QUOTE(GlobalKL @ Oct 20 2011, 09:06 PM)
ya la..some kind of premature acting..LOL! Midfields by YTL, Anyone know?
Midfields by YTL, Anyone know?
Oct 20 2011, 09:14 PM
1,936 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: KL |
Oct 20 2011, 11:20 PM
546 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(potenza10 @ Oct 20 2011, 09:14 PM) I am sure all of the LYN forumers have good intention on sharing their views with the rest of us. As LYN is growing, the number of forumers grown as well. In such a crowded area, sometimes we might have accidentally steps on others. Basically, a simple "sorry" and a smile will do for many malaysians despite whoever is in the wrong I am an enthusiast fan of LYN, thanks to forumers/contributors like Pai who has been us for a very long time. I am sure zavier98 will be a wonderful contributor as well in given time. Let's give everyone a chance to share their view over here in LYN. Let's focus our thoughts on issues that require more of both your attentions Pai, you are great forumer, and we wish for you to continue, sharing your thoughts with the rest of us in time to come. As for Zavier98, we look forward to your brilliant contributions in many other threads to come. Happy contributing! |
Oct 21 2011, 12:14 AM
176 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(Pai @ Oct 19 2011, 07:35 PM) Za-LIAR u r here that's my argument .. i m no longer interested to talk bout sw .. cos i move on .. if only u were ever intelligent enough to look at numbers..........the comparison between TS and Midfields from investment standpoint..........is really a no brainer as this thread belongs to mf .. so Pai, please amuse us with ur intelligence when u said TS is more investment viable than MF .. or as usual u just said it with ur empty drum ? |
Oct 21 2011, 07:50 AM
133 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Potential for growth for Midfields should be parrallel or stronger than TS bcos it has MS elements which TS is seriously lacking. Indeed, MF is strategically located, neighbourhood feel and offers convenience in the near future while TS can only offers transportation convenience. Where do I eat? Where do I shop? Who is my neighbour? My 2 cents.
Oct 21 2011, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(zavier98 @ Oct 21 2011, 12:14 AM) that's my argument .. i m no longer interested to talk bout sw .. cos i move on .. said move on but acting like this? Phewwww...smell jealousy in the air.as this thread belongs to mf .. so Pai, please amuse us with ur intelligence when u said TS is more investment viable than MF .. or as usual u just said it with ur empty drum ? |
Oct 21 2011, 09:24 AM
2,508 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Oct 21 2011, 09:43 AM
3,318 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: 1Malaysia |
QUOTE(GlobalKL @ Oct 20 2011, 09:06 PM) he still cant get over ........... the fact 3 years back I openly tell everyone that Zest is a safer buy than his SW................so now he'll go whereever I'll go......... Added on October 21, 2011, 9:53 am QUOTE(zavier98 @ Oct 21 2011, 12:14 AM) that's my argument .. i m no longer interested to talk bout sw .. cos i move on .. If I bought SW ......... I oso wont have much interest to talk about SW now......... after that flat-looking corridors....... SPS who is is bigger than YTL should take a que how to build buildings from YTL..................see midfileds sooooo nice as this thread belongs to mf .. so Pai, please amuse us with ur intelligence when u said TS is more investment viable than MF .. or as usual u just said it with ur empty drum ? btw its not diff......for those buying for investment.....just do a simple math .......... numbers will show everything........... Za-LIAR do u know how to calculate ka? Pls share with us your findings if you know how to calculate ........ again I reiterate.........if buying for own stay..........Midfields is the clear winner.......... This post has been edited by Pai: Oct 21 2011, 09:53 AM |
Oct 21 2011, 10:05 AM
10,314 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
pai/zavier,
mind doing a commentary on saville @ melawati with both your forecast? treat it as a benchmark for both of you guys to evaluate this project and may the best accuracy guy/girl wins lor (in 2 years time). hehehe. sorry to hijack this thread for saville's discussion. pai seh! |
Oct 21 2011, 10:10 AM
Oct 21 2011, 10:15 AM
3,784 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
my point of view, Block A same unit 270k price (my unit), block B same unit 15% extra, then Block C i heard more expensive..
