9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Limmaomi conned total amount of rm980(case solved), Thank you for all the concern

limyiyin
post Dec 4 2009, 11:06 PM, updated 16y ago

case solved,mod please delete.Thank you

not to forget about , ladies and gentlemen who care so much about this case, appreciate all the replies and concern.
Once again , thank you very much!

This post has been edited by limyiyin: May 30 2010, 07:55 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 4 2009, 11:55 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

what the ....

Take ur item, didnt pay, borrow ur money some more.. haihz
limyiyin
post Dec 5 2009, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 4 2009, 11:55 PM)
what the ....

Take ur item, didnt pay, borrow ur money some more.. haihz
aih i am very sakit hati too , she is just a 19 year old young and sweet looking girl . dont judge a book by its cover.

i am the one who is too stupid even though not feeling right but still doing it..

This post has been edited by limyiyin: Dec 5 2009, 12:03 AM
bai1101
post Dec 5 2009, 12:07 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

since u got his detail. Don't post online

Just report police, i am sure she will in huha condition.
gohkokho
post Dec 5 2009, 12:10 AM

364 posts

Wah! This time seller kena scam? ohmy.gif
preluder84
post Dec 5 2009, 12:18 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(limyiyin @ Dec 5 2009, 12:01 AM)
aih i am very sakit hati too , she is just a 19 year old young and sweet looking girl . dont judge a book by its cover.

i am the one who is too stupid even though not feeling right but still doing it..
that mean u have her pic?? becoz u are so nice that y she take advantage on u..

so what r u planing to do?? wait for more day or make report tomorrow??

sorry typo here...hahaha

anyway dont blame ur self la...thinks wat u need to do 1st....
i think this case can be settle..

This post has been edited by preluder84: Dec 5 2009, 12:24 AM
whizac
post Dec 5 2009, 12:54 AM

For case 'pinjam' the money, i dun think police will layan u la.. cry.gif
momoe25
post Dec 5 2009, 01:09 AM

A police report should help in solving this case,
I also suggest you to review all her private details including her Facebook profile, if her Facebook profile is active, just posted a comment on her wall there, "CHEATER! *with the link to this page*" and she'll get it, all her close frens would know about it and let see how she deal with it.
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 5 2009, 06:12 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(limyiyin @ Dec 5 2009, 12:01 AM)

She used her appearence to 'pukau' u i guess... no surprise bro.. dont feel bad.. thats the man.. icon_rolleyes.gif

hope u can get your money back.. thumbup.gif
limyiyin
post Dec 5 2009, 06:31 AM

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Dec 5 2009, 12:07 AM)
since u got his detail. Don't post online

Just report police, i am sure she will in huha condition.
what will police do actually?

Added on December 5, 2009, 6:35 am
QUOTE(preluder84 @ Dec 5 2009, 12:18 AM)
that mean u have her pic?? becoz u are so nice that y she take advantage on u..

so what r u planing to do?? wait for more day or make report tomorrow??

sorry typo here...hahaha

anyway dont blame ur self la...thinks wat u need to do 1st....
i think this case can be settle..
i have her photos, her boyfriend, her mom and brother (from her blog)

make police report?

or mayb hired a ah long.

Added on December 5, 2009, 6:36 am
QUOTE(whizac @ Dec 5 2009, 12:54 AM)
For case 'pinjam' the money, i dun think police will layan u la.. cry.gif
never try never know tongue.gif

Added on December 5, 2009, 6:37 am
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 5 2009, 06:12 AM)
She used her appearence to 'pukau' u i guess... no surprise bro.. dont feel bad.. thats the man..  icon_rolleyes.gif

hope u can get your money back..  thumbup.gif
haha
thanks for your comfort btw i am a girl ...

This post has been edited by limyiyin: Dec 5 2009, 06:37 AM
SUSkellyan
post Dec 5 2009, 06:55 AM

30 posts

TS can borrow me some money mid 2 buy milk 4 baby~ brows.gif don ever borrow money 2 a person who v never meet b4 lo... haiz... cham... RM980 i can buy 3 mth milk 4 my baby 4 her many in 1 day all money already gone... btw u got her add? go her house find her...

This post has been edited by kellyan: Dec 5 2009, 11:39 AM
y@nggene
post Dec 5 2009, 10:05 AM

372 posts

can borrow me money? i will sure return bek one. i'm not cheater. hehe laugh.gif
who marry u is lucky. wub.gif
XzuLLX
post Dec 5 2009, 10:40 AM

$$$$$$
517 posts

Nice Seller. If i had a friend like you smile.gif
bai1101
post Dec 5 2009, 11:05 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(limyiyin @ Dec 5 2009, 06:31 AM)
what will police do actually?

