Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CHAN WAI KIT!cheat me!, cheat me rm500 for one empty box!!

SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 2 2010, 01:11 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

I'm latest victim. Con me Rm1800 pretend to sell iphone 3gs...

People reap what they sow.. and he's definitely going to get f***ed one way or another. If not him then his wife or CHILDREN.

Frostlord
post Aug 2 2010, 01:15 AM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(crazybaobay @ Dec 1 2009, 10:42 AM)
chan wai kit                      his bank acc!!!cimb bank.....
cwk_44@hotmail.com            0149312450
above all his num and e-mail.....
last week i get cheat by tis sohai chan wai kit!!!! mad.gif

starting i post tat i wan buy x1...and he sms me tat his x1 sell me rm877....he need money urgent....

i dun wan buy bcoz no money ...after tat he tell can trade in my phone w980 for rm520....
i still dun wan coz no transpot....

the next day...he tell me his friends got 2 set cheap x1...so i wan liao lo....rm500 each...
very cheap rite???but i still no enough mmoney....so i ask 2set can reserved or not....he say can wor...
wait wait wait ....my friend cannot help me bank in ....tat chan wai kit sms me tat he wan tat 2 set...
so i let him le....but!!!!he say can let me one set for rm500....so i bank in the money at nov 20...
i wait until nov 24....the postage come....the box is wrap by some newspaper only....only 0.32kg!!!!
i call him dun wan answer...dun wan reply...*******!!!!
he told me tat he is at penang de...but the postae add is kl....so wat to do!!!

hope all my lyn friends can find out tis sohai!!!!!TQ icon_question.gif ...i wan get tat phone bcoz i ald paid!!!1
not to be rude but u kinda asked for it?
in this world there is no free lunch
if i can sell my phone at rm800, y i want to sell to u at rm500? unless the phone got a lot prob
but if it got a lot prob after sell u oso will complain

rubrubrub
post Aug 2 2010, 01:29 AM

senor
1,793 posts

hey someone pls fcukin catch him already.
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 2 2010, 07:43 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Aug 2 2010, 01:29 AM)
hey someone pls fcukin catch him already.
Everyone pls make a scanned copy of your police report and email it to me at seanlzq@hotmail.com

I'll see what I can do. I don't care how old the report is but the older the better.. it just shows how long this guy have been carrying on and the police ain't doing SHIT about it.

You have either been a victim of Chan Wai Hou/Kit/etc. or you know of his cheating activities via Loywat.net forum threads. If you are a victim, know that I'm his latest one. I have an appointment with a police officer (4 August 2010, Wednesday) at 7pm at the Balai Polis sek 6, jln nuri 6/1, sek 6, 40000 shah alam.

I will try to help get your money back but you will have to help me as well. Please send me any information i.e. your police report, the con man's bank accounts, phone numbers, names, IDs, etc. Every piece of information will help.

Give background information describing the process of how you were cheated, how much, for which item, any proof of your bank transaction to your account, proof of messages, etc. every piece of evidence against this ******* will help!

Email as much information as you can to me by midnight today (2 August 2010, Monday). Avoid PM so it'll be easier for me. Email to me at seanlzq@hotmail.com

If you'd like to meet me at the court pls inform me. Bring along all relevant documents as well.
Let's make this count!

Email me at seanlzq@hotmail.com or contact me at 0126564766

MAKE THIS COUNT!

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 2 2010, 01:13 PM
q8_mlk
post Aug 2 2010, 11:22 AM

178 posts

Conman list :

HaruYuki = rm570
naset = rm600
thtey15 = rm500
SUHAIRI7 = RM500
ctphua = RM500
talib_agk150i = RM500
wanpda = undisclosed
fishbed = RM500
kelvintiew = RM200
Cy4n1d3 = RM500
git0926 = RM900
SUHAIRI7 = RM500

and many many more ......

His address :

CHAN WAI HOE
public bank acc no - 4837671922
NO.37 JALAN 17/52
SEKSYEN 17, SHAH ALAM
016-9781769

SUGGESTION : Go his house asap , sapu all his family go back to bkt aman . Or contact all victims , bring up to newspaper and TV media . This is only way else .... said bye bye to yours money !!!
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 3 2010, 11:10 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

WTF... same thing the conman use on Mudah.my

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1499236/

It's HIM.
Haruyuki
post Aug 3 2010, 11:57 AM

315 posts

or...mebbe he steal pix from LYN n other place like ebay?
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 3 2010, 01:48 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

alright guys. I've printed out all the relevant threads on this con man Chan Wai Kit. If you have anymore information pls email or PM it to me (you can post it here too but pls send me a copy). This is so I won't have to go through printing the thread again.

All your PM with relevant info have been printed and compiled as well. Sadly I do not have any official police report to strengthen the case so I hope if you guys have anything please email it to me.

Just to confirm. My meeting with the police will be such...

Balai Polis Sek 6,
Jln Nuri 6/1, Sek 6,
40000 shah alam.
Date: 4 August 2010
Time: 7pm

If you want to join me pls feel free to do so. Better if you can bring along all relevant documentation on the Chan b4stard.

If u have any questions pls email me at seanlzq@hotmail.com
or SMS met at 0126564766.

If there are any changes I will update all of you.

Added on August 4, 2010, 11:58 amLet's continue all further discussion on the Conman Chan Wai Hou and his family here in this thread:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1512297

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 4 2010, 11:58 AM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0147sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:34 AM