-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club>, Leaves You Speechless

saimatkong
post Dec 17 2009, 01:05 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Dec 17 2009, 10:52 AM)
Dong dong dong dong~

Pay attention please,
Mr. Saimatkong, twtang, wsd3m0n, samforte, ylchew77, kop1813, chaostan and eteractive please PM me your detail for confirmation and arrangement.
thank you!

ding dong dong dong~
done! too many pages to read.
bbear
post Dec 17 2009, 01:28 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(4te @ Dec 17 2009, 12:04 PM)
bbear, sure u can join us but dont know the price would be the same if you go for 407 cos 407 is a bigger car.
No problem, just keep me in the loop in case I missed the updates. Tentatively will be still on Forte due to the price unless by Feb still no news from them. I don't really want to give up my 1st / 2nd position in the waiting list... the other car will cause me to have a tighter cash flows .. loan for 5 years are most comfortable for me now as the other car need for a 7 years loan period and i am not keen on it... just settled my house loan with the bank over lunch time rclxm9.gif ... but one more house to go whistling.gif
saimatkong
post Dec 17 2009, 01:58 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(bbear @ Dec 17 2009, 01:28 PM)
No problem, just keep me in the loop in case I missed the updates. Tentatively will be still on Forte due to the price unless by Feb still no news from them. I don't really want to give up my 1st / 2nd position in the waiting list... the other car will cause me to have a tighter cash flows .. loan for 5 years are most comfortable for me now as the other car need for a 7 years loan period and i am not keen on it... just settled my house loan with the bank over lunch time  rclxm9.gif ... but one more house to go  whistling.gif
crazyness... you are good la... car and houses... what's next? haha but now we are forte club here talk more on forte when u got urs!
bbear
post Dec 17 2009, 02:13 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Dec 17 2009, 01:58 PM)
crazyness... you are good la... car and houses... what's next? haha but now we are forte club here talk more on forte when u got urs!
There are nothing on Forte for me to talk about now... all I want is some updates on the 2.0SX. Without that.. i cannot buy the king long emblem, wheel cap.. cannot book PPS / Glow.. cannot book Tint or do group buy.. .. and I didn't even ask to add my name to the potential owner list as so many uncertainty. blush.gif
lwkong
post Dec 17 2009, 02:25 PM

17 posts

me too.. hav to wait after CNY.. hope they can deliver faster....
ansonyyc
post Dec 17 2009, 02:41 PM

559 posts

I have been informed by Branch Manager that 2nd Batch will be arrived in mid of JAN... should be able to get the car by then.. sigh.. slow delivery!
cheonghuat
post Dec 17 2009, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Dec 17 2009, 02:41 PM)
I have been informed by Branch Manager that 2nd Batch will be arrived in mid of  JAN... should be able to get the car by then.. sigh.. slow delivery!

Added on December 17, 2009, 2:44 pm
QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Dec 17 2009, 02:41 PM)
I have been informed by Branch Manager that 2nd Batch will be arrived in mid of  JAN... should be able to get the car by then.. sigh.. slow delivery!
Will the coming 2nd batch include 2.0 SX?

This post has been edited by cheonghuat: Dec 17 2009, 02:44 PM
ansonyyc
post Dec 17 2009, 02:54 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(cheonghuat @ Dec 17 2009, 02:43 PM)

Added on December 17, 2009, 2:44 pm

Will the coming 2nd batch include 2.0 SX?
I suppose 2.0 will be delivered as well... hmm.gif
fortebart
post Dec 17 2009, 02:55 PM

ampang branch near ampang point got ex and sx stock and many2 colours...

This post has been edited by fortebart: Dec 17 2009, 03:06 PM
bbear
post Dec 17 2009, 02:57 PM

57 posts

Forte 2.0SX... Leave You Speechless, Leave Me Speechless... leave everybody Speechless...
lwkong
post Dec 17 2009, 03:10 PM

17 posts

mid of Jan? Mine SA said after CNY.... so many different story sad.gif
but the earlier the better. keep call the SA everyday kekeke
egooi
post Dec 17 2009, 03:14 PM

Any brother here can help me solve this problem? i m thinking of getting Civic but this Kia Forte has been in my mind for some time ...now i'm undecided ...
lwkong
post Dec 17 2009, 03:17 PM

17 posts

hmm really depend on which you like the most.
you go test drive both, which 1 you have more feeling on it, then choose it.
bare in mind, many ppl out there still having idea of korean car not as good as japan car.

