110 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson XPERIA™ X10, SE 1st Andriod Phone!!!

FallenOut
post Oct 27 2010, 12:25 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Oct 27 2010, 12:20 AM)
so the update on end oct or end nov?
should b on end of october
now everynite
im checkin if there r any updates

the end of nov
tat one is for t mobile
its a branded phone
so if t mobile confirms it
so tis update of eclair is very much a green yes

branded phones usually has the slowest updates
martinchong
post Oct 27 2010, 10:31 AM

85 posts

Anyone expect here? how can i from R2BA026 debrand to R2BA020, i have try SEUS and follow the instruction, but everytime it will auto downloading and replace the files that i pasted in, can any one advice this?
bjmin
post Oct 27 2010, 11:28 AM

59 posts

Sien d la.. wait wait wait n wait.. giv sonyericsson a very Ducking last chance til end of this yaer.. if stil screwing us around vit all the excuses, Ducking change to normal cell phone. dun want Ducking border on all the Ducking Updates things... XD
Porie
post Oct 27 2010, 01:16 PM

535 posts

first say first week of oct , then end of oct ,

if end of nov surely rclxub.gif
teamloks
post Oct 27 2010, 01:24 PM

1,176 posts

end of year lul
tot31
post Oct 27 2010, 02:00 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

On a second thought if the updates come out, I'll wait for a while to make sure, the new firmware can be rooted and app2sd can be installed.

At the moment, I'm really happy with the phone..all my apps are installed into the micro SD card...
Spetre
post Oct 27 2010, 03:00 PM

890 posts

Im love this phone ...

Sof_600
post Oct 27 2010, 03:37 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Oct 27 2010, 02:00 PM)
On a second thought if the updates come out, I'll wait for a while to make sure, the new firmware can be rooted and app2sd can be installed.

At the moment, I'm really happy with the phone..all my apps are installed into the micro SD card...
how do u installed it to your SD card??
1.6 can do that? i didnt know..
in my case... all my apps installed into the internal.
so 2.1 update later will delete my apps... sad..

This post has been edited by Sof_600: Oct 27 2010, 03:40 PM
tot31
post Oct 27 2010, 04:01 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(Sof_600 @ Oct 27 2010, 03:37 PM)
how do u installed it to your SD card??
1.6 can do that? i didnt know..
in my case... all my apps installed into the internal.
so 2.1 update later will delete my apps... sad..
If you read a pages back, I've posted a link on how to do that...here are some screenshots of the apps installed into my sdcard..

paul86
post Oct 27 2010, 05:39 PM

198 posts

hell there can any one tell me how i find the data log so that i can keep track of my data usage!
tot31
post Oct 27 2010, 06:50 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

Finally after upgrading to Papago X5.1 it works flawlessly....

Added on October 27, 2010, 7:49 pm thumbup.gif thumbup.gif 2.1 has been leaked....hehehehhe...

This post has been edited by tot31: Oct 27 2010, 07:49 PM
huruhara
post Oct 27 2010, 08:59 PM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

hi..
i can't download or update my apps frm the market, anyone facing this?
"unsuccessful"...no problem at all b4 :-(
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2010, 09:32 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Oct 27 2010, 02:00 PM)

i hav just a few apps usin root access
so mayb i will giv it a go
bt dam
cant use market enable to buy apps
bt the software support of 2.1 is btr

QUOTE(paul86 @ Oct 27 2010, 05:39 PM)
hell there can any one tell me how i find the data log so that i can keep track of my data usage!
download 3g watchdog from market
Sof_600
post Oct 27 2010, 09:32 PM

286 posts

can u share the link bro with mys maps.

i have tried ndrive and sygic with mys maps. both also failed..

my sygic mlm. file got problem. sumthing went wrong with the mlm. file details.

waiting for papago..
nerd
post Oct 27 2010, 09:33 PM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

QUOTE(huruhara @ Oct 27 2010, 08:59 PM)
hi..
i can't download or update my apps frm the market, anyone facing this?
"unsuccessful"...no problem at all b4 :-(
Having the same problem here too, bro sad.gif

Waiting for 2.1 update to solve it, hopefully.
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2010, 09:34 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(nerd @ Oct 27 2010, 09:33 PM)

wat is ur version now

Added on October 27, 2010, 9:45 pmfaster come eclair
i just got a white x10
its gonna b my guinea pig for the eclair update

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Oct 27 2010, 09:45 PM
huruhara
post Oct 27 2010, 09:46 PM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

QUOTE(nerd @ Oct 27 2010, 09:33 PM)

u too bro? when it release? SE = snail

FallenOut
post Oct 27 2010, 09:48 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(huruhara @ Oct 27 2010, 09:46 PM)
u too bro? when it release? SE = snail
wat is ur current software version
Muakz
post Oct 27 2010, 10:20 PM

15 posts

android 2.1 eclair for x10