135 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V21 ♥♪, One of the fastest growing thread in lYN

Squall84
post Dec 5 2009, 12:55 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Jimmy0415 @ Dec 5 2009, 11:49 AM)
hi guyz =) juz now i install device info n quick info into my phone... den i face a prob.. my application folder.. er...lets make it easier to say.. my kl traffic app suddenly appear another kl traffic app,so i gt 2 of this app.. >.< y ar? wat happen? i simply remove one of it.. after tat i go in the app,it says file corrupted.. =.= den i switch off the phone n on it bac... the file gone d... now..i hav to install bac the app =.= argh..
Neway..long time din c Xploit Machine on9 n post d... mana dia dah pergi? blink.gif
Dont uninstall.. Just plugin usb and then go check ur menu again.Then unplug. Works for me
elvman
post Dec 5 2009, 01:27 PM

191 posts

just wondering whether we can use our wallpaper on all the sub menu background without using theme...

currently the wallpaper only appear in homescreen and those sub menu come with black background...
Star_knight79
post Dec 5 2009, 01:43 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(DeLLAliEN @ Dec 5 2009, 02:22 AM)
i dun tink u can edit the document there...only if u ay for upgrade would u be able to edit those document.
I've already upgrade to premier v6.0.27 mah. Still can not meh?
AskarPerang
post Dec 5 2009, 01:55 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Dec 5 2009, 01:43 PM)
Not upgrade I think.
You have to paid the license to be able to edit. If not for free, you can view only.
elvman
post Dec 5 2009, 01:56 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Dec 5 2009, 01:43 PM)
u are using the trial version or have you purchased the full licence??
trial version allow you to read docs only... the one downloaded from ovi are trial version...

if you have indeed buy the licence b4... contact quickoffice for relicencing guide...

CyberKewl
post Dec 5 2009, 03:04 PM

2,900 posts

i've found a really good shooter game like skyforce reloaded, great graphics music and weapons:

http://www.embeddev.se/agroot/tyrian_s60v3.sis

This is an old game ported to s60v3 but it works on our tube using the keyboard provided (not the default tube onscreen keyboard but a different one). Google for screenshots, its really nice and addictive. Here are some keys:

touch the bottom right corner "box" to activate the keyboard then
press green (CTRL) button at bottom left to toggle (once in the game). Here are the combinations and actions:
press 1 when CTRL is activated to toggle controls. there are 3 types but i'm not sure whats the difference, so far i use the default one (i didnt press 1 when CTRL is activated)
press 2 to toggle orientation ( portrait/landscape flip,)
press 3- Flip for landscape
press 4 - Scale/No Scale
press Arrow up/Down change volume

to deactivate ctrl mode, touch on ctrl again.

you can use teh touch screen to move the ship but its quite tricky. also, to have autofire, touch the screen when you are in battle, it will fire, hold (keep touching without letting go) and drag towards the keyboard area. then let go. it will autofire.

have fun!
Yan
post Dec 5 2009, 05:00 PM

551 posts

xploit mana ? i see him still logging in but no more postings ..
zellleonhart
post Dec 5 2009, 05:09 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Don't expect xploit to spoonfeed everyone lar... Those who want to ask question, please ask in google first and search in FP first before posting... So this thread will be more productive instead of all repetitive questions.
AhBoy~~
post Dec 5 2009, 05:29 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(Jimmy0415 @ Dec 5 2009, 11:49 AM)
hi guyz =) juz now i install device info n quick info into my phone... den i face a prob.. my application folder.. er...lets make it easier to say.. my kl traffic app suddenly appear another kl traffic app,so i gt 2 of this app.. >.< y ar? wat happen? i simply remove one of it.. after tat i go in the app,it says file corrupted.. =.= den i switch off the phone n on it bac... the file gone d... now..i hav to install bac the app =.= argh..
Neway..long time din c Xploit Machine on9 n post d... mana dia dah pergi? blink.gif
normally restart works for me in this case
pravinsai
post Dec 5 2009, 06:03 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(nan1y4t @ Dec 5 2009, 10:27 AM)
where did u buy it?is it ori
bout a month ago?
and yeah..original..
Derekk
post Dec 5 2009, 06:28 PM

75 posts

Hmm , guys . Why I cant connect to WLAN ? It appear "No Gateway" . I can simply connect using my PSP . Anyone face this problem before ? Sorry for the stupid question and thanks for guiding =)
ChaosSixth
post Dec 5 2009, 07:33 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

another question to u all..
I'm using AP phone..so i wanna ask whether if i hack my phone is my warranty void?? just taking some precaution..
SUSBorsch Soup
post Dec 5 2009, 07:40 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

just reset and the hack is gone,IIANM.
airiesx
post Dec 5 2009, 08:10 PM

105 posts

any 1 have x-plorer ...signed 1...pls share
CyberKewl
post Dec 5 2009, 08:21 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(airiesx @ Dec 5 2009, 08:10 PM)
any 1 have x-plorer ...signed 1...pls share
we can share but it wont work as signed apps only work on own phone as it is tied with IMEI. either you sign it yourself or hack your phone where u can install unsigned apps.
airiesx
post Dec 5 2009, 08:25 PM

105 posts

mine is hacked....i aware that it's tied wit IMEI,...so mean need to get certification in some web or what....
ChaosSixth
post Dec 5 2009, 08:26 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Dec 5 2009, 08:21 PM)
we can share but it wont work as signed apps only work on own phone as it is tied with IMEI. either you sign it yourself or hack your phone where u can install unsigned apps.
but still to install helloOX2 u gotta sign which what im learning now and progressing well..^^
rognales
post Dec 5 2009, 08:28 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(airiesx @ Dec 5 2009, 08:25 PM)
mine is hacked....i aware that it's tied wit IMEI,...so mean need to get certification in some web or what....
Since yours is hacked. apply installserver patch in rompatcher. no more need to sign every apps. unsigned apps will act as it's signed.
ChaosSixth
post Dec 5 2009, 08:31 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

how bout the killme apps?
ellebasi
post Dec 5 2009, 08:40 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Dec 5 2009, 08:31 PM)
how bout the killme apps?
Same, if you already applied rompatcher patch then can simply install any unsigned apps.

135 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:08 AM