145 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club>, Leaves You Speechless

yhlee12
post Nov 29 2009, 03:51 PM

almost left out our friend in east malaysia leh.

FORTE 1.6 (EX & SX):
1) julz76 (SX - Metal Bronze)
2) jimmy.soo (SX - Titanium Silver)
3) 0hmyg0d (SX - clear white)
4) ylchew77 (SX - clear white or black) er... not metalic white meh?
5) yhlee12 (SX - titanium silver)
6) iluvena (SX - clear white)
7) fezbone84 (SX - black)
8) ansonyyc (SX - metal bronze)
9) titarium (SX - white/silver/M.silver)
10) Fortelover (SX - Clear White)
11) saimatkong (SX - clear white)
12) Spawnster (SX - Clear White/Bright Silver)
13) kinraraTKK2 (SX - clear white/titanium silver)
14) shamsul_LP (SX - spicy red/black)
15) kennyphan (SX - clear white) *change from 2.0 to 1.6
16) perfect7g (EX - titanium silver)
17) winlose2582 (SX - Clear White/Titanium Silver/Metal Bronze)
18) ameoba73 (SX Bright Silver)

FORTE 2.0SX:
1) bomberman (Titanium Silver)
2) yvroomc (Titanium Silver)
3) phelix (Clear White)
4) twtang (Titatinium Silver)
5) jackyap84 (Clear white)
6) teeym (clear white)
7) izputra (White/Red/Bronze)
8) sam99my (Clear White)
9) wsd3m0n (Titanum Silver)

kennyphan
post Nov 29 2009, 03:56 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Nov 29 2009, 02:19 PM)
only me spicy red hmm.gif
Hi! Just back from Pavillion, Spicy Red is not really spicy. It only look like maroon colour.
I believe the Ads red is apply for other country...

I had changed my 1st choice Spicy Red to Clear White, Titanium Silver as backup...
julz76
post Nov 29 2009, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(winlose2582 @ Nov 29 2009, 03:38 PM)
Latest updated list on 29/11/09

FORTE 1.6 (EX & SX):

FORTE 2.0SX:
3) phelix (Clear White)
6) teeym (clear white)
8) sam99my (Clear White)
Booked my babe Forte just now...
Seem like alot of ppl 1st choice are white color including myself...
Wah..suddenly 3 new updates..OH..5 it seems.
Very good!
Our Forte Club getting bigger.

p/s: my 1st intention also white but i changed my mind coz SA can't confirm I can get car fast & 2ndly, non-metallic..me not those can wash car. hahaha...

This post has been edited by julz76: Nov 29 2009, 04:10 PM
4te
post Nov 29 2009, 04:13 PM

Dear all Forte Kakis, i have been following this thread everyday (from the old one to the new) since early October and this is the first time i posted cos just booked a 1.6SX Titanium Silver yesterday. If anyone of you from Penang would like to get the CBU unit in 2 weeks time, please go to Macalister Road Kia Sales Branch (next to Gee Heang biscuits shop). I have spoken to the Penang Branch Manager (Linda) and according to her can still get CBU unit if you pay 10% asap cos there are only 3 allocated units (including mine) at the moment for this branch. They need the 10% (not RM1k booking fee) in order to allocate a unit for you. The branch manager told me that i can get my car in 2 weeks time.

BTW, i did highlight to her that the 2yrs warranty is a bit short and she agrees and will be checking for me on monday to see if we can extend to 5yrs with an additional RM600-700 insurance coverage (this is what they did for Rondo, Spectra5, etc). The coverage for the extension is just like the first 2yrs, meaning whatever is covered under the initial 2yrs warranty will be extended to another 3 yrs. I will update you all once i hear from her on monday as we need to purchase the insurance upon car registration accordingly to her.
kennyphan
post Nov 29 2009, 04:14 PM

14 posts

SA told me that Clear White for 1.6SX very limited and their system show 0 units available for booking. He keep ask me to choice other colour like Titanium Silver to speedup process.

I still pending for change the insurance loan from 2.0 to 1.6SX on Monday and downpayment together.

