9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Limmaomi conned total amount of rm980(case solved), Thank you for all the concern

kenshin
post May 12 2010, 07:58 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Winnie2000 @ May 12 2010, 02:51 AM)
firstly i think u shouldn't talk nonsense by typing all nonsense that i judge her from the text here. u dun even know here.
there's no perfect thing and people here based on this kinda thing happened.Let god punish her and she will learn her lesson than u guys deciding what to do
if people like u all saying wanna do this and all, what happened if ur kid did this kinda thing? ure gonna murder him or her as well?
Im sure she will return the money for sure. shes just so young. as for the actions and the words u guys saying disgusted me ure not police or wad
thats why we have country law.
True we have law . But you ever heard of "Citizen's Arrest" ? smile.gif
DemonTweakZ
post May 13 2010, 10:56 AM

Pretengineer Detector
1,042 posts

QUOTE(Winnie2000 @ May 12 2010, 02:51 AM)
firstly i think u shouldn't talk nonsense by typing all nonsense that i judge her from the text here. u dun even know here.
there's no perfect thing and people here based on this kinda thing happened.Let god punish her and she will learn her lesson than u guys deciding what to do
if people like u all saying wanna do this and all, what happened if ur kid did this kinda thing? ure gonna murder him or her as well?
Im sure she will return the money for sure. shes just so young. as for the actions and the words u guys saying disgusted me ure not police or wad
thats why we have country law.
We also can have lynch mobs. I'm sure you're her dupe. Pay up! Pay up!

This post has been edited by DemonTweakZ: May 13 2010, 10:56 AM
SUSigothack
post May 13 2010, 05:44 PM

she looks like a f***ing troll
cynthialeeyin
post May 13 2010, 10:35 PM

18 posts

this girl looks very familiar though.. i think she had conned others at other forums also.
goldfries
post May 14 2010, 01:26 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

one day when I'm free, I'll go through the thread and issue

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/267894

3) Please be considerate and STOP posting useless comments here. " rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif " or "Lets take parang and go to his house chop him la, wait what somemore wor" is NOT useful. Anyone found posting pointless comments here will have his posting ability disabled for three days without notice.
Winnie2000
post May 14 2010, 02:01 AM

QUOTE(underzoom @ May 12 2010, 06:44 AM)
u just joined today to say this? by saying "Im sure she will return the money for sure. shes just so young" who are you referring to? i have a strong feeling you're the one involved in this case. if you want to repent, this is your only chance to contact TS and settle things out. otherwise you are nobody to talk or even say a single word as all you've said before this were purely lies and nothing more! shame on you, woman!
im just her friend and currently shes not in malaysia she had even contact lim yi yin regarding the payment as for u guys just plain sick seriously, imagine one day ur kids conned people's money
so ure gonna issue her in public as well? well she has nothing to say because she really did took the money but if the owner did not pay she wun be able too right?
shame on who? U? u guys are just witness to these kinda thing nothing just busy body here, as this is non of ur business. well liked well said its ur mouth u can say whatever u like though.
im just her friend and she texted her 25th may will pay her back. as for u guys just nothing but trouble maker, making things gets worst
StrawberryGirL
post May 14 2010, 02:10 AM

381 posts

from what i see, this topic are getting more and more fishy sweat.gif

if already report polis, just let the polis do something if the polis doesn't do just report directly go bukit aman included the con girl picture/detail + IC NUMBER . Show them the picture, i don't trust no matter where she go polis cannot found her .. even want run away out from malaysia also not that easy..

Winnie2000,

This case is happen on 4 dec 2009 and today are already 14 may 2010..since you said you are her friend, why now only u come here and said about this kind of stuff ? this case is happen since last year, and now you came in suddenly and talk like your friend are terrible innocent here ? she is not only scam on LOW YAT FORUM BUT also others forum too..
oh... btw (shes just so young)what do u mean ? is this mean, young have to become a CON GIRL and cheat ppls money ? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by StrawberryGirL: May 14 2010, 02:30 AM
underzoom
post May 14 2010, 08:01 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Winnie2000 @ May 14 2010, 02:01 AM)
im just her friend and currently shes not in malaysia she had even contact lim yi yin regarding the payment as for u guys just plain sick seriously, imagine one day ur kids conned people's money
so ure gonna issue her in public as well? well she has nothing to say because she really did took the money but if the owner did not pay she wun be able too right?
shame on who? U? u guys are just witness to these kinda thing nothing just busy body here, as this is non of ur business. well liked well said its ur mouth u can say whatever u like though.
im just her friend and she texted her 25th may will pay her back. as for u guys just nothing but trouble maker, making things gets worst
so after 5 months, you're expecting TS to just hope on that one SMS she sent you stating that she'll pay back? how can you convince everyone that's reading this thread right now that she's overseas? are you her appointed PA? why is she chickening out and not bothered to reply here? one thing you have to realise, there is a huge difference between TAKING someone's money willingly and unwillingly. it's none of TS's problem if your friend didn't receive money from others. fact is she OWES TS money, and it is HER responsibility to pay back. please read from the start and you will understand what kind of a person TS has been. smack me in my face or do whatever you want, i'll never trust someone just like how TS did. and i don't need to have KIDS like these if you ask me, i would have long long disowned them. you don't have to keep spinning the same disc over and over again because it simply doesn't make sense.

