QUOTE(crazybaobay @ Dec 1 2009, 10:42 AM)
chan wai kit his bank acc!!!cimb bank.....
cwk_44@hotmail.com 0149312450
above all his num and e-mail.....
last week i get cheat by tis sohai chan wai kit!!!!
starting i post tat i wan buy x1...and he sms me tat his x1 sell me rm877....he need money urgent....
i dun wan buy bcoz no money ...after tat he tell can trade in my phone w980 for rm520....
i still dun wan coz no transpot....
the next day...he tell me his friends got 2 set cheap x1...so i wan liao lo....rm500 each...
very cheap rite???but i still no enough mmoney....so i ask 2set can reserved or not....he say can wor...
wait wait wait ....my friend cannot help me bank in ....tat chan wai kit sms me tat he wan tat 2 set...
so i let him le....but!!!!he say can let me one set for rm500....so i bank in the money at nov 20...
i wait until nov 24....the postage come....the box is wrap by some newspaper only....only 0.32kg!!!!
i call him dun wan answer...dun wan reply...*******!!!!
he told me tat he is at penang de...but the postae add is kl....so wat to do!!!
hope all my lyn friends can find out tis sohai!!!!!TQ
...i wan get tat phone bcoz i ald paid!!!1
not to be rude but u kinda asked for it?chan wai kit his bank acc!!!cimb bank.....
cwk_44@hotmail.com 0149312450
above all his num and e-mail.....
last week i get cheat by tis sohai chan wai kit!!!!
starting i post tat i wan buy x1...and he sms me tat his x1 sell me rm877....he need money urgent....
i dun wan buy bcoz no money ...after tat he tell can trade in my phone w980 for rm520....
i still dun wan coz no transpot....
the next day...he tell me his friends got 2 set cheap x1...so i wan liao lo....rm500 each...
very cheap rite???but i still no enough mmoney....so i ask 2set can reserved or not....he say can wor...
wait wait wait ....my friend cannot help me bank in ....tat chan wai kit sms me tat he wan tat 2 set...
so i let him le....but!!!!he say can let me one set for rm500....so i bank in the money at nov 20...
i wait until nov 24....the postage come....the box is wrap by some newspaper only....only 0.32kg!!!!
i call him dun wan answer...dun wan reply...*******!!!!
he told me tat he is at penang de...but the postae add is kl....so wat to do!!!
hope all my lyn friends can find out tis sohai!!!!!TQ
in this world there is no free lunch
if i can sell my phone at rm800, y i want to sell to u at rm500? unless the phone got a lot prob
but if it got a lot prob after sell u oso will complain
Aug 2 2010, 01:15 AM

0.0153sec