90 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

N86 Thread V2 - Hits v21 Firmware!, More Info,More Updates!!!

Jason3399
post Dec 3 2010, 05:50 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 3 2010, 03:04 PM)
I thought N87 is a canceled project?  blink.gif
Arrgh... doh.gif If it happens to be released i assume the price will be reasonable though.. laugh.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 3 2010, 06:10 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 3 2010, 05:24 PM)
wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
i tot n82 was worst, n86 was worst on AF..
but i'll learn it someday.. anything else works fine, and never owned any slide fons until now! hehe
That is why it is not wise to shoot the phone is useless until the person using it familiar with the phone.

Last time, my mum also bash the N95 camera. But now, i show off to her how clear i can snap using my N95 camera. tongue.gif

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 3 2010, 05:43 PM)
issit the prblem like this :

object you snap (say a pot of pot tongue.gif ) now you`ll expect the green focusing square to focus on the pot but instead if focuses on somewhere else ?

if thats the problem , i also have .
Have you found a solution to that problem?

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Dec 3 2010, 05:50 PM)
Arrgh...  doh.gif  If it happens to be released i assume the price will be reasonable though.. laugh.gif
The price usually would be reasonable for Nokia to cover their development costs, advertising cost and other costs when it is first release until the price drops. tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Dec 3 2010, 06:46 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 3 2010, 06:10 PM)
That is why it is not wise to shoot the phone is useless until the person using it familiar with the phone.

Last time, my mum also bash the N95 camera. But now, i show off to her how clear i can snap using my N95 camera. tongue.gif
Have you found a solution to that problem?
The price usually would be reasonable for Nokia to cover their development costs, advertising cost and other costs when it is first release until the price drops. tongue.gif
nah , cannot find any solution...not using the n86 to take much pictures... using satio to take tongue.gif
ulwan25
post Dec 3 2010, 07:08 PM

2,054 posts

no. let say like distant object (hills, etc), then cannot focus. always red.. i don't think this is normal..
i know this fon got 9 spot focus.. a pot pot don't needed ngeh3..
ne0cz
post Dec 3 2010, 07:45 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 3 2010, 07:08 PM)
no. let say like distant object (hills, etc), then cannot focus. always red.. i don't think this is normal..
wow 9 spot focus? X6 only have one in the middle doh.gif
ulwan25
post Dec 3 2010, 08:00 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 3 2010, 08:45 PM)
wow 9 spot focus? X6 only have one in the middle  doh.gif
to be honest with you, one spot is the best.. 9 spot focus usually for touchscreen fon so can focus wherever you want by a touch.. so, without a touch, how could we know where do we want to focus?? rclxub.gif
need a suggestion here.. the major problem is the camera.. take pic at 1m ok but when entering at 3m only got red. cannot autofocus!! vmad.gif vmad.gif
ne0cz
post Dec 3 2010, 08:18 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 3 2010, 08:00 PM)
to be honest with you, one spot is the best.. 9 spot focus usually for touchscreen fon so can focus wherever you want by a touch.. so, without a touch, how could we know where do we want to focus?? rclxub.gif
need a suggestion here.. the major problem is the camera.. take pic at 1m ok but when entering at 3m only got red. cannot autofocus!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif
at 3meter put to landscape..no need autofocus whistling.gif
No bokeh effect anyway whistling.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 3 2010, 08:37 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 3 2010, 06:46 PM)
nah , cannot find any solution...not using the n86 to take much pictures... using satio to take tongue.gif
Oh yeah. 12MP camera. icon_rolleyes.gif

Nokia should really improve the imaging related softwares. N95 just nice, but N86 is quite hard to use it to the full potential by the newbies including me.

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 3 2010, 07:08 PM)
Red means that it cannot take the best image quality when compared to the shots taken when the square is green.

Try to adjust the settings or the distance from the object. it usually worked out for me.

need a suggestion here.. the major problem is the camera.. take pic at 1m ok but when entering at 3m only got red. cannot autofocus!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif
3 metres from the target object is too far man. Cannot zoom it?
ulwan25
post Dec 3 2010, 09:04 PM

2,054 posts

so the red indication is normal?? never seen a phone like dat..
if i put landscape mode, it will not focus on infinity.. but focus at only 1.3m from me.. is this normal??
ne0cz
post Dec 3 2010, 09:15 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 3 2010, 09:04 PM)
if i put landscape mode, it will not focus on infinity.. but focus at only 1.3m from me.. is this normal??
landscape mode anything above the fixed focus rating will be clear unsure.gif
Normally is around 1meter
Jason3399
post Dec 4 2010, 12:30 AM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

Our X6 where got touch focus?
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 4 2010, 12:42 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 3 2010, 09:04 PM)
Red means stop, green means GO.
ne0cz
post Dec 4 2010, 11:25 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Dec 4 2010, 12:30 AM)
Our X6 where got touch focus?
got...you imagine got then will have. whistling.gif
Just kidding. I think our X6 was not intended to be a pro camera phone so they just cut that out. Seems like N8 also don't have. Not sure.

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 4 2010, 12:42 AM)
Your driving instructor taught you this? whistling.gif
ulwan25
post Dec 4 2010, 11:31 AM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 4 2010, 01:42 AM)
95% i got RED, which is not focus vmad.gif
even now at 1m cannot sudah.. mmg ada problem.. but picture quality very damn good blink.gif
this fon always reverse focusing. from infinity to macro.. both auto and macro mode like this la..

ne0cz
post Dec 4 2010, 11:34 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 4 2010, 11:31 AM)
95% i got RED, which is not focus vmad.gif
even now at 1m cannot sudah.. mmg ada problem.. but picture quality very damn good blink.gif
this fon always reverse focusing. from infinity to macro.. both auto and macro mode like this la..
not normal meh?
ulwan25
post Dec 4 2010, 12:04 PM

2,054 posts

very unnormal i tell u..
unlucky seller habis warranty
but lucky seller wanna help.. he didn't noticed this. he often used macro because macro ok..
ne0cz
post Dec 4 2010, 12:47 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 4 2010, 12:04 PM)
very unnormal i tell u..
unlucky seller habis warranty
but lucky seller wanna help.. he didn't noticed this. he often used macro because macro ok..
hmm.gif good luck to you.
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 4 2010, 12:55 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 4 2010, 11:25 AM)
Your driving instructor taught you this?  whistling.gif
No. My Dubai friend taught me this for my N95 camera. tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Dec 4 2010, 01:18 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 4 2010, 12:42 AM)
no like this,

green means go , yellow means go faster, red means masuk hospital . ..tongue.gif

hmm , so means the 86`s focusing problem is known then .
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 4 2010, 01:31 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 4 2010, 01:18 PM)
no like this,

green means go , yellow means go faster, red means masuk hospital . ..tongue.gif

hmm , so means the 86`s focusing problem is known then .
What the heck la. doh.gif doh.gif Anyway, nice joke.

N86 users just have to familiarize with the camera first. Who know maybe later things may work out?

90 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:09 AM