QUOTE(arremie @ Dec 31 2009, 01:52 AM)
Agreed. Hank Azaria so funny in his comedic role....CLOSED
CLOSED
Dec 31 2009, 02:17 AM
2,307 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Tmn Tun Dr Ismail, KL & Subang Jaya, S'gor |
Dec 31 2009, 09:39 AM
5,533 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Area 51 |
Just now I check the email and I received email from Amazon:
Greetings from Amazon.com. We're writing to let you know we processed your refund of $21.47 for your Order 002-xxxxxxx-xxxxxxx. This refund is for the following item(s): Item: Drag Me to Hell (Unrated Director's Cut) [Blu-ray] Quantity: 1 ASIN: B002JT69IM Reason for refund: Shipping address is undeliverable Here's a the breakdown of your refund for this item: Item Refund: $14.99 Shipping Refund: $6.48 We'll apply your refund to the following payment method(s): Visa Credit Card [ending with xxxx]: $21.47 Refunds typically complete within 10 business days and appear as a credit on your statement. Have questions about our refund policy? Visit our Help section for more information: http://www.amazon.com/refunds We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Amazon.com We're Building Earth's Most Customer-Centric Company http://www.amazon.com Note: this e-mail was sent from a notification-only e-mail address that cannot accept incoming e-mail. Please do not reply to this message. No wonder this parcel never arrive after ship for more than 1 month. But where is refund for X-Men Origins: Wolverine (deliver together with Drag me to Hell) which I purchase during lightning deal for $9.99 Now I doubt that it is postman lazy to deliver cause I often ship to this address. Why this time undeliverable. This post has been edited by low98944: Dec 31 2009, 09:40 AM |
Dec 31 2009, 09:51 AM
837 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Penang |
Guys,yesterday evening went to Artist Gallery again.Confirmed that China BD are 25g only not 50g
Dec 31 2009, 09:52 AM
Dec 31 2009, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(fadthil @ Dec 31 2009, 09:52 AM) Wah, can do like dat wan ah... simply refund your purchase? I never amend shipping address since the day I key in the address. if previous order can delivered, then it must be postman problem. Added on December 31, 2009, 9:57 amAnd I just check the shipping address printed in invoice, exactly same address as stated in my IC. This post has been edited by low98944: Dec 31 2009, 09:57 AM |
Dec 31 2009, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(low98944 @ Dec 31 2009, 09:55 AM) I never amend shipping address since the day I key in the address. if previous order can delivered, then it must be postman problem. Why don't you reply Amazon and tell them maybe the postman can't read the address pasted on the parcel clearly because maybe it was torn, damage or something la... which is not yours & postman's fault that it's not readable.... since your address is valid (prove them they've sent your previous order to this address before, they sure got record wan...) See what they say.... maybe can resend wif same price? Added on December 31, 2009, 9:57 amAnd I just check the shipping address printed in invoice, exactly same address as stated in my IC. |
Dec 31 2009, 10:05 AM
6,562 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(low98944 @ Dec 31 2009, 09:55 AM) I never amend shipping address since the day I key in the address. if previous order can delivered, then it must be postman problem. Confirm postman problem Added on December 31, 2009, 9:57 amAnd I just check the shipping address printed in invoice, exactly same address as stated in my IC. |
Dec 31 2009, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(fadthil @ Dec 31 2009, 10:05 AM) Why don't you reply Amazon and tell them maybe the postman can't read the address pasted on the parcel clearly because maybe it was torn, damage or something la... which is not yours & postman's fault that it's not readable.... since your address is valid (prove them they've sent your previous order to this address before, they sure got record wan...) See what they say.... maybe can resend wif same price? I already wrote to them and pending reply from them. By the way, still got ppl not yet received order during BF? My parcel is shipped on 24/11 and the estimated deliver date is Jan 3, 2010. I am just about to write to them on Jan 3 and their already refund me back so fast. Added on December 31, 2009, 10:24 am QUOTE(kianwee @ Dec 31 2009, 10:05 AM) I think so. I just hope Amazon resend my parcel to me again without changing selling price and charge me additional shipping cost. This post has been edited by low98944: Dec 31 2009, 10:24 AM |
Dec 31 2009, 10:26 AM
203 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(low98944 @ Dec 31 2009, 10:21 AM) I already wrote to them and pending reply from them. By the way, still got ppl not yet received order during BF? My parcel is shipped on 24/11 and the estimated deliver date is Jan 3, 2010. I am just about to write to them on Jan 3 and their already refund me back so fast. my order was also on 24/11.. di lepaskan kastam 3/12.. reach bukit raja parcel 4/12 but only reach subang jaya on 16/12.. just imagine from bukit raja to subang jaya took them 12 days %^$%$&%&%^&maybe your parcel is already at the parcel collection center? |
Dec 31 2009, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(shacxz @ Dec 31 2009, 10:26 AM) my order was also on 24/11.. di lepaskan kastam 3/12.. reach bukit raja parcel 4/12 but only reach subang jaya on 16/12.. just imagine from bukit raja to subang jaya took them 12 days %^$%$&%&%^& His X-Men Origins: Wolverine, probably... maybe your parcel is already at the parcel collection center? |
Dec 31 2009, 10:31 AM
6,022 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 31 2009, 01:05 AM) looking forward to lend from u actually QUOTE(fadthil @ Dec 31 2009, 02:12 AM) Got boxset coming ke? I oso want.... Why la Amazon tak buat like National Treasure 1 & 2 bundled up cheap2 - item fee cheaper Amazon UK got National Treasure 1 & 2 bundle... cheap also..But Night at Museum first one, no supplementary (bare-bones) right?... should grab that amazing, standard shipping getting faster and faster..this time lesser than 10days get already |
Dec 31 2009, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(fadthil @ Dec 31 2009, 10:28 AM) Amazon never informed me their have split my order into 2. So, I believe there must be something wrong. Just don't where. Maybe later I will receive another refund email for Wolverine This post has been edited by low98944: Dec 31 2009, 10:32 AM |
