4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CHAN WAI KIT!cheat me!, cheat me rm500 for one empty box!!

crazybaobay
post Dec 1 2009, 10:42 AM, updated 16y ago

29 posts

chan wai kit his bank acc!!!cimb bank.....

cwk_44@hotmail.com 0149312450

above all his num and e-mail.....

last week i get cheat by tis sohai chan wai kit!!!! mad.gif

starting i post tat i wan buy x1...and he sms me tat his x1 sell me rm877....he need money urgent....

i dun wan buy bcoz no money ...after tat he tell can trade in my phone w980 for rm520....
i still dun wan coz no transpot....

the next day...he tell me his friends got 2 set cheap x1...so i wan liao lo....rm500 each...
very cheap rite???but i still no enough mmoney....so i ask 2set can reserved or not....he say can wor...
wait wait wait ....my friend cannot help me bank in ....tat chan wai kit sms me tat he wan tat 2 set...
so i let him le....but!!!!he say can let me one set for rm500....so i bank in the money at nov 20...
i wait until nov 24....the postage come....the box is wrap by some newspaper only....only 0.32kg!!!!
i call him dun wan answer...dun wan reply...*******!!!!
he told me tat he is at penang de...but the postae add is kl....so wat to do!!!

hope all my lyn friends can find out tis sohai!!!!!TQ icon_question.gif ...i wan get tat phone bcoz i ald paid!!!1
ciohbu
post Dec 1 2009, 10:49 AM

Group: Senior Member
2,104 posts

QUOTE(crazybaobay @ Dec 1 2009, 10:42 AM)
chan wai kit                      his bank acc!!!cimb bank.....
cwk_44@hotmail.com            0149312450
above all his num and e-mail.....
last week i get cheat by tis sohai chan wai kit!!!! mad.gif

starting i post tat i wan buy x1...and he sms me tat his x1 sell me rm877....he need money urgent....

i dun wan buy bcoz no money ...after tat he tell can trade in my phone w980 for rm520....
i still dun wan coz no transpot....

the next day...he tell me his friends got 2 set cheap x1...so i wan liao lo....rm500 each...
very cheap rite???but i still no enough mmoney....so i ask 2set can reserved or not....he say can wor...
wait wait wait ....my friend cannot help me bank in ....tat chan wai kit sms me tat he wan tat 2 set...
so i let him le....but!!!!he say can let me one set for rm500....so i bank in the money at nov 20...
i wait until nov 24....the postage come....the box is wrap by some newspaper only....only 0.32kg!!!!
i call him dun wan answer...dun wan reply...*******!!!!
he told me tat he is at penang de...but the postae add is kl....so wat to do!!!

hope all my lyn friends can find out tis sohai!!!!!TQ icon_question.gif ...i wan get tat phone bcoz i ald paid!!!1
><''

he got one x1 to sell at RM 877, and then this so called his fren selling x1 and he wanna buy another one? like tat u also believe ?...
LiQuiD
post Dec 1 2009, 10:49 AM

203 posts

i was wondering on all previous case in lyn..does the police report work? How can we let those conman on the loose?
ciohbu
post Dec 1 2009, 10:52 AM

Group: Senior Member
2,104 posts

QUOTE(LiQuiD @ Dec 1 2009, 10:49 AM)
i was wondering on all previous case in lyn..does the police report work? How can we let those conman on the loose?
the police will laugh at u if u make a report with such story.. they wil say u are the one who willing to deal with that guy..
alex_cyw1985
post Dec 1 2009, 11:11 AM

1,229 posts

QUOTE(ciohbu @ Dec 1 2009, 10:52 AM)
the police will laugh at u if u make a report with such story.. they wil say u are the one who willing to deal with that guy..
too greedy?
Exora7118
post Dec 1 2009, 12:18 PM

72 posts

is too hard to find out that guy, since he wanted to cheat doh.gif

Just Forget it, and learn the lesson from it...
hmm.gif Ouchh!~ RM 500 for one moral course !!!!!
abubin
post Dec 1 2009, 12:37 PM

10,429 posts

don't give up. Try to track him down.

First, report to police.

After that track him down your self. You got his IC and phone. Someone in this forum can track give you more details based on these information.

Then provide all details to police. Go find this person.

