http://www.bolton.com.my/bolton/templates/...oject=kenneison
the detail seem like interesting and it cost 1 million ringgit.
QUOTE(Raub @ Dec 20 2009, 07:43 PM)
Investment Semarak Condominium, Taman Raintree, Batu Caves, Is it right place to invest?
Dec 20 2009, 11:13 PM
497 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
I think Kennesison 23 should be ON ...i did refer to their developer website ......
http://www.bolton.com.my/bolton/templates/...oject=kenneison the detail seem like interesting and it cost 1 million ringgit. QUOTE(Raub @ Dec 20 2009, 07:43 PM) |
Dec 21 2009, 12:18 PM
I believe after 3 years , the road access will be better and wider ...
security wise ? hmmm.....as we know..nowsaday everywhere also not safe and need becareful all the time ... QUOTE(Raub @ Dec 21 2009, 12:06 PM) |
Dec 22 2009, 09:21 AM
Well, if there is Thaipusam ...the traffic will only get impacted maybe for 2-3 days , right ? but in future the traffic sure will be better than current one ...which is narrow and bottleneck caused by the bridge.
QUOTE(Greenyz @ Dec 22 2009, 09:10 AM) Went and see the show house yesterday ..not bad ...but the traffic seems like havoc(even though they said got 3 ways to go around) and imagine when thaipusam arrives ...its gonna be busier than pasar borong man ....anyway love the "superbly affordable" townhouse ..which they already finish stock ..<300k ..what a steal Added on December 22, 2009, 9:23 amWhen i placed a booking, i plan to buy one more covered car park, but they said currently there is no more available car park for selling. That why made me book the unit wth tandem car park. Rm15k ? thought is 12K .. QUOTE(Raub @ Dec 22 2009, 08:25 AM) 15k loh... This post has been edited by yoonchuan: Dec 22 2009, 09:23 AMhow much and which floor and view ? I havnt submit all the document yet ...which bank u apply for the loan and how the interest rate ? Added on December 22, 2009, 9:06 amanyone sign s&p d ??? why our developer not rush like 1120 park avenue ? i pay 1k deposit and booking in 2/12....but today still not yet sign s&p...only know the bank loan just approve... |
Dec 23 2009, 08:15 AM
Why dun u pay a visit to there ? i guess cheapedt unit can get from 200k-210k ....after discount. Wondering when this promotion will end ...so you have to act fast !
QUOTE(sin1128 @ Dec 23 2009, 12:35 AM) |
Dec 23 2009, 02:16 PM
Dec 23 2009, 04:52 PM
Ohh....then how much the MRTA cost you ? only buy under ur name is enough ? ur GF no need to buy one ?
QUOTE(Raub @ Dec 23 2009, 04:09 PM) |
Dec 23 2009, 05:27 PM
Raub, thanks for ur explaination and now i know better.
Cuz i am sharing wth my sister one ..so mean we need to buy MRTA for both....just for more secure .... Can u explain again this ar "mine 1 is 3k++ i think...25 , 21xk loan, 20 year" ? i still not so understand ...mean actually the MRTA ler ..... just want to know better before get a call from banker .. QUOTE(Raub @ Dec 23 2009, 04:58 PM) MRTA calculate based on age, loan , and year to protect ...mine 1 is 3k++ i think...25 , 21xk loan, 20 year you can 50% ur name and 50% another borrower name , but i choose 100% is under my name..if i got any dong gua dou fu...my gf get free house!! if i choose 50%, my gf still need to pay 50% loan...but if my gf got anything happen, i still need continue pay full installment |
Dec 24 2009, 09:02 AM
Raub, that mean your MRTA is 3k+ ...and if you want to add in ur gf one ..mean another 3k need to pay ?
something like that ? quote=king4891,Dec 24 2009, 12:12 AM] Seem like MLTA is better which can get back the money when matured. Thus, the repayment is montly on the MLTA. Thanks for the information. Added on December 24, 2009, 12:14 am Thanks for the information. [/quote] |
Dec 24 2009, 12:33 PM
Raub, thank for ur explanation ...
I just submit all the document yesterday .... agent told me that HLB is offering the best package ...wondering is true or not lah...u guys mostly loan from HLB ? |
Dec 24 2009, 04:51 PM
Dec 25 2009, 04:30 AM
MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYBODY !!
Added on December 25, 2009, 1:17 pmWaw, are u sure there will be the maximum BLR stated in offer letter ? anyone can tell us more abt the BLR thing ? what is the highest BLR that happened before ? QUOTE(seydee @ Dec 24 2009, 05:41 PM) Does the maximum BLR at 9 stated in offer letter? This post has been edited by yoonchuan: Dec 25 2009, 01:17 PMJust some info, without MRTA included BLR at -1.9 by HLB. |
Dec 26 2009, 10:08 PM
Dec 27 2009, 02:31 AM
Dec 27 2009, 03:12 AM
The show room just beside the townhouse and at the actual site......
it open daily from 10am to 6pm ..... I placed a unit (1098sf) 232k with the covered tandem parking ..after discount is about 216k .... QUOTE(cutealex @ Dec 27 2009, 02:33 AM) |
Dec 27 2009, 12:19 PM
Alexchien81. i believe Raub already explain to you in detail how to go to the site. Let us know any latest update or progress.
As long as u can go to new KTM stesen, u sure able to find the place. QUOTE(Raub @ Dec 27 2009, 11:31 AM) |
Dec 27 2009, 09:28 PM
linda_li84, u booked the 1098 psf on 232k ? i believe this price is before discount, right ? facing hill not good meh ? can see Genting hill .....
Dec 28 2009, 09:24 AM
Raub, really suprised me when u told me still dun have anybody call u. BUt when i submit all my related document last TUE, i saw alot of plp signing S and P ...
Dec 28 2009, 09:50 AM
When your loan get approved ? and also HLB ?
the promotion for the blr-2% is ended 31 DEC 2009 ... but i jst submit the document last week ...don know whether i still applicable for this promotion package or not ... QUOTE(Kritikal @ Dec 28 2009, 09:37 AM) |
Dec 28 2009, 11:56 AM
Dec 28 2009, 03:54 PM
waw ! seem like John Tong is not a very good lawyer since get so many comment from him.
I dun know who will attend to me later. Kritikal, i believe they will sell the car park lot later, so u may grab one on that time. Actually i also plan to get one too since my unit is come wth covered tandem car park. QUOTE(Kritikal @ Dec 28 2009, 03:41 PM) too bad my snp lawyer also John Tong..the SA gave me their number. sarah. u buy semarak?too bad at that time semarak launched all unit came with 1 single covered car park only. if they give option of two carpark i surely pick the one with two. the 3 % rebate was for bank rakyat customer if im not mistaken. i got offer by bank islam bfr-1.8 seems like i have no other choice but bank islam only.. |
| Change to: | 0.0419sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:49 AM |