QUOTE(wailup @ Nov 2 2009, 03:08 PM)
sorry ah jh... even if you give me money for swapping i also dun wan... i love my hero with 93t inside..
im going to use it, until it condemn totally... kekekeke.. i love my car, not for money. kekekkee

then i dont wan ur engine, i wan ur T nia ok bo ?hahahaha
Added on November 2, 2009, 3:15 pmQUOTE(maxgenesis @ Nov 2 2009, 03:05 PM)
i know ur car vry fast need use dot4...my car noobie so use dot3
ur car oso very fast mer.
Added on November 2, 2009, 3:16 pmQUOTE(alvinz @ Nov 2 2009, 02:42 PM)
Back in KL .. now having cisco class .. boring

my muffler f**king noisy la .. 2hrs hearing that brooom sound ... sienz ...
highway got police roadblock ... all lousy car they let go, but they stop all those prestige car (bm,merc,accord), an Alphard which goes below 100kmj kena stop

dot5 i heard not so good woh .. summore the content will affect some braking system ...
if wan maybe try dot5.1 ... same as dot4 but improved version for maximum braking comfort ...

thats wat i read ...
stock wira muffler is all s-flow .... only wira SE is straight flow but not durable one ..
mine is reflective gold color .. to counter police/jpj kacau during roadblock, just on ur cabin lights ...
everytime from far i already on my lights, they straight let me pass ...
yesterday just tahan by police, chit chat wit them, all mod car one. keep on looking my item, ask tis tat, take my sticker. then say will call me if need anything.
This post has been edited by JenHuang: Nov 2 2009, 03:16 PM