Added on December 5, 2009, 6:35 am
i have her photos, her boyfriend, her mom and brother (from her blog)

make police report?

or mayb hired a ah long.

Added on December 5, 2009, 6:36 am
never try never know tongue.gif

Added on December 5, 2009, 6:37 am
haha
thanks for your comfort btw i am a girl  ...
For money Part, It consider as u borrow it volunteer one so police can't do much. It consider personal problem.
If u really need to report her on this u need to convince the police that she is cheating on u because of the bank problem (u are no intense to borrow her money u just want to get ur stock money back)

2nd Since she get ur thing w/o paying it u can also report her on this and ask police to file a report on her than police will take action to call her to police station for explanation. But malaysia police sometimes suck on this so i also no put big hope on this. If the police really can success call her to police station i bet she will really scare off (malaysia police really good at this, mostly a lot liar will kena cucuk and tell truth)

3rd she is using fren bank account for sales transaction i not sure this is wrong or not but since she not paying u than u can report her as cheater cause missleading u using fren bank account

above statement is base on my experience so is better u go police station and seek advice from police. Make sure u explain clearly to police so there understand ur case. If not there will just think this as personal problem and no take this case.

Although this is small case but if u sucess get a police report just scan and email her bet she will nervous(unless she really biasa dealing will police)
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 5 2009, 01:03 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

sorry but your tag is male..
limyiyin
post Dec 5 2009, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(kellyan @ Dec 5 2009, 06:55 AM)
TS can borrow me some money mid 2 buy milk 4 baby~  brows.gif don ever borrow money 2 a person who v never meet b4 lo... haiz... cham... RM980 i can buy 3 mth milk 4 my baby 4 her many in 1 day all money already gone... btw u got her add? go her house find her...
yes i have, its in penang, i shall just pay for someone to look for her on behalf of me

Added on December 5, 2009, 9:29 pm
QUOTE(XzuLLX @ Dec 5 2009, 10:40 AM)
Nice Seller. If i had a friend like you  smile.gif
we can be friends smile.gif

Added on December 5, 2009, 9:45 pm
QUOTE(bai1101 @ Dec 5 2009, 11:05 AM)
For money Part, It consider as u borrow it volunteer one so police can't do much. It consider personal problem.
If u really need to report her on this u need to convince the police that she is cheating on u because of the bank problem (u are no intense to borrow her money u just want to get ur stock money back)

2nd Since she get ur thing w/o paying it u can also report her on this and ask police to file a report on her than police will take action to call her to police station for explanation. But malaysia police sometimes suck on this so i also no put big hope on this. If the police really can success call her to police station i bet she will really scare off (malaysia police really good at this, mostly a lot liar will kena cucuk and tell truth)

3rd she is using fren bank account for sales transaction i not sure this is wrong or not but since she not paying u than u can report her as cheater cause missleading u using fren bank account 

above statement is base on my experience so is better u go police station and seek advice from police. Make sure u explain clearly to police so there understand ur case. If not there will just think this as personal problem and no take this case.

Although this is small case but if u sucess get a police report just scan and email her bet she will nervous(unless she really biasa dealing will police)
ok thanks for your ckear info. will update the progress

This post has been edited by limyiyin: Dec 5 2009, 09:45 PM
Kitkat88
post Dec 6 2009, 01:08 AM

31 posts

That's so terrible... should have been more careful, babe. Not sure if the police will layan your report or not... but perhaps still good to make a police report for the sake of a record. smile.gif

Good luck babe.
xtorm
post Dec 6 2009, 02:18 AM

^O....OO.....ooo^
3,160 posts

gosh haven meet any seller so good before...too kind.

btw only do so if the other person got a good reputation....then again, hack\borrow account is common as well..

hope you can resolve this issue soon, believe in karma flex.gif
anson lee
post Dec 7 2009, 07:16 AM

189 posts

doh.gif doh.gif

Yeah agree on u going launch a police report 1st...

U r too kind sis....
In business try not to trust ppl.Mostly the ppl u never meet b4...

Hope the CHEATER &^&$!#$^%!@ vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by anson lee: Dec 7 2009, 07:17 AM
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 7 2009, 01:30 PM

381 posts

walaoweiiiii.......... monstergirlgirl i know her... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif she FFK me last time and i lost my costumer becoz of her dammmitttt................ now she came back again and con ppl shakehead.gif

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:42 PM