21 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

edifier r501 Fan, All R501 Owner Please come in...

jasonlim
post Apr 20 2008, 06:46 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

planning 2 let go my mk2..any taker?
ask8900
post Jun 6 2008, 11:43 PM

340 posts

hi all i just wan to ask R501 an R501mk2 is no same ???
kko217
post Jun 7 2008, 04:11 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(ask8900 @ Jun 6 2008, 11:43 PM)
hi all i just wan to ask R501 an R501mk2 is no same ???
there are different. MK2 sateline come with tweeter. R501 no tweeter. But R501 mk2' box doesn't indicate the mk2. You gonna check the sateline by yourself. I think almost all the R501 in the market are MK2.
cuan
post Aug 7 2008, 01:58 AM

34 posts

i have a R501 mk2 wan to let go, who interested can go here and see http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/758574
Kurosagi
post Sep 12 2008, 03:48 PM

26 posts

what is the current price for R501 ?

This post has been edited by Kurosagi: Sep 12 2008, 03:48 PM
Reve
post Sep 12 2008, 07:19 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Kurosagi @ Sep 12 2008, 03:48 PM)
what is the current price for R501 ?
R501 mk2 srp is Rm409~~ rclxms.gif
joesniper
post Sep 14 2008, 03:44 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(Reve @ Sep 12 2008, 08:19 PM)
R501 mk2 srp is Rm409~~ rclxms.gif
i bought it at rm398 last two weeks ...
mADmAN
post Sep 14 2008, 07:33 AM

10,530 posts

i bought it at RM378 2 years ago...... biggrin.gif
Kurosagi
post Sep 16 2008, 05:19 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(joesniper @ Sep 14 2008, 03:44 AM)
i bought it at rm398 last two weeks ...
how was it ? works good ? i plan to buy 1 too tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on September 17, 2008, 9:47 pmMay i know how to adjust the treble for R501 ?

This post has been edited by Kurosagi: Sep 17 2008, 09:47 PM
Angel of Deth
post Sep 19 2008, 10:22 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim @ Apr 20 2008, 06:46 PM)
planning 2 let go my mk2..any taker?
Which version do you have? Mk1 or Mk2?

Added on September 21, 2008, 5:11 amI just wanna know.. is Edifier R501 MK2 good enough to be 5.1 speaker set? icon_question.gif

I consider this on my list..my room just a small one, and i oftently playing music and
moves than games.

Added on October 11, 2008, 3:02 amNo one answer me...i guess this thread is Dead!

Oh well, maybe R501 Mk2 has obsolate...

This post has been edited by Angel of Deth: Oct 11 2008, 03:02 AM
lek_e30
post Oct 22 2008, 04:18 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Sep 19 2008, 10:22 PM)

Added on September 21, 2008, 5:11 amI just wanna know.. is Edifier R501 MK2 good enough to be 5.1 speaker set? icon_question.gif

I consider this on my list..my room just a small one, and i oftently playing music and
moves than games.

Added on October 11, 2008, 3:02 amNo one answer me...i guess this thread is Dead!

its not dead but not as active like kopitiam lor....

its been long time i never come to this thread....

For R501, i think mkII would be better as it was newer model. I"m also own the mkII which only use for movie.... this babe still performing good....no worries/regret.... however if u got higher budget, you may opt for the newer model ...... (which i surveying now...cause hand itchy oledi tongue.gif ) the design of those newer model looks cool...
Reve
post Oct 23 2008, 05:52 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Sep 19 2008, 10:22 PM)

moves than games.

R501 mk2 are good enough to be a 5.1 set
it for music and movie already enough for your small room ~~

dyrenforx
post Nov 2 2008, 10:57 AM

since this is all about R501, was wondering is there any way this R501 is able to connect directly to PS3? Is there anyone who is successful in output the PS3 directly to this R501 with 5.1 and not stereo?
Reve
post Nov 2 2008, 05:44 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(dyrenforx @ Nov 2 2008, 10:57 AM)
since this is all about R501, was wondering is there any way this R501 is able to connect directly to PS3? Is there anyone who is successful in output the PS3 directly to this R501 with 5.1 and not stereo?
blink.gif i think better is buy a 5.1 decoder to convert it ~
Glaven
post Nov 14 2008, 04:26 PM

I am so doubt. I got a Creative sound blaster X-Fi extreme audio card. I found that there is a compatible issue with my R501 MK2. Anyone can help?
Got some speaker unable to come out sound. Even though i rotate the port.
Reve
post Nov 24 2008, 03:06 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Glaven @ Nov 14 2008, 04:26 PM)
I am so doubt. I got a Creative sound blaster X-Fi extreme audio card. I found that there is a compatible issue with my R501 MK2. Anyone can help?
Got some speaker unable to come out sound. Even though i rotate the port.
at creative sound software control change to 5.1 system
and connect your front input to green slot rear to orange slot c/sw for black slot
Glaven
post Nov 28 2008, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(Reve @ Nov 24 2008, 03:06 PM)
at creative sound software control change to 5.1 system
and connect your front input to green slot rear to orange slot c/sw for black slot
I do wat ever as u said, but still when test speaker, the centre wan wont come out sound but subwoofer does. I able to hear front right, front left, centre will no sound and follow by rear left n rear right... Really so doubt y it like that... Tested with movie watching DVD.. The centre still no respond.

At the end i connect to my DVD player with 5.1 channel output. All the speaker working fine....
Reve
post Dec 4 2008, 06:53 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Glaven @ Nov 28 2008, 03:01 PM)
I do wat ever as u said, but still when test speaker, the centre wan wont come out sound but subwoofer does. I able to hear front right, front left, centre will no sound and follow by rear left n rear right... Really so doubt y it like that... Tested with movie watching DVD.. The centre still no respond.

At the end i connect to my DVD player with 5.1 channel output. All the speaker working fine....
i think is your sound card hv problem already
try check it careful
sometime sound card problem will like this
front only one side speaker was work
but when using nother input both speaker are well
icon_idea.gif
Glaven
post Dec 5 2008, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(Reve @ Dec 4 2008, 06:53 PM)
i think is your sound card hv problem already
try check it careful
sometime sound card problem will like this
front only one side speaker was work
but when using nother input both speaker are well
icon_idea.gif
Tested my sound card with Logitech G51 is working fine. All speaker got sound. Suppose i dun think is sound card problem. Haizzz.... Does anyone encounter this before? I am using Creative Sound Blaster Xifi Xtreme Audio.
mADmAN
post Dec 5 2008, 03:56 PM

10,530 posts

tried changing cables that connects to the soundcard? sometimes the smallest thing can be the cause of the biggest headache

21 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0395sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:00 PM