146 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V2, Leaves You Speechless

jason111785
post Jan 12 2010, 05:27 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

Latest heads up from my SA, car has arrive on our shore... Naza is dealing with declaring the AP now.

I would say words from my SA can be trust as she is my friends sister biggrin.gif
sugen
post Jan 12 2010, 05:28 PM

1,357 posts

GUYS,
I am opening a bulk order for King Long Forte K Steering Wheel Emblem at RM 50 include delivery..

** note 1: This is a bulk order and we are looking for 40 pcs.
** note 2: If you can't wait. You can buy from ebay at USD 19.99
** note 3: the Steering wheel emblem is BLACK in color unless SPECIFY

Pls fill in your name & PM me your hp number

1. sugen 0164410577
2. fauzan 0125666732
3. jason111785 hp number pls
4. samforte hp number pls
5. bomberman 0192703628
6. Numb3r7MU - 019 2732 168
7. Scotch
8. ffte

--------------------
[WTS] KIA Forte Original Emblem Logo click me
[WTS] KIA Rondo Original Emblem Logo click me

This post has been edited by sugen: Jan 12 2010, 05:29 PM
bomberman
post Jan 12 2010, 05:29 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(4te @ Jan 12 2010, 03:58 PM)
bro, you must have watched too much of 2 fast 2 furious la hehehehe  tongue.gif ... 190km/h  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
NONO.... i drove Honda Civic 1.8 with speed of 198km/h...really shock leh!! rclxm9.gif
izputra
post Jan 12 2010, 05:32 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 12 2010, 04:52 PM)
titarium.. can start drafting V3 already.. vroommmm vrooooooommmmmmmm

2.0 will be on board... tongue.gif
2.0 buyers - On your mark...get set...GGGGGG.......... still dont have the "O" doh.gif
julz76
post Jan 12 2010, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Jan 12 2010, 05:19 PM)
damn damn damn, why laaaaaa no tits silver? hahahaha
i definitely dont want white & black already, so left only bright silver to choose!! damn sad sad.gif
Titanium Silver is exclusive colour lor
Heard only 1st batch got Titanium Silver only.
hehehe...just kidding jimmy, but i wish lah so lesser T.Silver more exclusive to us T.Silver owners.
tongue.gif
mc_groven
post Jan 12 2010, 05:36 PM

23 posts

I just got a called from Naza care line, Staff name Liana.

My booking had been acknowledge in the system, and base on her statement, total booking of 50 booking of 2.0 litre under Naza Branch across whole Malaysia.

And you know what, there is 20 persons in front of me in the waiting list. wonder how many is here.. biggrin.gif
jason111785
post Jan 12 2010, 05:40 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(mc_groven @ Jan 12 2010, 06:36 PM)

My booking had been acknowledge in the system, and base on her statement, total booking of 50 booking of 2.0 litre under Naza Branch across whole Malaysia.

And you know what, there is 20 persons in front of me in the waiting list. wonder how many is here..  biggrin.gif
Bro, i called also... same Liyana answered. Can say she is very professional, i called in the morning and she said need to check with stock management team on my status and promise to call me back in the evening and she did. Was informed the same thing, 50 waiting list for 1.6SX ATM as of 430PM and each moth there will be around 60 car bring-in/produced.
iluvena
post Jan 12 2010, 05:41 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(mc_groven @ Jan 12 2010, 05:36 PM)

And you know what, there is 20 persons in front of me in the waiting list. wonder how many is here..  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(jason111785 @ Jan 12 2010, 05:40 PM)
Bro, i called also... same Liyana answered. Can say she is very professional, i called in the morning and she said need to check with stock management team on my status and promise to call me back in the evening and she did. Was informed the same thing, 50 waiting list for 1.6SX ATM as of 430PM and each moth there will be around 60 car bring-in/produced.
thats totally conflicting statement by the same person??
mc_groven
post Jan 12 2010, 05:42 PM

23 posts

iluvena

Yes, sense of conflicting... hmm.gif
jason111785
post Jan 12 2010, 05:43 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 12 2010, 06:41 PM)
thats totally conflicting statement by the same person??
LOL that i dunno... but at least she make the effort to remember to call back.
squalluz
post Jan 12 2010, 05:43 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(chin_koon @ Jan 12 2010, 04:41 PM)
1.6 or 2.0?  hmm.gif
It's 1.6. 2.0 units will come middle of Feb earliest. At least that's what I'm told.
miet
post Jan 12 2010, 05:45 PM

Total booking of 50 booking of 2.0 litre? Whole Malaysia?
That means I'm among the 50 ?
50 whole Malaysia considered a lot or not?

izputra
post Jan 12 2010, 05:46 PM

146 posts

Only 50 bookings for 2.0 all over Malaysia? So few mehh. Not including Naza dealer right?

bro mc,
when did u booked your 2.0?
mc_groven
post Jan 12 2010, 05:48 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 12 2010, 05:46 PM)
Only 50 bookings for 2.0 all over Malaysia? So few mehh. Not including Naza dealer right?

bro mc,
when did u booked your 2.0?
Yes, dealer not include
I booked 24th Nov, I assume you guys should be earlier than mine..

tongue.gif
lwkong
post Jan 12 2010, 05:51 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Jan 12 2010, 05:19 PM)
damn damn damn, why laaaaaa no tits silver? hahahaha
i definitely dont want white & black already, so left only bright silver to choose!! damn sad sad.gif
hehe tat y i also change to bright silver
jimmy.soo
post Jan 12 2010, 05:55 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(julz76 @ Jan 12 2010, 05:33 PM)
Titanium Silver is exclusive colour lor
Heard only 1st batch got Titanium Silver only.
hehehe...just kidding jimmy, but i wish lah so lesser T.Silver more exclusive to us T.Silver owners.
tongue.gif
cry.gif i want titanium silverrrrrrrrrr like urs!!!!!!!!!!!! lol i wanna be as exclusive like u tongue.gif

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Jan 12 2010, 05:43 PM)
LOL that i dunno... but at least she make the effort to remember to call back.
she's nice? my arseeee, she was the one who "threaten" me telling me if cant wait den dont buy, can request for refund
jason111785
post Jan 12 2010, 05:57 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Jan 12 2010, 06:55 PM)
cry.gif i want titanium silverrrrrrrrrr like urs!!!!!!!!!!!! lol i wanna be as exclusive like u tongue.gif
she's nice? my arseeee, she was the one who "threaten" me telling me if cant wait den dont buy, can request for refund
LOL then i dunno bro, pass experience with CS is they wont even bother to call back when they promised. This i dont know.

Maybe her mood is good today.
izputra
post Jan 12 2010, 05:57 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(mc_groven @ Jan 12 2010, 05:48 PM)
Yes, dealer not include
I booked 24th Nov, I assume you guys should be earlier than mine..

tongue.gif
I booked on 25th November, 1 day after u. so If u queue at 20th position from the booking list, perhaps mine should be 20+lah.. thumbup.gif
iluvena
post Jan 12 2010, 06:23 PM

425 posts

your opinion.. this emblem nice or not?

http://www.radicargarage.com/?page_id=13&c...1&product_id=54

mc_groven
post Jan 12 2010, 06:33 PM

23 posts

bro iluvena,

IMHO, still prefer Kia or Kin Loong emblem. biggrin.gif

146 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top