 31 2009, 08:58 PM
2,759 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
happy new year too all digi peeps! hehe...
Jan 1 2010, 10:15 AM
me just got a sms from 2900 saying "Your Freebie Accounts have been reset." ... ha?
all de while i got no freebies... why reset my account leH? |
Jan 1 2010, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 1 2010, 11:47 AM) Probably it is 01.01.10, hence DiGi made some reset to the freebies account. For example the free 1000 SMS-es has already ended last midnight, hence they just reset everyone's account. hahaa! ya... i know... nothing to worry about... but i've checked my credits... still there... ok... else i'll be worry! hahaaa! Nothing to worry about. but they send mass message to everyone... not just to those that had the freebies meh... apalar... |
Jan 2 2010, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(MNet @ Jan 1 2010, 11:37 PM) Yes it will vanished too coz my freebies RM60++ have gone. ha? i tot it only applies to those free SMSes which stated it will expired in 31st dec? u better call up DiGi and asked as it doesnt suppose to cut ur birthday freebies tho... tat wud be very much unfair... if so, meaning those that had birthdays in december shudnt be using DiGi prepaid lor... kenot be kuar... |
Jan 2 2010, 08:26 AM
rm20 for 5pcs of chicken... tat's cheap! hehe...
but i nvr see any ad at kfc counter tho... let's see whether fruitie get to eat 5pcs of chicken @rm20 in KFC not... seeing it's there... am sure can lor... just don bump into those blurry cashier will do... update us lar ya... hehe... |
Jan 5 2010, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Jan 5 2010, 04:15 PM) rm130, i need to add rm 10 somemore, expensive right? digi store pricing really moreover... it's still u r just paying rm10 for it... ok lar... hehe... u get a phone for just rm10... where else can u get it rite? hahaaa! |
Jan 8 2010, 06:00 PM
![]() nice... hehe... |
Jan 9 2010, 06:03 PM
wa... so yellow... hahaaa! but nice...
DiGi had expand it's 3g coverage... kepong now got 3g d... hehe... |
Jan 9 2010, 06:21 PM
yup! got 3.5G... hehe...
just tis few days... digi had came to kepong... awaiting it to be available in bt.caves where my office is... go DiGi go! |
Jan 12 2010, 08:38 PM
i will try cut short the long Q with short answers... hehe... which i can answer lar that is...
as below... QUOTE(stanum @ Jan 12 2010, 08:29 PM) Hi guys and girls, hehe... hope that helps clear something off ur mind... i want to ask something regarding Digi Postpaid plan and Family plan. 1. I want to subscribe for Digi Pospaid. Can i go to any Digi Specialized store and choose my numbers like Celcom have? yes u can... even those phone shops can do it... sometimes they would have nice nos but u wud need to pay for it lor... else just head to digi center or digi specialized store and choose the nos u like... 2. Minimum subscription is RM50 for Digi Postaid with family Package. I am the principal and my gf will be my supplementary. Is it true that all sms, call and video call between family is free the whole time? Or do need certain RM usage then can use for free? I want to subscribe for RM50 rm50 for principal and rm30 for supplementary of ur gf... yes, calls and sms all free... totally no limit unlike celcom and maxis do... tat's de advantage of digi have comparing to maxis and celcom... 3. How is the coverage in UUM? especially calls and 3G? Anybody studying there and care to let me know? O... tis i'm not so sure d... hehe... tis let those tat study in uum to answer then... hehe... 4. As i saw in the digi website, i need to pay minimum RM50 (principal) + RM30 (supplementary) = RM80. Is this information correct? or any extra charge? yes... rm80... for ur principal; rm50 and ur sup; rm30... if u subscribe to autobilling... u'll get rm5 discount off ur bill... and if u take e-billing aka no paper bill will be send to u... u r opt'ing off another rm3 charged to u... ha... wat else ar? hehe... 5. How is the customer service for Digi? cust service? i would say the best among all the telco in malaysia... i dare not say the best in the world but seeing our levels of cust service of telcos... i dare say, digi is the best... I hope that somebody willing to answer all my enquiries above. Thanks very much!! This post has been edited by radi0head: Jan 12 2010, 08:39 PM |