by the time Block B VP, i guess price will up another 15% from present 450k (said 500k), present price is kinda depressed as many investor who bought units as low as 220k (those facing carpark n undesirable views) are selling 410k-430k..i said good capital gain.. if i can hold another 1-2yrs i guess definitely 500k is achievable.. i dun wan compare with tmn desa condo since diff location but my fren bought a unit at OBD 3 years ago ard 320k now selling ard 700k...she still wanna buy another wan...it is all about location... |
Oct 21 2011, 01:11 PM
176 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(Pai @ Oct 21 2011, 09:43 AM) he still cant get over ........... the fact 3 years back I openly tell everyone that Zest is a safer buy than his SW....... am i not able to calculate or u not able to show us the numbers ? .........so now he'll go whereever I'll go......... Added on October 21, 2011, 9:53 am If I bought SW ......... I oso wont have much interest to talk about SW now......... after that flat-looking corridors....... SPS who is is bigger than YTL should take a que how to build buildings from YTL..................see midfileds sooooo nice btw its not diff......for those buying for investment.....just do a simple math .......... numbers will show everything........... Za-LIAR do u know how to calculate ka? Pls share with us your findings if you know how to calculate ........ again I reiterate.........if buying for own stay..........Midfields is the clear winner.......... as i put in my argument, if someone have the cash to spare, i would strongly recommend mf than ts as his investment portfolio .. rental yield might not be much of difference but caps gain is surely expected to be higher than ts in coming future .. unless Pai are so intelligent to show us the number, otherwise plz do ur own analysis .. Added on October 21, 2011, 1:19 pm QUOTE(kochin @ Oct 21 2011, 10:05 AM) pai/zavier, actually even an property guru will not be able to give a commentary on the property/ area that he is not familiar of .. mind doing a commentary on saville @ melawati with both your forecast? treat it as a benchmark for both of you guys to evaluate this project and may the best accuracy guy/girl wins lor (in 2 years time). hehehe. sorry to hijack this thread for saville's discussion. pai seh! but any investor has his own criteria to fulfill and prioritize .. obviously u can see the difference between me and Pai .. maybe u can consult Pai on that property .. he seems to know everything .. but i doubt he has done much research, mostly his thoughts are based on hearsay onli .. just becareful This post has been edited by zavier98: Oct 21 2011, 01:19 PM |
Oct 21 2011, 01:57 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(ts1 @ Oct 20 2011, 10:24 AM) i own a unit there which is facing pool, roottop garden view and KLCC view. Anyone got concern with the internet since we are limited to YES only. I have not used YES before but if we were to run on wireless router, I doubt on the speed. Or any suggestion on the work aroundThese facilities in place such as pool, jacuzzi, gym, badminton court, squash court, yoga room, kindergarden, futsal court at midfields.. maintenance ard 0.28 include sinking fund..leasehold land still got 90+ years..renewed recently u got free YES RM50, router and dongle..u can spot a router every floor at corridor there is no telephone line so no stim to max or unifi... and 1 acre of land scrapping for leisure..which initially intend to built one tower of block C ( block A n B got 2 towers) |
Oct 21 2011, 02:00 PM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
yes is fast. using it. get huddle?
Oct 21 2011, 02:55 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Oct 21 2011, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(zavier98 @ Oct 21 2011, 01:11 PM) am i not able to calculate or u not able to show us the numbers ? Err say what u want.........but record shows that between MF, TS, TZ, and SW.........u bought the worst of the lot in SW......... as i put in my argument, if someone have the cash to spare, i would strongly recommend mf than ts as his investment portfolio .. rental yield might not be much of difference but caps gain is surely expected to be higher than ts in coming future .. unless Pai are so intelligent to show us the number, otherwise plz do ur own analysis .. Added on October 21, 2011, 1:19 pm actually even an property guru will not be able to give a commentary on the property/ area that he is not familiar of .. but any investor has his own criteria to fulfill and prioritize .. obviously u can see the difference between me and Pai .. maybe u can consult Pai on that property .. he seems to know everything .. but i doubt he has done much research, mostly his thoughts are based on hearsay onli .. just becareful ........luckily MF owners here r way smarter than u........at least they know how to make the right choice...... Added on October 21, 2011, 5:33 pm QUOTE(ts1 @ Oct 21 2011, 10:15 AM) i dun wan compare with tmn desa condo since diff location but my fren bought a unit at OBD 3 years ago ard 320k now selling ard 700k...she still wanna buy another wan...it is all about location... oBD has the better location n FH factor......VS MF's LH but new.......interesting to see how MF will fare rental wise VS the tmn desa condo's.......... This post has been edited by Pai: Oct 21 2011, 05:33 PM |
Oct 22 2011, 10:11 AM
3,784 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(Pai @ Oct 21 2011, 05:25 PM) Err say what u want.........but record shows that between MF, TS, TZ, and SW.........u bought the worst of the lot in SW......... yup, i think level 3 ..i remember she said low floor...1600sqt ..that time i said u crazy buy old condo at tis price..now i look like sore chai ........luckily MF owners here r way smarter than u........at least they know how to make the right choice...... Added on October 21, 2011, 5:33 pm oBD 3 years ago can get at 320k? That's cheap.......when I was looking at it in 2009 it was around 400 k if memory serves me correctly....... oBD has the better location n FH factor......VS MF's LH but new.......interesting to see how MF will fare rental wise VS the tmn desa condo's.......... |
Oct 22 2011, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(ts1 @ Oct 22 2011, 10:11 AM) yup, i think level 3 ..i remember she said low floor...1600sqt ..that time i said u crazy buy old condo at tis price..now i look like sore chai thats really2 cheap.............salute your fren for able to parang such deals...........yields must be close to 12% now Added on October 22, 2011, 12:20 pmbtw, anyone arranging for tour to midfields? Wanna see YTL's latest art........anyone kind enough to let us come in and see their unit pls let us know This post has been edited by Pai: Oct 22 2011, 12:20 PM |
Nov 6 2011, 07:19 PM
2,211 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Bad feng shui for the units facing highway , anyone notice there is high tension tower facing against this building
Nov 7 2011, 08:45 PM
216 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(ts1 @ Oct 20 2011, 10:24 AM) i own a unit there which is facing pool, roottop garden view and KLCC view. YTL very clever.. Promo their own brand... I saw the router too when I visited some unit in block A1 & A2 today. These facilities in place such as pool, jacuzzi, gym, badminton court, squash court, yoga room, kindergarden, futsal court at midfields.. maintenance ard 0.28 include sinking fund..leasehold land still got 90+ years..renewed recently u got free YES RM50, router and dongle..u can spot a router every floor at corridor there is no telephone line so no stim to max or unifi... and 1 acre of land scrapping for leisure..which initially intend to built one tower of block C ( block A n B got 2 towers) |
Nov 8 2011, 10:13 PM
MF owners.........pls do share nice2 photo's of MF yah
| Change to: | 0.0431sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:54 AM |