-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club>, Leaves You Speechless

cheonghuat
post Dec 17 2009, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Dec 17 2009, 02:41 PM)
I have been informed by Branch Manager that 2nd Batch will be arrived in mid of  JAN... should be able to get the car by then.. sigh.. slow delivery!

Added on December 17, 2009, 2:44 pm
QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Dec 17 2009, 02:41 PM)
I have been informed by Branch Manager that 2nd Batch will be arrived in mid of  JAN... should be able to get the car by then.. sigh.. slow delivery!
Will the coming 2nd batch include 2.0 SX?

This post has been edited by cheonghuat: Dec 17 2009, 02:44 PM
cheonghuat
post Dec 18 2009, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(kinraraTKK2 @ Dec 18 2009, 12:06 PM)
Congrats shamsul

my FC measurement

Fuel: Esso RON95
Date: 17-18/12/2009
Distance Covered: 294km
Average FC: 7.0l/100km(odo meter)  6.9l/100km(manual calculation) my opinion meter is reliable.

Areas Covered: to and flo, Puchong-(Highway)-Senawang-(Hill road)-Kuala Pilah-(Kampung Road)-Bahau.
This is equal or better than my Vios 1.5. With this data I have more confident with Korean Car fuel efficiency. notworthy.gif
cheonghuat
post Dec 21 2009, 03:35 PM

[quote=yippi,Dec 19 2009, 07:40 AM]
[quote=julz76,Dec 18 2009, 04:57 PM]
hahaha..yes, if we missed a day or 2 there'll sure be loads to catch up
btw, u fixed yr emblem?
post pix-lah bro...
u already joined MyFORTE?
which is you?
PM me..

Added on December 18, 2009, 5:07 pm
I not yet fixed the emblem yet, will try to do it tis 2 days. Will let u all know once i get it done and shot the picture let everyone see it.... tongue.gif
About MyFORETE, i have informed you in FC there.

[/quote]

Where did you buy the emblem, how much?

0.0480sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:02 AM