90 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

N86 Thread V2 - Hits v21 Firmware!, More Info,More Updates!!!

ulwan25
post Dec 2 2010, 08:45 AM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 2 2010, 05:16 AM)
nokia also has a external flash , but it was not very popular . lol
6220 classic
N 8
n 82 , whether got anymore i not sure .
owh.. i see shakehead.gif
lol, nokia got 3 equipped xenon.. still, xenon at n82 is very rich in color! icon_rolleyes.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 2 2010, 11:16 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 2 2010, 04:16 AM)
nokia also has a external flash , but it was not very popular . lol
6220 classic
N 8
n 82 , whether got anymore i not sure .
N8 still expensive for me. N86 looking for second hand if the price is pretty.

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 2 2010, 08:45 AM)
owh.. i see shakehead.gif
lol, nokia got 3 equipped xenon.. still, xenon at n82 is very rich in color! icon_rolleyes.gif
My N82 is AP set. I kena con. cry.gif cry.gif

The effect does not seems to be nice, but it still ok for me.
ne0cz
post Dec 2 2010, 11:28 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

N73 got xenon if I not mistaken doh.gif
You look around for old flash guns...can press trigger type
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 2 2010, 11:31 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 2 2010, 11:28 AM)
N73 got xenon if I not mistaken doh.gif
You look around for old flash guns...can press trigger type
N73 uses the LED flash if i am not mistaken.
ne0cz
post Dec 2 2010, 11:35 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 2 2010, 11:31 AM)
N73 uses the LED flash if i am not mistaken.
yea..I was wrong doh.gif
sonic_cd
post Dec 2 2010, 02:59 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 2 2010, 11:16 AM)
N8 still expensive for me. N86 looking for second hand if the price is pretty.
My N82 is AP set. I kena con. cry.gif  cry.gif

The effect does not seems to be nice, but it still ok for me.
if you do get the n 86 , let us know what type of lens shape you get '

This post has been edited by sonic_cd: Dec 2 2010, 03:02 PM
ne0cz
post Dec 2 2010, 03:04 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 2 2010, 02:59 PM)
if you do get the n 86 , let us know what type of  lens  shape you get '
how many shapes are there? hmm.gif
xgnesh93
post Dec 2 2010, 03:07 PM

587 posts

there is two, One is round shape and other in square. I think the square one is new ones.
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 2 2010, 03:08 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 2 2010, 02:59 PM)
if you do get the n 86 , let us know what type of  lens  shape you get '
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 2 2010, 03:04 PM)
how many shapes are there?  hmm.gif
Huh? blink.gif blink.gif

Any difference between those 2 lens?

This post has been edited by Quantum_thinking: Dec 2 2010, 04:50 PM
ulwan25
post Dec 2 2010, 04:46 PM

2,054 posts

what is the diff between the new and the old lens?
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 2 2010, 04:52 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(xgnesh93 @ Dec 2 2010, 03:07 PM)
there is two, One is round shape and other in square. I think the square one is new ones.
As long as both are also the same 28mm Carl Zeiss wide angle lens, i am ok with it.

But guys, if there is any difference between these 2 lens, please share it over here ya. blush.gif
sonic_cd

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 2 2010, 04:46 PM)
what is the diff between the new and the old lens?
i dunno , lol . there`s a discusssion on the it in the earlier pages or the earlier threads..
as long it takes pictures which are clear and nice , fine by me . lol
Quantum_thinking

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(xgnesh93 @ Dec 2 2010, 03:07 PM)
As long as both are also the same 28mm Carl Zeiss wide angle lens, i am ok with it.

But guys, if there is any difference between these 2 lens, please share it over here ya. blush.gif

Added on December 2, 2010, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 2 2010, 04:52 PM)
i dunno , lol . there`s a discusssion on the it in the earlier pages or the earlier threads..
as long it takes pictures which are clear and nice , fine by me . lol
Same here. icon_rolleyes.gif

Want a better picture, get a big "cannon" lens. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Quantum_thinking: Dec 2 2010, 04:55 PM
ne0cz
post Dec 2 2010, 07:17 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 2 2010, 04:52 PM)

Added on December 2, 2010, 4:55 pm

Same here. icon_rolleyes.gif

Want a better picture, get a big "cannon" lens. tongue.gif
I did a little research, it seems that square lens are newer while round lens are older. Supposedly no other difference
ulwan25
post Dec 2 2010, 08:12 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 2 2010, 08:17 PM)
I did a little research, it seems that square lens are newer while round lens are older. Supposedly no other difference
from my eyes, they wanted to prevent the lens being scratched by the lens sweat.gif
dunnoo..
ne0cz
post Dec 2 2010, 08:15 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 2 2010, 08:12 PM)
from my eyes, they wanted to prevent the lens being scratched by the lens sweat.gif
dunnoo..
prevent lens from being scratched by the lens? What are you talking about?? rclxub.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 2 2010, 09:39 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 2 2010, 08:15 PM)
prevent lens from being scratched by the lens? What are you talking about??  rclxub.gif
When the N97 is being released, 1 of the criticism it faced is that the lens cover scratches the lens of the N97 camera.

So, that is why Nokia did not release the N97 mini with the lens cover.
ne0cz
post Dec 2 2010, 09:42 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 2 2010, 09:39 PM)
When the N97 is being released, 1 of the criticism it faced is that the lens cover scratches the lens of the N97 camera.

So, that is why Nokia did not release the N97 mini with the lens cover.
whistling.gif They should just make an improved version of the lens cover...no lens cover the lens get dirty quickly...so many fingerprints
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 2 2010, 10:03 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 2 2010, 09:42 PM)
whistling.gif They should just make an improved version of the lens cover...no lens cover the lens get dirty quickly...so many fingerprints
Nokia want to settle this issue in an easy way. It is hard for them to ensure all the N97 lens cover won't scratch their camera lens despite the designs are the same and risking going back to square 1 to solve the problem.
ulwan25
post Dec 2 2010, 10:20 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 2 2010, 11:03 PM)
Nokia want to settle this issue in an easy way. It is hard for them to ensure all the N97 lens cover won't scratch their camera lens despite the designs are the same and risking going back to square 1 to solve the problem.
the best camera cover lens is in n82 and 6220 icon_rolleyes.gif
quite dlm la lens.. not like n86 whistling.gif

90 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:58 AM