131 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Golden Oldies, In memory of...

Faidzal
post Apr 22 2010, 06:29 PM

240 posts

Please show screenshots of Taroumaru in action using XRGB....
apetdcm
post Apr 23 2010, 09:17 AM

just arrived yesterday
3rotor
post Apr 23 2010, 10:41 AM

27 posts

Congratulation! Boxed NeogeoCD, nice~!
Time to suffer the legendary loading hell in video game history~ muahaha thumbup.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Apr 23 2010, 10:55 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Loading in exchange for CD quality sound is worth it tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 24 2010, 01:45 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

the drawing on the box, makes the neo geo cd look like a saturn . lol tongue.gif

mean while bought Sonic Spinball for the md ... interesting . lol
Dark NT
post Apr 26 2010, 05:17 AM

1,006 posts

Bought this today..$99 for the PS2 in US laugh.gif

TSgundamalpha
post Apr 26 2010, 09:36 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Apr 26 2010, 05:17 AM)
Bought this today..$99 for the PS2 in US laugh.gif

You went to US? You should have let me know so I can tumpang sad.gif
Dark NT
post Apr 26 2010, 12:10 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 26 2010, 09:36 AM)
You went to US? You should have let me know so I can tumpang sad.gif
I am still in the US.. so u can still tumpang laugh.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Apr 26 2010, 12:12 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Can help me find a PS2 not in black/silver please? drool.gif
Dark NT
post Apr 26 2010, 01:27 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 26 2010, 12:12 PM)
Can help me find a PS2 not in black/silver please? drool.gif
if got, i would have bought it.
i actually wanted a non black cool2.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Apr 26 2010, 04:04 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Can you still find PS2 games there? Very interested in some RPGs that I couldn't afford to get from PA sad.gif
superxboy
post Apr 26 2010, 04:49 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Apr 26 2010, 01:27 PM)
if got, i would have bought it.
i actually wanted a non black  cool2.gif
help me see see got tapwave zodiac or not drool.gif

Faidzal
post Apr 26 2010, 07:21 PM

240 posts

Dark NT, can I tumpang too? Want to get MadCatz FightStick Tournament Edition Round 2 for PS3 and some Blu Ray titles, can or not?
chronims
post Apr 26 2010, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 26 2010, 04:04 PM)
Can you still find PS2 games there? Very interested in some RPGs that I couldn't afford to get from PA sad.gif
Me 2 icon_rolleyes.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Apr 27 2010, 09:41 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(chronims @ Apr 26 2010, 07:39 PM)
Me 2  icon_rolleyes.gif
Going to send you the AV cable today doh.gif
Dark NT
post Apr 27 2010, 01:03 PM

1,006 posts

There are a lot of pre-owned PS2 titles here in Gamestop. I saw Gamestop in almost very malls i visited.

So if you like just list down the titles and I can help to find. Please write down the max price you are willing to pay include postage (RM6). As I don't go back to the same mall, i will buy the moment i see them, so you need to be certain laugh.gif The price range is US$2 to US$30. (all pre owned)

I got the Wii house of the dead 2&3 (new) for US$15. PA selling for US$34.90 the last time I checked. But there are also some used titles like Wii Call of Duty still selling US$49 i dunno who will buy.

As for PS3 and blu ray titles.. buying online is cheaper as the stores sell them at list price. But i am only staying until this Thursday sad.gif

For console or accessories, sorry I don't think my luggage can carry anymore. Bought too many things already laugh.gif
CANONPIXMA
post Apr 27 2010, 05:07 PM

712 posts

i threw my micro genius away.. if not i can join here =)
Faidzal
post Apr 27 2010, 07:15 PM

240 posts

I wanna buy PSP games, is that OK? For PS2, my console is NTSC-J so cannot play US games.....
Do they still sell GameBoy advance? What's the price? Always wanted to own one, but the ones in Malaysia are all China clones.....
SWATwolf
post Apr 27 2010, 08:10 PM

431 posts

darknt, is there any mgs3? any version will do tongue.gif
shahreza2000
post Apr 27 2010, 11:26 PM

62 posts

have any of u guys heard of dc gddrive lens replaced with pc-cdrom lens?

131 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:38 AM