Dec 31 2009, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(maskedchan @ Dec 31 2009, 10:31 AM) looking forward to lend from u actually I already bought National Treasure 1 & 2 bundle from Amazon.com last year Amazon UK got National Treasure 1 & 2 bundle... cheap also.. should grab that amazing, standard shipping getting faster and faster..this time lesser than 10days get already QUOTE(low98944 @ Dec 31 2009, 10:32 AM) Amazon never informed me their have split my order into 2. So, I believe there must be something wrong. Just don't where. Maybe later I will receive another refund email for Wolverine Maybe Amazon got a glitch! And your parcel is all well in Ketam or Pos awaiting to be released. Later you get refund for Wolverine and by next week, you receive your parcel for FOC hehe... |
Dec 31 2009, 11:13 AM
Dec 31 2009, 11:50 AM
This is replied from Amazon:
Thank you for writing to us at Amazon.com. I'm sorry for any inconvenience this issue has caused. When I checked your order, I found that it was returned to us on December 30, 2009 as undeliverable. I've looked into your account and found that we have processed your return and issued a refund to your credit card on December 30 in the amount of $37.95. The refund should appear on your next credit card billing statement. While we do not have any further information about your package, you can find some common reasons for undeliverable packages here: http://www.amazon.com/o/tg/browse/-/3608471#why Regrettably, some packages are returned as undeliverable through no fault of the customer. Occasionally, one of the following situations may occur: - The label may have become smudged or torn in transit, so that the carrier no longer had a complete shipping address. - The carrier may have accidentally delivered the package to an incorrect address (an address other than what was on the shipping label). Because undeliverable packages are automatically processed as returns, we are unable to re-ship such packages. I apologize I'm unable to fulfill your request and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. However, as you will be refunded the full amount you can place a new order for the item. I can understand your overwhelming interest in purchasing these items. If you would still like to receive these items, please return to our web site and place a new order. For your convenience, I have included a link to the product page here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001GCUO16 http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B002JT69IM In an effort to compensate you for this inconvenience, I kindly request you to place a new order for these items with our retail store using "Expedite International Shipping" and write back to us with the order number so that we can ship these items free of shipping cost by either waiving off, or refunding it. To write to us, please visit the following link and include a copy of this message. http://www.amazon.com/gp/help/contact-us/g...-questions.html When you place an order please be assure that we will pay the shipping charges for your order. Please note that we will not be able to apply this free shipping for the items offered by third-party merchants, hence place a new order with Amazon.com. For your reference, the shipping address we have on file for this order is: xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx If this is an outdated address, you may want to delete it from your account so that further delivery mistakes do not occur. To add, edit, or delete an address from your account, go to "Your Account" (www.amazon.com/your-account) and click "Manage Address Book" under the Address Book heading. For security reasons, we do ask that customers make changes to their address book themselves. Thank you for your understanding. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon at Amazon.com. I had wrote to Amazon again asking for $15 discount if I reorder both of these BDs. Let see how Amazon responce for my request since it is not my fault. This post has been edited by low98944: Dec 31 2009, 11:52 AM |
Dec 31 2009, 12:16 PM
14,193 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Sbn / KL |
QUOTE(maskedchan @ Dec 31 2009, 10:31 AM) looking forward to lend from u actually Hor hor... later Engerish Mahaguru come and correct your sentence Yesterday, watched 'Mirrors' at -16dB. The eerie effect damn scary |
Dec 31 2009, 01:14 PM
3,603 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Past 2 days only back home around 10pm....no BD for me
and my house got termites!!!! spend RM1.3k to do the drilling to deal with it luckily they din eat my speakers....but my two book shelves gone case...need more $$$ to replace them |
Dec 31 2009, 01:25 PM
Just received another email from Amazon about refund for X-Men Origins: Wolverine:
Greetings from Amazon.com. We're writing to let you know we processed your refund of $16.48 for your Order 002-xxxxxxx-xxxxxxx. This refund is for the following item(s): Item: X-Men Origins: Wolverine (Two-Disc Edition + Digital Copy) [Blu-ray] Quantity: 1 ASIN: B001GCUO16 Reason for refund: Item arrived late Here's a the breakdown of your refund for this item: Item Refund: $19.99 Item Promotion Deduction*: ($10.00) Shipping Refund: $6.49 * About Promotions: Your refund reflects the amount paid for the given item(s) after any promotions were applied. Examples of promotions/discounts include Free Shipping, Buy 3 Get 1 Free, 10% off your order, etc. We'll apply your refund to the following payment method(s): Visa Credit Card [ending with xxxx]: $16.48 Refunds typically complete within 10 business days and appear as a credit on your statement. When you use a promotional certificate or other discount on your order, you will not be refunded for the amount of the promotional offer, as this amount was deducted from the original purchase. Any unexpired promotional funds used on the order are returned to your account for use toward future qualifying purchases. Please note that the original expiration date still applies. Have questions about our refund policy? Visit our Help section for more information: http://www.amazon.com/refunds We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Amazon.com We're Building Earth's Most Customer-Centric Company http://www.amazon.com Note: this e-mail was sent from a notification-only e-mail address that cannot accept incoming e-mail. Please do not reply to this message. |
Dec 31 2009, 01:29 PM
6,562 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I think Amazon is going to blacklist Malaysia soon for all the problems with shipment.
Dec 31 2009, 01:30 PM
3,603 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
later u received the X-men, then it's FREE
| Change to: | 0.0181sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:31 PM |