QUOTE(bingozero @ Sep 16 2010, 01:24 PM)
Yes. DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice
DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice
Sep 16 2010, 01:25 PM
72,804 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
Sep 16 2010, 01:28 PM
1,371 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Klang |
how long is the expiry date?
Sep 16 2010, 01:30 PM
Sep 16 2010, 01:53 PM
1,371 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Klang |
Sep 16 2010, 02:14 PM
4,522 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Already have the reply from digi
Thank you for your email. Please be informed that there is no limit for the amount of credit balance you wish to retain in your DiGi Prepaid account. Nonetheless please take note that all credit balance will be automatically forfeited if your DiGi Prepaid account is terminated. For your reference, the Prepaid lifecycle is such that you will continue to receive calls and SMS up to 90 days from your validity expiry date. If you do not reload within the 90 days period, your Prepaid account will be automatically terminated on the 91st day. Kindly refer to the web link below for further information on the Terms and Conditions of our DiGi Prepaid account; http://www.digi.com.my/prepaid/tnc/pre_tnc.do We hope the above clarifies your enquiry and look forward to serving you better in future. For further enquiries and assistance, please do not hesitate to email us. Thank you for choosing DiGi. Thats mean unlimited balance on my account? This post has been edited by bingozero: Sep 16 2010, 02:15 PM |
Sep 16 2010, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Sep 16 2010, 01:53 PM) Then I don't know already lo. QUOTE(bingozero @ Sep 16 2010, 02:14 PM) Already have the reply from digi I guess what SweetPuff said is true. 50k is like unlimited already.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Thats mean unlimited balance on my account? I guess there is no sane user will reload 50k into his credit for normal usage, unless for business which I doubt anybody will do that... |
Sep 16 2010, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2010, 02:19 PM) Nevermind, I ready send the e-mail to the digi staff to get the reply from them, I hope they will understand my english Will update to you all whether Reload bonus and birthday bonus got expired date QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2010, 02:19 PM) I guess what SweetPuff said is true. 50k is like unlimited already. RM1K is a big amount for me, don't know my friend want so many balance for what I guess there is no sane user will reload 50k into his credit for normal usage, unless for business which I doubt anybody will do that... |
Sep 17 2010, 08:33 AM
10,783 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
is the validity call of 1-year (means 1year can call out without reload) still around? might think of getting that..
Sep 17 2010, 08:47 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Sep 17 2010, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(navilink @ Sep 17 2010, 08:33 AM) is the validity call of 1-year (means 1year can call out without reload) still around? might think of getting that.. Yes, but you must be on the latest DiGi prepaid plan. A one time fee of RM 30 will be implied. Added on September 17, 2010, 8:53 am QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 17 2010, 08:47 AM) The 4-year validity is not credit validity. It's the plan validity.Every reload only lasts for a year. So it is either you reach 25 years old or you have subscribed the plan for 4 years, whichever that comes first will enable your plan to be terminated. That's the meaning of 4-year validity. This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 17 2010, 08:53 AM |
Sep 17 2010, 08:57 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 17 2010, 08:52 AM) Yes, but you must be on the latest DiGi prepaid plan. A one time fee of RM 30 will be implied. haha crap la digi lucky maxis not so kiam siap liken digi. Like my fren did if u r 25 years old u joined it it will expire when he is 28 years oldAdded on September 17, 2010, 8:53 am The 4-year validity is not credit validity. It's the plan validity. Every reload only lasts for a year. So it is either you reach 25 years old or you have subscribed the plan for 4 years, whichever that comes first will enable your plan to be terminated. That's the meaning of 4-year validity. |
Sep 17 2010, 02:01 PM
11,954 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Come on
![]() |
Sep 17 2010, 02:15 PM
3,532 posts Joined: May 2008 |
15k?
can buy a kancil ed!..... |
Sep 17 2010, 05:15 PM
238 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Sibu, Sarawak. |
Guys, im not that clear about this topic, can anyone simplify it and pm me about what is the plan of digi v7?
Sep 17 2010, 05:17 PM
Sep 17 2010, 05:18 PM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
Sep 17 2010, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Sep 16 2010, 01:28 PM) Already get the reply from Digi about Reload bonus and birthday bonus free talk time credit validity date » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Maybe you should call digi helpline to identify your account problem? This post has been edited by bingozero: Sep 17 2010, 06:36 PM |
Sep 17 2010, 07:06 PM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
Yeshhhhh.... Rupa rupanya my digi 3G can be reload online in OCS
Sep 17 2010, 08:56 PM
238 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Sibu, Sarawak. |
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 17 2010, 06:17 PM) Huh? What ya talking? aw sorry with that ==' because i created this id and left it there few month cause i went for national service. and just came out, so i dont know with everything around now. Version 7 as in this thread has gone for version 7 already, nothing to do with DiGi la. |
Sep 18 2010, 12:33 AM
2,021 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 17 2010, 08:57 AM) haha crap la digi lucky maxis not so kiam siap liken digi. Like my fren did if u r 25 years old u joined it it will expire when he is 28 years old I never believe that there's a plan that will trump all other plans though. It's always a balance of pros and cons. The most important thing is to get a plan that will provide you the advantages that you will utilize the most.All telcos have to cari makan also. |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:56 AM |