Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Limmaomi conned total amount of rm980(case solved), Thank you for all the concern

Winnie2000
post May 12 2010, 02:51 AM

QUOTE(preluder84 @ May 11 2010, 05:03 PM)
can't tahan to read ur comment..haha...

---------------------
TS any update??
just want to say..becareful with this girl..
she got many boy freind.
firstly i think u shouldn't talk nonsense by typing all nonsense that i judge her from the text here. u dun even know here.
there's no perfect thing and people here based on this kinda thing happened.Let god punish her and she will learn her lesson than u guys deciding what to do
if people like u all saying wanna do this and all, what happened if ur kid did this kinda thing? ure gonna murder him or her as well?
Im sure she will return the money for sure. shes just so young. as for the actions and the words u guys saying disgusted me ure not police or wad
thats why we have country law.
Winnie2000
post May 14 2010, 02:01 AM

QUOTE(underzoom @ May 12 2010, 06:44 AM)
u just joined today to say this? by saying "Im sure she will return the money for sure. shes just so young" who are you referring to? i have a strong feeling you're the one involved in this case. if you want to repent, this is your only chance to contact TS and settle things out. otherwise you are nobody to talk or even say a single word as all you've said before this were purely lies and nothing more! shame on you, woman!
im just her friend and currently shes not in malaysia she had even contact lim yi yin regarding the payment as for u guys just plain sick seriously, imagine one day ur kids conned people's money
so ure gonna issue her in public as well? well she has nothing to say because she really did took the money but if the owner did not pay she wun be able too right?
shame on who? U? u guys are just witness to these kinda thing nothing just busy body here, as this is non of ur business. well liked well said its ur mouth u can say whatever u like though.
im just her friend and she texted her 25th may will pay her back. as for u guys just nothing but trouble maker, making things gets worst
Winnie2000
post May 15 2010, 03:31 AM

we shall see on the 25th may 2010 when she is back alright, im her friend and somehow someone send me this link as regarding my friend here. im just trying to help and hope she will change.
even though u guys think that she doesn't deserve second chance. judgment day is here which is 25th may 2010 let's see if she's lying or not. if 25th she pays up then good.
or not I'll talk to her about it maybe pay back a bit a bit at least better than nothing!
Winnie2000
post May 26 2010, 01:11 AM

Jonathan if u wanna come and slap please come dun talk like ure boss or whatever here jsut because i owe her money
ive already bank in the money just now! i admit that im wrong that i cheated her money! not to say that her money is gone Ive already BANK IN FOR HER!

Added on May 26, 2010, 1:14 amand this is my problem dun have to lead to my mother. i caused this own problem u dun have to shit till to my mother!

Added on May 26, 2010, 1:17 am
QUOTE(JohnathanYap @ May 15 2010, 03:45 PM)
if you are her friend , so truly close friend that protect and treat a 'scammer' as your friend ,why not u reveal who u are ? your real name? so that we know who is this friend ? frankly speaking, u are that b**** samantha , u are just the b**** , stop acting around like we don't know who the fxxx u are ?
lol .stop cocking around , u will get it 1 day . yes i curse u. so what?
u don't have people around to help you , where is your boy friend? why don't he dares to protect you? ask him to pay for u since he had been f***ed u for so long..its time to 'repay'
and STOP lying that u are in oversea,this is a f***ing lie,u want me to find u in your house? I will go in and give you two slap in your face and i'll search for your family and slap your mother for being so ignorant
chebai to ur whole family
if u can come in to my house only start to talk big or else go back and slap ur own mother! boyfriend so wad? i dont wan to drag in down tothis problem.
my family is my problem is non of ur business to drag unnecessary people in ur trouble unless ure mother f***er! -.- f***ed so? u never f*** before? virgin?

This post has been edited by Winnie2000: May 26 2010, 01:17 AM
Winnie2000
post May 26 2010, 12:19 PM

im not an idiot but then i just feel that I admitted that I cheated her money and yesterday night ive already bank in the money for her and yeah im the samantha which the picture posted up and all. I dont want to hide myself and admit wad ive done. Yeah it was me all along and I was in singapore too!
ive bank in via cash deposit last night total amount of money in her account. ASK THE SELLER LIM YI YIN then.
if I really wanna cheat her i wun be bothering returning her rm25- at first as well. i know so long already but then I still try my best to return it to her and im really sorry it took me so long.

Winnie2000
post May 30 2010, 06:48 PM

ive bank in the remaining balance as well. sorry for what happened and will take responsibilities upon my action. whatever happened is my fault please don't take the advantage blame it on my mother! or whoever is it.
U wanna slap just come over! -.- i admit that i owed her money or scammed her if I were about to scam her already i wouldn't wanna bank in every single cent back to you. wouldn't even bother to write it down here apologized to her and bank in rm730!

0.0211sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:55 AM