145 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club>, Leaves You Speechless

Fortelover
post Nov 29 2009, 02:19 AM

QUOTE(yeahh @ Nov 29 2009, 02:14 AM)
not sure whether u guys will be interested in 3m tint but maybe i can get a good price for u all if interested

im not a naza-kia forte user actually ... i just stumbled upon this topic cuz i like the design of the forte tongue.gif and wanna see what's nice about it tongue.gif

i drive a suzuki swift. and i used to drive a honda city b4 it got stolen. both cars i tinted with 3m tint

honda city: front windscreen is crystalline 70 and rest is crystalline 60
swift : front is crystalline 70, sides are safety film (6mil i think) and back is crystalline 60
How much u spend for each ur tinting (city & swift)? And what's the good price u can get for Forte?

This post has been edited by Fortelover: Nov 29 2009, 02:21 AM
Burgerlim
post Nov 29 2009, 02:23 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(0hmyg0d @ Nov 29 2009, 02:12 AM)
err.. i will try.. if i have time..
as i do have few pcs of insuflex in my store room.. haha
it requires to open the door panel..
oh! then.. i got bluff.. again... haa...
MangO
post Nov 29 2009, 04:02 AM

LYN Addict
623 posts

Actually tinting does not necessarily have to open the door panels. When I did my Ecotint Raybarrier on the Toyota Vios they did not open the door panels to install.
perfect7g
post Nov 29 2009, 08:34 AM

I'm booking 1.6 EX (Titanium Silver), look like I'm the only 1 book this EX thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Hopefully can get the car soon.

Need to check with your, my SA told me that I need to do the full settlement in order to allocate the car? The condition for full settlement is including loan approval with Original Letter of Undertaking (LU) + surrender my trade in Car + remaining balance. It's true?

They didn't received the Fax copy of LU to proceed for the car allocation. That why I need to get the original LU from banker ASAP??

This post has been edited by perfect7g: Nov 29 2009, 08:37 AM
iluvena
post Nov 29 2009, 08:40 AM

425 posts

not sure. mine just booking + loan approved.
pending for dpayment (will do this Tuesday). but according to SA, car has been allocated.

it depends on branch and SA i guess or it'll be new direction by Naza/Kia
perfect7g
post Nov 29 2009, 09:07 AM

SA told me that my car has been allocated after the loan approve, but when double check with his branch manager - the answer is NO because of pending full settlement rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
iluvena
post Nov 29 2009, 09:11 AM

425 posts

then i'll make noise if i can't get the car as promised.

johnkor
post Nov 29 2009, 09:58 AM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

I fall in love with this ads wub.gif

yhlee12
post Nov 29 2009, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(yeahh @ Nov 29 2009, 02:14 AM)
not sure whether u guys will be interested in 3m tint but maybe i can get a good price for u all if interested

im not a naza-kia forte user actually ... i just stumbled upon this topic cuz i like the design of the forte tongue.gif and wanna see what's nice about it tongue.gif

i drive a suzuki swift. and i used to drive a honda city b4 it got stolen. both cars i tinted with 3m tint

honda city: front windscreen is crystalline 70 and rest is crystalline 60
swift : front is crystalline 70, sides are safety film (6mil i think) and back is crystalline 60
i'm interested with 3M film... can share the price u can get here or via PM?

QUOTE(perfect7g @ Nov 29 2009, 09:07 AM)
SA told me that my car has been allocated after the loan approve, but when double check with his branch manager - the answer is NO because of pending full settlement   rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
man... if that's the case then have to double confirm with SA again tomorrow... anyone booking 1.6 planning to get the car this week?

btw, bro burger, kumho KU31 costs 260 a piece on this website. good price?
http://www.tyrepac.com.my/Form/B2C/Home.aspx?cc=my

This post has been edited by yhlee12: Nov 29 2009, 10:44 AM
Spawnster
post Nov 29 2009, 11:56 AM

497 posts

whoa really good ad...that guy driving the koup proposed to 3 different girls. haha smile.gif
fatboythin
post Nov 29 2009, 12:14 PM

LYN Insomniac
816 posts

Sorry if this has been posted before, but this is for those who haven't seen it yet:

And on a sidenote, the Forte Koup looks gorgeous!!!

This post has been edited by fatboythin: Nov 29 2009, 12:15 PM
TStitarium
post Nov 29 2009, 12:50 PM

683 posts

1st post updated with Kia forte technical information - prepare for new owners on some known issues

thanks to bomberman on this info
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 12:51 PM

671 posts

that red in video & coupe same like red for forte 1.6SX...i love it thumbup.gif
oh my spicy forte red...
winlose2582
post Nov 29 2009, 12:59 PM

516 posts

Going to booking the babe Forte now..
Come back and chat with your guys....

shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 01:02 PM

671 posts

Burgerlim...
any idea front koup bumper can fit forte sedan?
any official kia bodykit?
yhlee12
post Nov 29 2009, 01:12 PM

has anyone gotten the autocar asean dec issue yet?
what's in the forte booklet eh?
solidsnake_84
post Nov 29 2009, 01:39 PM

CLIMAX FORM
1,474 posts

haiz this forte really drill me.yesterday saw at pavilion...unfortunately already bought vios last year.if i could just wait 1 more year b4.. sweat.gif ..hurm maybe next time..

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Nov 29 2009, 01:02 PM)
Burgerlim...
any idea front koup bumper can fit forte sedan?
any official kia bodykit?
normally air master will make one..for new car..usually 2-3 months after new car released in market..air master will have it..

http://airmaster.com.my/cars/index.php?opt...ntpage&Itemid=1
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 01:43 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(solidsnake_84 @ Nov 29 2009, 01:39 PM)
haiz this forte really drill me.yesterday saw at pavilion...unfortunately already bought vios last year.if i could just wait 1 more year b4.. sweat.gif ..hurm  maybe next time..
normally air master will make one..for new car..usually 2-3 months after new car released in market..air master will have it..

http://airmaster.com.my/cars/index.php?opt...ntpage&Itemid=1
wey...trade in dugong for this car...i already booked thos car..spicy red..
solidsnake_84
post Nov 29 2009, 01:56 PM

CLIMAX FORM
1,474 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Nov 29 2009, 01:43 PM)
wey...trade in dugong for this car...i already booked thos car..spicy red..
well got 6 more years loan to settle lah sweat.gif ..and i still love my dugong smile.gif and u know..car from kia/hyundai in malaysia got very low 2nd value as mentality from malaysian still prefer japanese car rather than korean car..most excuses are korean car 'kuat mkn myk'..sparepart hard to find thus will make it more expensive..hope naza can cope and change that..sweat.gif no offence to kia/hyundai user as my dad also experienced this...

but this car mmg very keng thumbup.gif ...congratz to those who've already booked...really nice car..

This post has been edited by solidsnake_84: Nov 29 2009, 01:56 PM
iluvena
post Nov 29 2009, 02:02 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(titarium @ Nov 29 2009, 12:50 PM)
1st post updated with Kia forte technical information - prepare for new owners on some known issues

thanks to bomberman on this info
this known issue for US market right.. but its good info on what can be done if this symptom occur on our car.
hopefully our car has been fixed for these issues.

Added on November 29, 2009, 2:04 pmwhat i can say is that this is excellent after sales service from KIA

This post has been edited by iluvena: Nov 29 2009, 02:04 PM

145 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:49 AM