Really do not know current booking status coz SA keep saying want to check for me the Clear White color from Naza mgmt ???
Bcoz I really want Clear White for better outstanding smile.gif
leongwk15
post Nov 29 2009, 04:17 PM

49 posts

Has anyone notice that the ECU, Electronic Control unit (the brain of the car) located in the engine bay, next to the air filter? Unless I have mistaken it. I tried to ask my SA but he could not confirm it.

Having the ECU in the engine bay where its hot may cause problem to the ECU. Normally the ECU is located in the interior, some where hidden in the dashboard.

Can someone confirm this?
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 04:22 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Nov 29 2009, 03:56 PM)
Hi! Just back from Pavillion, Spicy Red is not really spicy. It only look like maroon colour.
I believe the Ads red is apply for other country...

I had changed my 1st choice Spicy Red to Clear White, Titanium Silver as backup...
at pavillion hv red right?that red cun enough to attract me
0hmyg0d
post Nov 29 2009, 04:24 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Nov 29 2009, 04:14 PM)
SA told me that Clear White for 1.6SX very limited and their system show 0 units available for booking. He keep ask me to choice other colour like Titanium Silver to speedup process.

I still pending for change the insurance loan from 2.0 to 1.6SX on Monday and downpayment together.

Really do not know current booking status coz SA keep saying want to check for me the Clear White color from Naza mgmt ???
Bcoz I really want Clear White for better outstanding smile.gif
y my SA didnt urge me to pay DP 1?
he asks me to keep my money.. sweat.gif
julz76
post Nov 29 2009, 04:25 PM

Latest updated list on 29/11/09

FORTE 1.6 (EX & SX):
19) 4te (SX Titanium Silver)

FORTE 2.0SX:
3) phelix (Clear White)
6) teeym (clear white)
8) sam99my (Clear White)

kennyphan
post Nov 29 2009, 04:27 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Nov 29 2009, 04:22 PM)
at pavillion hv red right?that red cun enough to attract me
Know you booking for 1.6SX, do you ask SA about any available stock for this color for 1.6SX model bcoz my SA told me only 1.6EX got this colour and 1.6SX got special color like Metal Bronze where 1.6EX cannot get it!

Added on November 29, 2009, 4:30 pm
QUOTE(0hmyg0d @ Nov 29 2009, 04:24 PM)
y my SA didnt urge me to pay DP 1?
he asks me to keep my money..  sweat.gif
DownPayment is not important compare to Financing Loan approval.
We only need to pay the D/Payment once Loan Approval and enter into their system and next to collect D/P for the car allocate and deliver.

This post has been edited by kennyphan: Nov 29 2009, 04:30 PM
iluvena
post Nov 29 2009, 04:39 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Nov 29 2009, 04:27 PM)
Know you booking for 1.6SX, do you ask SA about any available stock for this color for 1.6SX model bcoz my SA told me only 1.6EX got this colour and 1.6SX got special color like Metal Bronze where 1.6EX cannot get it!

We only need to pay the D/Payment once Loan Approval and enter into their system and next to collect D/P for the car allocate and deliver.
i don't care whatever they say. According to my SA, car has been allocated (booking fee + loan approved) but will be released if i fail to pay dpayment in 2 weeks time (after allocation). by the way, please state where your branch for booking is. this will help others not to worry and to avoid misunderstanding.
different branch has different method i guess. coz its all depends their sales history.

my SA is Puchong branch by the way. please highlight me for those who book at Puchong but got different story.
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 04:40 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Nov 29 2009, 04:27 PM)

wah2...that damm red not for SX??if can get red i will settle for black forte...huhu...this monday will ask again..
yeah..that right...me also only pay downpayment when the car hd allocated for me...

This post has been edited by shamsul_LP: Nov 29 2009, 04:41 PM
winlose2582
post Nov 29 2009, 04:43 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(titarium @ Nov 27 2009, 10:39 PM)

Thanks for the support especially Julz76, phelix, iluvena, GarageGoodies, yhlee12 - for further updates & suggestion to make the 1st page fill with info

Today I did make my rounds in few branches & dealers following are the colors I found:
Kepong: 1.6 SX Silver
TTDI : 1.6 SX Silver & Titanium Silver (Test drive unit) , 1.6 EX Titanium Silver
Naza World Sec 51 : 1.6SX Clear White & Titanium Silver (Test drive unit), 1.6 EX Gold !! - not available on brochure
Bangsar: Red & Titanium Silver -> only get to see from afar cause close during Haji
Tmn Bahagia : 1.6 SX Metal Bronze (Test Drive Unit)
Pavilion: Clear White , Red - Another 2 can't recall
considering myself for PPS
Titarium,
Can consider to include this info in the 1st page... so the potential buyer can check out the KIA branch/dealer for color selection....
Maybe can add in some highlight features for the different model....