one thing you have to realise is that we're not trouble makers. once TS posted the issue here, it is no more between TS and the conwoman alone. that's exactly what a forum is for right? and yes, we wouldn't have caused that much of "trouble" if your good, honest, down-to-earth friend had replied in this thread since day one. read from the start until this page, and you'll know what kind of a friend you have.

all i can say is, that second last line of yours is no vouch for anything. and please do pass the message to your friend that she has to be thankful to TS for not making her sit behind bars! yikes!

This post has been edited by underzoom: May 14 2010, 08:07 AM
DemonTweakZ
post May 14 2010, 08:32 AM

Pretengineer Detector
1,042 posts

QUOTE(Winnie2000 @ May 14 2010, 02:01 AM)
Regarding your bold statement, wow! You are really smart aren't you? So you're saying that if a girl gets raped, both rapist and victim are to be blamed because the victim wore sexy clothes and the rapist took advantage of her?

We are not just nobodies here. We all buy and sell things on LYN and just like a community, when someone gets hurt or is in trouble, everyone stands up for the person. We are doing this to preserve the integrity of this forum.

What your friend did was despicable. Purposely ask for money when she has no intention or means to pay back. Further more, spin lies and take advantage of the TS' kindness. If you're a good friend, why don't YOU pay back the TS and then YOU can come here and judge us for being harsh towards her.
debbierowe
post May 14 2010, 01:09 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

Winnie2000 is just Limmaomi who has been following and reading this thread all the while, finally figure out what to say and try to ease fire, by having an imaginary friend Winnie2000 and stating she is "oversea"
Winnie2000
post May 15 2010, 03:31 AM

we shall see on the 25th may 2010 when she is back alright, im her friend and somehow someone send me this link as regarding my friend here. im just trying to help and hope she will change.
even though u guys think that she doesn't deserve second chance. judgment day is here which is 25th may 2010 let's see if she's lying or not. if 25th she pays up then good.
or not I'll talk to her about it maybe pay back a bit a bit at least better than nothing!
taohannan
post May 15 2010, 03:40 AM

429 posts

pay with her body can?
cutejams2004
post May 15 2010, 09:31 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

Protecting a criminal is equal to a criminal offense! Come one winnie whateva, u are her, dont try to bs around. Once a conwomen, forever one.
JohnathanYap
post May 15 2010, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(Winnie2000 @ May 15 2010, 03:31 AM)
we shall see on the 25th may 2010 when she is back alright, im her friend and somehow someone send me this link as regarding my friend here. im just trying to help and hope she will change.
even though u guys think that she doesn't deserve second chance. judgment day is here which is 25th may 2010 let's see if she's lying or not. if 25th she pays up then good.
or not I'll talk to her about it maybe pay back a bit a bit at least better than nothing!
if you are her friend , so truly close friend that protect and treat a 'scammer' as your friend ,why not u reveal who u are ? your real name? so that we know who is this friend ? frankly speaking, u are that b**** samantha , u are just the b**** , stop acting around like we don't know who the fxxx u are ?
lol .stop cocking around , u will get it 1 day . yes i curse u. so what?
u don't have people around to help you , where is your boy friend? why don't he dares to protect you? ask him to pay for u since he had been f***ed u for so long..its time to 'repay'
and STOP lying that u are in oversea,this is a f***ing lie,u want me to find u in your house? I will go in and give you two slap in your face and i'll search for your family and slap your mother for being so ignorant
chebai to ur whole family
limyiyin
post May 17 2010, 10:23 AM

samantha did sms me that she will banked in to me by 25th may but this is not the first time she is saying that.

so till then i will delete this post. dont have to pm me personally to ask me to delete this. i know what is the right thing to do .