If he is working, contact his employer.

If he is studying, contact his parent and school.

Let everyone know he is a con man.
XzuLLX
post Dec 1 2009, 12:44 PM

$$$$$$
517 posts

TS, dont let thid conman get away mad.gif . Do all you can do
cyrocky_t
post Dec 1 2009, 12:50 PM

14 posts

wonder if the bank acc is under his name or not..normally a conman will use other ppl acc for transaction but not using his own..if he is using his own, then he is really "SOHAI"

hahaha
teamloks
post Dec 1 2009, 01:12 PM

1,176 posts

u still believe lolx that price is to good to be true >.>
AngelLingLing
post Dec 1 2009, 02:09 PM

31 posts

better COD if value is high =(
roommate
post Dec 1 2009, 02:43 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Dec 1 2009, 12:37 PM)
don't give up. Try to track him down.

First, report to police.

After that track him down your self. You got his IC and phone. Someone in this forum can track give you more details based on these information.

Then provide all details to police. Go find this person.

If he is working, contact his employer.

If he is studying, contact his parent and school.

Let everyone know he is a con man.
Yerps. Do all the things u can do, even u can't get ur money back, at least give the stupid cheater a lesson!! Spread around his friends/relatives/collegues/schoolmate that he's a cheater.

Contact this person: CODEx ( http://forum.lowyat.net/user/codex )

he's able to dig out the conman info.

Added on December 1, 2009, 2:52 pmI believe he'd attended this schools before: SMK Kepong

coz i'd able to trace out this forum board, and he's one of the member. whats the point to be member of some school forum if u're not been in there before, rite?

For proof, refer here: http://smkkepong.edu.my/forum/showthread.php?tid=37&page=1

refer to the forumer on that board namely : taUfU

And I believe that he's a friend to this blog owner too: http://cyrus-engsiang.blogspot.com/2009/08/new-look.html

refer to the comments, also namely : taUfU

This post has been edited by roommate: Dec 1 2009, 02:52 PM
screamyxuser
post Dec 1 2009, 03:09 PM

CHAN WAI KIT

there are at least 50++ possiblities, good luck...

p/s: if u have his ic number, PM me.
dolsam
post Dec 1 2009, 03:13 PM

15 posts

report to MCMC whistling.gif
AskarPerang
post Dec 1 2009, 03:23 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

I have read about similar cases before over here. Same con man. Same tactics. But this time he did send you empty stuff. Good job. At least he improve his tactics and delay his victim thinking that he would cheat.
Next time be careful especially dealing with big money. Buy from trusted forumer. Or COD is the best method.
roommate
post Dec 1 2009, 03:53 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(screamyxuser @ Dec 1 2009, 03:09 PM)
CHAN WAI KIT

there are at least 50++ possiblities, good luck...
p/s: if u have his ic number, PM me.
i traced that out based on his phone number : 0149312450

coz its obviously he's the only one use that number.

anyway, gud luck to TS.

and to the cheater, may u burn in hell!!! I believe in karma, what comes around goes around.
fenzodahl512
post Dec 1 2009, 06:28 PM

1,089 posts

http://74.125.153.132/search?q=cache:iTDsI...lient=firefox-a

He maybe an ex-SMK Kepong guy

pm codex and ask for his help
codex
post Dec 1 2009, 09:12 PM

231 posts

1. is this case happen in lowyat?
2. where is the original thread link?
3. what's the conman name in this forum?

-codex-
waie
post Dec 2 2009, 08:39 AM

WieWie WaWa™
1,246 posts

so the best choice till now is to cod =D just my two cents..
roommate
post Dec 2 2009, 11:38 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(fenzodahl512 @ Dec 1 2009, 06:28 PM)
http://74.125.153.132/search?q=cache:iTDsI...lient=firefox-a

He maybe an ex-SMK Kepong guy

pm codex and ask for his help
wow.. thanks for that link..

TS, now u already got the pictures of the scammer.. i believe that is him ..

quoting from the scammer blog:
WelCome to taU fU BloG`
thanks for viewing my blog=D

Friendster and facebook-chocolat3_princ3@live.com
msn-cwk_44@hotmail.com^^
that is the same email he used to email-ed TS

he's an ex-SMK Kepong student, but now he studying in Segi college.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:17 PM