Thanks for the effort to make this thread equipped with most info for the Babe Forte....

julz76
post Nov 29 2009, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(sam99my @ Nov 29 2009, 03:14 PM)
i m booked 2.0 clear white, and wan apply pps too
You wanna join our Group Discount PPS, sam99my?

PPS For 15% Group Discount (Organized by julz76):
1) julz76
2) phelix
3) bomberman
4) Fortelover
5) yhlee12
6) jimmy.soo
7) teeym
8) kennyphan

Those keen on the PPS Group Discount, kindly PM me (julz76) your name, e-mail & contact.
BTW, deposit of RM100 will be valid for 1 month from your JPJ Registration.

PPS Website:
http://www.shinenshield.com/
iluvena
post Nov 29 2009, 04:45 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Nov 29 2009, 04:40 PM)
wah2...that damm red not for SX??if can get red i will settle for black forte...huhu...this monday will ask again..
yeah..that right...me also only pay downpayment when the car hd allocated for me...
for SX 1st batch don't have stock. that damn hot and spicy red at pavilion is SX.
if for sure they can deliver red hot chilli pepper to you for 2nd batch then its worth waiting.

winlose2582
post Nov 29 2009, 04:50 PM

516 posts

1) julz76
2) phelix
3) bomberman
4) Fortelover
5) yhlee12
6) jimmy.soo
7) teeym
8) kennyphan
9) winlose2582

Those keen on the PPS Group Discount, kindly PM me (julz76) your name, e-mail & contact.

PPS Website:
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 04:56 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Nov 29 2009, 04:45 PM)
for SX 1st batch don't have stock. that damn hot and spicy red at pavilion is SX.
if for sure they can deliver red hot chilli pepper to you for 2nd batch then its worth waiting.
they said, they will order again 500cbu
& after 1 month can get already...will ask again about the colour...i think maybe current batch only don't hv spicy red for SX stock...
sam99my
post Nov 29 2009, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(julz76 @ Nov 29 2009, 04:45 PM)
You wanna join our Group Discount PPS, sam99my?

1) julz76
2) phelix
3) bomberman
4) Fortelover
5) yhlee12
6) jimmy.soo
7) teeym
8) kennyphan

PPS Website:
just wanna make sure after apply pps, with that paint will last 3-5year still look like new?
and all those "rubbish" in car paint will be easy be wash? my housing area here alot of bird and tree, sometime have alot of those tree stuff or "shit" on my car, can it be ez remove after apply pps ah?

i have poor english, i cant really understand all statement in that website, can any 1 answer this?
Fortelover
post Nov 29 2009, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Nov 29 2009, 04:39 PM)
i don't care whatever they say. According to my SA, car has been allocated (booking fee + loan approved) but will be released if i fail to pay dpayment in 2 weeks time (after allocation). by the way, please state where your branch for booking is. this will help others not to worry and to avoid misunderstanding.
different branch has different method i guess. coz its all depends their sales history.

my SA is Puchong branch by the way. please highlight me for those who book at Puchong but got different story.
My SA in PJ automall said the same like iluvena. Car allocated. Plan to pay tomorrow to speed up the delivery..but need to withdraw my NCD first for the transfer. hope the insurance thing can be done quick..
julz76
post Nov 29 2009, 05:28 PM

1) julz76
2) phelix
3) bomberman
4) Fortelover
5) yhlee12
6) jimmy.soo
7) teeym
8) kennyphan
9) winlose2582
10) spawnster

Price/Forte: RM780 less 15% = RM663.00

BTW, deposit of RM100 to Shine & Shield, will be valid for 1 month from your JPJ Registration.

PPS Website:

145 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:43 PM