I am kind enough to her.
leroy87
post May 25 2010, 12:33 PM

484 posts

so young con ppl d, geli err.. from the blog she looks like a party girl, shouldn't be coming from a poor family wat..
most likely your money gone case d la, its been for few months liao.. anyway i still hope that something good will happen ^^

P/S: a little bit OT, but then the congirl looks f***able..
tendousidek
post May 25 2010, 03:17 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Winnie2000 @ May 15 2010, 03:31 AM)
tell your FRIEND if she doesnt have the money to buy stuff then dont buy la, other people work so hard to earn money not for your FRIEND to scam and plus TS was even generous enough to lend your FRIEND money some more when she BEG for it..please be considerate towards people

@TS, hope you'll get your money refund today
Winnie2000
post May 26 2010, 01:11 AM

Jonathan if u wanna come and slap please come dun talk like ure boss or whatever here jsut because i owe her money
ive already bank in the money just now! i admit that im wrong that i cheated her money! not to say that her money is gone Ive already BANK IN FOR HER!

Added on May 26, 2010, 1:14 amand this is my problem dun have to lead to my mother. i caused this own problem u dun have to shit till to my mother!

Added on May 26, 2010, 1:17 am
QUOTE(JohnathanYap @ May 15 2010, 03:45 PM)
if you are her friend , so truly close friend that protect and treat a 'scammer' as your friend ,why not u reveal who u are ? your real name? so that we know who is this friend ? frankly speaking, u are that b**** samantha , u are just the b**** , stop acting around like we don't know who the fxxx u are ?
lol .stop cocking around , u will get it 1 day . yes i curse u. so what?
u don't have people around to help you , where is your boy friend? why don't he dares to protect you? ask him to pay for u since he had been f***ed u for so long..its time to 'repay'
and STOP lying that u are in oversea,this is a f***ing lie,u want me to find u in your house? I will go in and give you two slap in your face and i'll search for your family and slap your mother for being so ignorant
chebai to ur whole family
if u can come in to my house only start to talk big or else go back and slap ur own mother! boyfriend so wad? i dont wan to drag in down tothis problem.
my family is my problem is non of ur business to drag unnecessary people in ur trouble unless ure mother f***er! -.- f***ed so? u never f*** before? virgin?

This post has been edited by Winnie2000: May 26 2010, 01:17 AM
tendousidek
post May 26 2010, 01:24 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(Winnie2000 @ May 26 2010, 01:11 AM)
Jonathan if u wanna come and slap please come dun talk like ure boss or whatever here jsut because i owe her money
ive already bank in the money just now! i admit that im wrong that i cheated her money! not to say that her money is gone Ive already BANK IN FOR HER!

Added on May 26, 2010, 1:14 amand this is my problem dun have to lead to my mother. i caused this own problem u dun have to shit till to my mother!

Added on May 26, 2010, 1:17 am
if u can come in to my house only start to talk big or else go back and slap ur own mother! boyfriend so wad? i dont wan to drag in down tothis problem.
my family is my problem is non of ur business to drag unnecessary people in ur trouble unless ure mother f***er! -.- f***ed so? u never f*** before? virgin?
haha damn fool...you just admited that you're samantha hahahahaha classic
spaceufo
post May 26 2010, 02:11 AM

14 posts

TS...

just make a police report or you / any friend, relatives have "contact" with those inspector or sarjan..just go for it.

1st..police will contact the "con girl" as u all mention here.

2nd, promise to pay back on the phone, but ur turn to ring up, she terminated her line. Nvm, go meet ur inspector again smile.gif

3rd, patrol car come her hse..and say hello to her icon_rolleyes.gif of cox respect the olds one...police will say hello to parents rclxms.gif not living with parents, nvm..red carpet invite to have walk in balai. File created...pay back or refused, proceed to court. TS can claim more in court, since debt is from last year.

Wait court lu~

TS, as a victim, u have right to post up to any newspapers. they will accept it since u had some prove in ur hand. Gv awareness to other forummers. thumbup.gif Btw, if the "con-girl" promised to pay, but then little by little..advise to u, dont waste ur time. this debt from last year til now, during this period of time, i think she had enough time to earn her pocket money (freelance or any),unless she spent in clubs or LV, Burberry those doh.gif . pay u little by little will be endless story. U knew her character. hmm.gif

CON is CON..JAIL is JAIL.. No matter how old ur, u have the access ticket to pemulihan/JAIL.. Oppss.. sweat.gif over 18, going to JAIL. Few months will be enough. Btw, enjoy ur everyday-ladies-nights in Jail. rclxm9.gif

p/s: dont bother her slap, kick, s**t..wateva..cox she's in Penang, TS isnt. tats y she's Enjoying typing to s**t ppl around. Just wait police come say assalamualaikum lo~ gd luck notworthy.gif

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0255sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:37 PM