I choose forte, many of my fren n family members also keep said is wrong decision. will regret 1 day.
but... is the car i choose, i bare whatever will happen in future myself laugh.gif

This post has been edited by lwkong: Dec 17 2009, 03:18 PM
Spawnster
post Dec 17 2009, 03:24 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(egooi @ Dec 17 2009, 03:14 PM)
Any brother here can help me solve this problem? i m thinking of getting Civic but this Kia Forte has been in my mind for some time ...now i'm undecided ...
dude, don't think so much .... just get forte , u won't regret it

shamsul_LP
post Dec 17 2009, 03:25 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Dec 17 2009, 10:12 AM)
sad.gif
yesterday naza call for survey..
just now, they call ask how the car's performance..  tongue.gif

but i still dont have the car yet.. as will pick up this afternoon.  rclxm9.gif

haha.. hopefully their service also tip top after this.  thumbup.gif
me also got today

QUOTE(ameoba73 @ Dec 17 2009, 10:50 AM)
Congrats bro!!! My Bright Silver baby still lying in the showroom (for 1 week liao). I have settled all my paper work already including getting the car plate no., loan approval, paied off the downpayment and etc , but the SA kept telling me that still pending for custom to settle the AP stuff. I am so pissed off with their answer mad.gif

Any brother here experienc such a long waiting time to settle all the custom document?
me got allocated car yesterday...go there & they said take time for check & reg...my mum said why toyota only take one whole day???tommorrow must finish...so they only took two day only...this evening can collect already... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(4te @ Dec 17 2009, 12:04 PM)
titarium, Yes for Penang folks only cos i know the manager for Penang branch only and dont think she can represent the whole of Malaysia. Sorry ya.

Shamsul, I heard that PISA got a car detailing shop that do something like PPS, but not exactly PPS brand.

bbear, sure u can join us but dont know the price would be the same if you go for 407 cos 407 is a bigger car.
hehe...don't arrived at PISA...where it is...only go to perangin & jj there at island..seldom go there..

QUOTE(egooi @ Dec 17 2009, 03:14 PM)
if exterior i prefer forte more...for me civic infront so beautiful....at back...oklah...but for perfomance civic will top forte...only by a little...maybe hard to notice...resale valu civic won....so if honda civic rating 8.8 & forte rating 8.6 as one american car website give...so the diff 0.2 worth for another RM30+k???

egooi
post Dec 17 2009, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(lwkong @ Dec 17 2009, 03:17 PM)
bare in mind, many ppl out there still having idea of korean car not as good as japan car.

I choose forte, many of my fren n family members also keep said is wrong decision. will regret 1 day.
but... is the car i choose, i bare whatever will happen in future myself  laugh.gif
thanks bro ..but the problem is i did not get to test drive 2.0L as its not available yet and i want to have a new car during CNY to impress my relatives smile.gif

Added on December 17, 2009, 3:29 pm
QUOTE(lwkong @ Dec 17 2009, 03:17 PM)

but... is the car i choose, i bare whatever will happen in future myself  laugh.gif
But the problem is i did not test drive 2.0L yet as it's not available but i test driven civic 3 times already smile.gif ... another problem is i need to get a new before CNY .

This post has been edited by egooi: Dec 17 2009, 03:29 PM
kinraraTKK2
post Dec 17 2009, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Dec 17 2009, 11:53 AM)
me...  brows.gif
finally... after all the delays...
Congratulation to iluvena and yhlee
limeuu
post Dec 17 2009, 03:40 PM

12,290 posts

if there is an urgency, a deadline for you to meet before cny, i think forget forte......i got a feeling it's going to take a while for them to bring in the 2l....possibly because of a shortage of 2l's due to demands in north america...(they don't sell 1.6l there)......
jimmy.soo
post Dec 17 2009, 04:07 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

errrrrrrrr how bout the 1.6? 1st batch finished selling already ar?
cause i booked mine long long time ago but now still pending for loan approval hahahaha sad.gif
0hmyg0d
post Dec 17 2009, 04:10 PM

219 posts

1st TT done, for more information, pls wait for jul or phelix's reply..
hahaha...

145 Pages « < 136 137 138 139 140 > » Top

0.0364sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:37 PM