Burgers., Everyone loves burgers.

hackwire
post Jun 14 2010, 04:18 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jun 14 2010, 11:33 AM)
Hackwire..Mind your language & respect others-lah...Well we are here to share our experience no matter it's a Rm1.50 Pasar malam Ramly, RM3 - outside 7-11 Ramly or even RM50 for a fine dining burger..

Whatever just respect others wanting-lah..
dude, i remember when i was in school and while doing assemble, i was always the one asked to go to a special corner by a prefect and will be dealt with by discipline teacher for 1) talk too much while assembly 2) still talking when teachers are talking 3) talking when singing negaraku.
and that continue for several years in my life.

So i can't help what i am today lo, forgive me as i deserve a special corner soon but i will fight and keep doing it , so sorry yeah if u guys think im rude. forgive my attitude, that the way i am. if u guys agree what i said , thanks.

Hi stimix,

what makes u think i don't respect others? Do you know in the bookstore there are even books like Idiots or Books for Dummy. Don't you insulted by that company as well? Come on we are studying british , law is british, we biatches in british politic system here etc but we cannot use strong words and opinions . In fact, the british are very opinionated and rude as well.

Added on June 14, 2010, 4:20 pmCreative also must be smart what? why our creator created Foreskin in your penis in the first place, can we deny that by cutting it out and said Penis is created without it?. i see lots of dumb people but if anyone of you got into food poisoning, than don't blame me lah. im just creating some food hygene awareness too. y nobody said the good thing when i highlight tosei was served on the table. y just want to pick fight ? im off of this topic, later moderator will put me at special corner like prefects soon.

bye. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by hackwire: Jun 14 2010, 04:28 PM
stimix
post Jun 14 2010, 04:22 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

OK..well..like that I will also say WTH wth those luxury barger when u can get the best at your neighbouring stall outside 7-11 liao...go bang those shit brix luxury barger lah...like that can ah?? haha
hackwire
post Jun 14 2010, 04:26 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jun 14 2010, 04:22 PM)
OK..well..like that I will also say WTH wth those luxury barger when u can get the best at your neighbouring stall outside 7-11 liao...go bang those shit brix luxury barger lah...like that can ah?? haha
no problem , that's your right of your opinion.
i respect your ideas and opinion as long as you keep fighting back what u feel is right. i just said the truth, what's the next best word to use beside stupid, idiot and dumb? i just want to know. thanks.

DarkNite
post Jun 14 2010, 07:14 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Jun 14 2010, 04:18 PM)
....i see lots of dumb people but if anyone of you got into food poisoning, than don't blame me lah. im just creating some food hygene awareness too. y nobody said the good thing when i highlight tosei was served on the table. y just want to pick fight ? im off of this topic, later moderator will put me at special corner like prefects soon.

bye. sweat.gif

You sure have a funny of educating people about food hygiene! laugh.gif
As much as I want to ensure ALL fellow Malaysian have higher food hygiene and safety preference, I have learn that some people dun wan the change or improvement! Most dun even know the difference between clean and hygiene!

And I sure you are not high on blue diamond all the time, so need to be hard and rude all the time la!
Dun stay too long in the corner icon_rolleyes.gif
Scavengers
post Jun 16 2010, 04:12 PM

380 posts

heyya just got myself couple pack of marina's salisbury steak
1 pack consist of 4 patties, it is superb compared to other product

azxel
post Jun 16 2010, 04:45 PM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

In Penang, the burger sold by the roadside, the buns are larger than your usual burger buns sold in KL road sides... it gives you a perception that the burger is darn big and worth it... but the meat is the same size. smile.gif
hackwire
post Jun 16 2010, 05:20 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ Jun 16 2010, 04:45 PM)
In Penang, the burger sold by the roadside, the buns are larger than your usual burger buns sold in KL road sides... it gives you a perception that the burger is darn big and worth it... but the meat is the same size. smile.gif
hah! this guys know his stuff. u were right. do u know the original tari burger in gurney drive last time? now located in tanjung tokong. no more quality at all now since the burger man retire. that place serve horrible burger now.
i still prefer the penang burger bun bcoz of the softy .
TommyTan
post Jun 16 2010, 06:28 PM

