Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Limmaomi conned total amount of rm980(case solved), Thank you for all the concern

underzoom
post May 12 2010, 06:44 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Winnie2000 @ May 12 2010, 02:51 AM)
firstly i think u shouldn't talk nonsense by typing all nonsense that i judge her from the text here. u dun even know here.
there's no perfect thing and people here based on this kinda thing happened.Let god punish her and she will learn her lesson than u guys deciding what to do
if people like u all saying wanna do this and all, what happened if ur kid did this kinda thing? ure gonna murder him or her as well?
Im sure she will return the money for sure. shes just so young. as for the actions and the words u guys saying disgusted me ure not police or wad
thats why we have country law.
u just joined today to say this? by saying "Im sure she will return the money for sure. shes just so young" who are you referring to? i have a strong feeling you're the one involved in this case. if you want to repent, this is your only chance to contact TS and settle things out. otherwise you are nobody to talk or even say a single word as all you've said before this were purely lies and nothing more! shame on you, woman!
underzoom
post May 14 2010, 08:01 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Winnie2000 @ May 14 2010, 02:01 AM)
im just her friend and currently shes not in malaysia she had even contact lim yi yin regarding the payment as for u guys just plain sick seriously, imagine one day ur kids conned people's money
so ure gonna issue her in public as well? well she has nothing to say because she really did took the money but if the owner did not pay she wun be able too right?
shame on who? U? u guys are just witness to these kinda thing nothing just busy body here, as this is non of ur business. well liked well said its ur mouth u can say whatever u like though.
im just her friend and she texted her 25th may will pay her back. as for u guys just nothing but trouble maker, making things gets worst
so after 5 months, you're expecting TS to just hope on that one SMS she sent you stating that she'll pay back? how can you convince everyone that's reading this thread right now that she's overseas? are you her appointed PA? why is she chickening out and not bothered to reply here? one thing you have to realise, there is a huge difference between TAKING someone's money willingly and unwillingly. it's none of TS's problem if your friend didn't receive money from others. fact is she OWES TS money, and it is HER responsibility to pay back. please read from the start and you will understand what kind of a person TS has been. smack me in my face or do whatever you want, i'll never trust someone just like how TS did. and i don't need to have KIDS like these if you ask me, i would have long long disowned them. you don't have to keep spinning the same disc over and over again because it simply doesn't make sense.

one thing you have to realise is that we're not trouble makers. once TS posted the issue here, it is no more between TS and the conwoman alone. that's exactly what a forum is for right? and yes, we wouldn't have caused that much of "trouble" if your good, honest, down-to-earth friend had replied in this thread since day one. read from the start until this page, and you'll know what kind of a friend you have.

all i can say is, that second last line of yours is no vouch for anything. and please do pass the message to your friend that she has to be thankful to TS for not making her sit behind bars! yikes!

This post has been edited by underzoom: May 14 2010, 08:07 AM
underzoom
post May 28 2010, 10:16 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Winnie2000 @ May 26 2010, 12:19 PM)
im not an idiot but then i just feel that I admitted that I cheated her money and yesterday night ive already bank in the money for her and yeah im the samantha which the picture posted up and all. I dont want to hide myself and admit wad ive done. Yeah it was me all along and I was in singapore too!
ive bank in via cash deposit last night total amount of money in her account. ASK THE SELLER LIM YI YIN then.
if I really wanna cheat her i wun be bothering returning her rm25- at first as well. i know so long already but then I still try my best to return it to her and im really sorry it took me so long.
YOU ARE an idiot. you thought TS is a financial institution where you can get interest free loans ah? why now only come out to the open, after all the mess? DAMN, you still deserve to be counting bars.

0.0187sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:27 AM