Jan 12 2010, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(stanum @ Jan 12 2010, 08:41 PM) Thanks man, you light my way! hehe... u r welcome! welcome to de yellow world... hahaaa! |
Jan 12 2010, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jan 12 2010, 10:21 PM) I think their 3G got problem again sigh mine got problem too... i cant mms on 3g network... gotto set it back to 2g to to send out the mms... hmm... |
Jan 15 2010, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(alpham84 @ Jan 15 2010, 11:08 AM) Hi im using iphone 3gs with maxis pre-paid.....it uses a lot of credit when i use the net. bukit jalil got... fullbar 3.5g... hehe... Would digi be better? I want to use post paid and I would like unlimited internet access and i make about 50 rm worth of calls a month...what plan should i sign up for? does digi have 3g coverage in old klang road, OUG and bukit jalil area? |
Jan 15 2010, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(llmcso @ Jan 15 2010, 12:04 PM) than digi postpaid is suitable for u. as u said rm50 worth of calls per month, u can subscribe to digi postpaid DG50 for rm50 and add on unlimited internet for RM58 per month. the unlimited internet have no quota usage, the 1st 3GB will be running on HSPA and after that is EDGE. The area u mentioned is under HSPA coverage. they also recently covered Klang, serdang, sri kembangan, gombak, batu cave and setapak which havent been update on their coverage map yet batu caves got? my office situated opp batu caves temple de industrial area... tarak... hmm... |
Jan 31 2010, 11:54 PM
any DiGi roadshow or fair around town?
wanna switch to postpaid wif freebies (like bonus points?) hehe... any? |
Feb 3 2010, 11:29 PM
hi all... do u think it's worth to switch from super sms plan to hit rm1 plan?
o ya... i would like to ask ar... the hit rm1 plan ar... izzit only sms and not incl voice calls to be valid for the hit of rm1? last time as i remember, it's just sms to hit rm1... but now voice call also considered in too rite? correct me if i'm wrong... thx! |
Feb 3 2010, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 3 2010, 11:51 PM) If you are a heavy SMS user then better don't change. yes... i'm a heavy sms user... but 12sens for calling is good too! hahaaa! Yes, RM 1 inclusive of voice calls too. last time i din change coz when it first launch, if i'm not mistaken, it's only applicable to sms... voice call not incl... neway, thanks for the suggestion fruitie... gotto think properly as once changed, there is no turning back! hahaaa! |
Feb 6 2010, 07:17 AM
QUOTE(eucalyptol @ Feb 6 2010, 02:56 AM) i'm using digi prepaid as a secondary line.... so i hardly use it.... rarely make calls. the reload of rm100 gets u 1year validity is an expired offer... no more for now... afaik, there is the super long life @rm30 valid for 365 days. is there perhaps a better deal? i remember last time can reload rm100 and can get 1 year validity. What do you guys recommend? so the only thing u can do is to 'buy' the 1 year validity... alo... digi prepaid called to no. in fren n family list how much izzit ar? 10sen/min or 13sen/min? hehe... sori ya din browse thru the DiGi website... check the first page here for a quick glance but to no available... comparing it wif Celcom Xpax 15pax tho... This post has been edited by radi0head: Feb 6 2010, 07:19 AM |
Feb 6 2010, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ Feb 6 2010, 10:37 AM) aiyaa wan save $ sometimes it's a hassle... might as well just pay the rm30 and gets u de 1 year validity... port out 1st then port in digi get 1 yrs free |
Feb 7 2010, 08:33 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 7 2010, 01:32 AM) Just a hint, not sure if you guys noticed a girl wore green polo tee, wore specs most of the time and carried a black backpack, that's me lo. |
| Change to: | 0.0649sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:41 AM |