You can call me Mr. Tan or Tommy
1,777 posts

QUOTE(Scavengers @ Jun 16 2010, 04:12 PM)
heyya just got myself couple pack of marina's salisbury steak
1 pack consist of 4 patties, it is superb compared to other product

Yes I tried this from Cold Storage before, tastes good although I think its a little expensive

Added on June 16, 2010, 6:29 pm
QUOTE(azxel @ Jun 16 2010, 04:45 PM)
It is great when you order double with egg the inside dont spill out becuase of bigger bun

This post has been edited by TommyTan: Jun 16 2010, 06:29 PM
Scavengers
post Jun 16 2010, 08:07 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(TommyTan @ Jun 16 2010, 06:28 PM)
Yes I tried this from Cold Storage before, tastes good although I think its a little expensive
yeah a bit pricey for only 4 patties, but worth it bcos u can taste the ingredients n all
a perfect getaway from ramli smile.gif
antaeusguy
post Jun 16 2010, 08:52 PM

209 posts

McDonald's Big & Tasty is my all-time fav burger ^^
DarkNite
post Jun 17 2010, 04:31 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(Scavengers @ Jun 16 2010, 08:07 PM)
yeah a bit pricey for only 4 patties, but worth it bcos u can taste the ingredients n all
a perfect getaway from ramli smile.gif
How much?
Scavengers
post Jun 17 2010, 04:45 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jun 17 2010, 04:31 PM)
How much?
i think it is priced at rm8+
big in diameter, juicy and taste better
do give it a try smile.gif
DarkNite
post Jun 17 2010, 10:45 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(Scavengers @ Jun 17 2010, 04:45 PM)
i think it is priced at rm8+
big in diameter, juicy and taste better
do give it a try  smile.gif
Ok, will try and see if it is better than darabif.
Putraskyline
post Jun 17 2010, 10:56 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jun 17 2010, 10:45 PM)
Ok, will try and see if it is better than darabif.
For sure better than darabif smile.gif
stimix
post Jun 18 2010, 11:51 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Nando chikin burger...RM12.50

Still prefer outside 7-11 Ramly biggrin.gif

TSC-Note
post Jun 19 2010, 12:07 AM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

at the end of the day..heavily processed burger>fresh expensive beef burgers biggrin.gif
goldfries
post Jun 19 2010, 12:21 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

last time i discussed with someone over burger, i like Chili / TGIF and he likes Carls Jr.

ok la after 3 years of avoiding Carls, i went there last week. ordered their classic WTH i paid RM 15+ for something I could get for far less from McD. blehhh waste $$$.
DarkNite
post Jun 19 2010, 09:48 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Jun 19 2010, 12:07 AM)
at the end of the day..heavily processed burger>fresh expensive beef burgers biggrin.gif
At the end of the day it is
....heavily processed fake burger vs 100% REAL beef burgers biggrin.gif
stimix
post Jun 19 2010, 04:52 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Whatever processed or fake but tasted better than real wan wor... biggrin.gif ..Nando using real chikin and wasted my $$ ..should have choose their usual peri-peri chikin which is much better sad.gif

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jun 19 2010, 09:48 AM)
At the end of the day it is
....heavily processed fake burger vs 100% REAL beef burgers biggrin.gif
DarkNite
post Jun 19 2010, 07:33 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jun 19 2010, 04:52 PM)
Whatever processed or fake but tasted better than real wan wor... biggrin.gif ..Nando using real chikin and wasted my $$ ..should have choose their usual peri-peri chikin  which is much better  sad.gif
Bro, red meat is not healthy but fake stuff into your body sweat.gif , once a while, like several months once, ok!
Wait till you grow old then you'll realized got money also no point!

56 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0608sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:13 PM