LYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) V-XXIII, Come in & let's discuss about Wira
crazyfawkes
Nov 19 2009, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Nov 19 2009, 11:57 AM) Tht one not nice la... LED wan nicer... I can get Rm320 for the LED and Rm350 for the eagle eyes taillamp got pic? dont know will matching with my car body color or not. cos my car grey.
Killerz622
Nov 19 2009, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(Oly @ Nov 19 2009, 12:04 PM) QUOTE(crazyfawkes @ Nov 19 2009, 12:11 PM) got pic? dont know will matching with my car body color or not. cos my car grey.  Rm350 for non led,Eagle Eyes branded and made in Taiwan  Rm320 for led,local branded and make in Malaysia Its at an accessories shop near my house.
crazyfawkes
Nov 19 2009, 12:40 PM
but i still prefer the non LED type. for me the LED type looks kind of weird.
masao343
Nov 19 2009, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(crazyfawkes @ Nov 19 2009, 12:40 PM) but i still prefer the non LED type. for me the LED type looks kind of weird. hopefully the LED they used are the high-quality type, else it will end up like the LED brake lights on wira spoilers if know the manufacturer, let them know, if they add another "line" to the LED brakes, it will look a lot nicer. now, it looked like a square box when the LED are lit. i prefer 3 straight lines look This post has been edited by masao343: Nov 19 2009, 12:43 PM
crazyfawkes
Nov 19 2009, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(masao343 @ Nov 19 2009, 12:42 PM) hopefully the LED they used are the high-quality type, else it will end up like the LED brake lights on wira spoilers if know the manufacturer, let them know, if they add another "line" to the LED brakes, it will look a lot nicer. now, it looked like a square box when the LED are lit. i prefer 3 straight lines look  yea... totally agree. if can.. i ll buy those 2 type and mod it myself to make it bcome 1. but wallet got a bit tight..so cant do that at the moment. lolz This post has been edited by crazyfawkes: Nov 19 2009, 12:57 PM
TSOly
Nov 19 2009, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(masao343 @ Nov 19 2009, 12:42 PM) hopefully the LED they used are the high-quality type, else it will end up like the LED brake lights on wira spoilers if know the manufacturer, let them know, if they add another "line" to the LED brakes, it will look a lot nicer. now, it looked like a square box when the LED are lit. i prefer 3 straight lines look  yes...if 3 line i think i also change to that...
shinjite
Nov 19 2009, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(kelvinlys @ Nov 19 2009, 09:01 AM) Its kelvinlys btw.  Im not sure since im not there all the time to supervise. But is it important? Yup it is important
the_catacombs
Nov 19 2009, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(crazyfawkes @ Nov 19 2009, 08:37 AM) oit.. gua di sini lu tak mau ajak.  sudah lupa sama lu
afosz
Nov 19 2009, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(mrhaz @ Nov 19 2009, 07:09 AM) morning guys! eh afosz..i just realise ure from ss7... nearby my hse nia... I'm staying at Puchong, working at SS7 @masao; slow2 la upgrade. If car condition still ok, change the one you can afford 1st perhaps ?
masao343
Nov 19 2009, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(afosz @ Nov 19 2009, 02:45 PM) I'm staying at Puchong, working at SS7 @masao; slow2 la upgrade. If car condition still ok, change the one you can afford 1st perhaps ?  rite now wanna change engine oil pan also no money dun dare to spend, coz worry tak ada duit for food kena wait until end of month for salary
afosz
Nov 19 2009, 03:41 PM
I spend on new phone, hoping I didn't have to use the money for anything this month. But then, who knows my car got problem, so repair here and there have to loan from parents  End of month salary payback, and send car to servicing.
dj.eRicZzz
Nov 19 2009, 03:49 PM
i spend on phone bill =x...last payment made, 09/08/09.rm255...then till now oni pay .. after barred for like 1-2 months...rm265..sigh
masao343
Nov 19 2009, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(afosz @ Nov 19 2009, 03:41 PM) I spend on new phone, hoping I didn't have to use the money for anything this month. But then, who knows my car got problem, so repair here and there have to loan from parents  End of month salary payback, and send car to servicing. hahaha THIS IS WHAT I FEAR MOST! coz sometimes, go window shopping, start to feel itchy. then after a rough (note: ROUGH) estimate of monthly budget, decided to buy the item. next step involves a lot of praying and fingers crossing - hoping nothing unexpected pops-up the remaining of the month. coz usually after buying the item we want, left just enough money for basic expenses  hi-5 to afosz
JenHuang
Nov 19 2009, 04:17 PM
now rear lamp led got ppl selling rm248 edi
afosz
Nov 19 2009, 04:17 PM
Yeah, big hi-5 to my forehead  Yup, now only left basic expenses. Such a long month this November  Then car need some touching up to make it better condition and better driving. Haish.
masao343
Nov 19 2009, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(afosz @ Nov 19 2009, 04:17 PM) Yeah, big hi-5 to my forehead  Yup, now only left basic expenses. Such a long month this November  Then car need some touching up to make it better condition and better driving. Haish. not wanna compete with u, but me too engine oil pan need replace... else cant change engine oil diy rear tyres need to change soon also... aiyoh.... very sian
afosz
Nov 19 2009, 04:35 PM
My dad already sound me like since early this year to change tire, but if I want to change, better with sport rims eh right ? 15 maybe  So gotta keep on saving
masao343
Nov 19 2009, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(afosz @ Nov 19 2009, 04:35 PM) My dad already sound me like since early this year to change tire, but if I want to change, better with sport rims eh right ? 15 maybe  So gotta keep on saving  agreed 15" is nice and not too big impact on FC (stock engine anyway)
kelvinlys
Nov 19 2009, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(masao343 @ Nov 19 2009, 12:42 PM) hopefully the LED they used are the high-quality type, else it will end up like the LED brake lights on wira spoilers if know the manufacturer, let them know, if they add another "line" to the LED brakes, it will look a lot nicer. now, it looked like a square box when the LED are lit. i prefer 3 straight lines look  QUOTE(shinjite @ Nov 19 2009, 01:01 PM) Its actually 3 straight lines. Just that the reflector blocked the middle part.
alvinz
Nov 19 2009, 05:55 PM
i dont wan seeeeeeee !!! .... don wan kena racun ... *runs off ... *