126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

NOKIA N97 V3!, Firmware v21 is available for updates!

Ezra86
post Jan 14 2010, 12:59 PM

317 posts

just wanna let u all know... i called nokia service center in 1U, they willing to change my scratched lens, the silver paint and buttons, and the metal rim.. they said will take few hours.. so anyone did this b4?
Melon
post Jan 14 2010, 02:01 PM

394 posts

how is N97 doing now after the firmware updates?

i know dat it has many flaws previously.......
BuFung
post Jan 14 2010, 02:09 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Ezra86 @ Jan 14 2010, 12:59 PM)
just wanna let u all know... i called nokia service center in 1U, they willing to change my scratched lens, the silver paint and buttons, and the metal rim.. they said will take few hours.. so anyone did this b4?
is it? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

if so then i go n change also... drool.gif drool.gif
jerm
post Jan 14 2010, 04:14 PM

651 posts

ezra, get it fixed then tell us the results please. my silver paint has also scratched off, and its always kept in the cover, ugh.
kazami
post Jan 14 2010, 08:22 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 14 2010, 12:22 PM)
kazami, are u seeking something like this?

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Bloomberg Widget

Bloomberg, a very popular information service, news, media company and the fastest-growing real-time financial information network in the world is available right on your mobile with new Bloomberg Mobile Widget V1.2.5424 for Symbian S60 5th edition mobiles( Nokia 5800 XpressMusic, N97, N97 Mini, X6 and 5530 XpressMusic).

Bloomberg has created an awesome widget for Touch screen mobiles which provides definitive coverage of companies, markets, industries, economies and governments. With Bloomberg widget on your mobile, you will always be one step ahead from World.

The wonderful interface of Bloomberg Widget Provides:

- News
- Markets
- My Stocks
- Stock Finder

Stay ahead of World with Bloomberg Widget! You can download this cool widget from the following link.

Download: http://www.2shared.com/file/10658279/73443c64/Bloomberg.html

icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 14, 2010, 12:33 pm
This is the vendor pre-signed versions from Nokia OVI Stores wink.gif .. if u found that there are no N97 version u can also use the N5800XM version, since both are under the same roof  nod.gif

Link: http://store.ovi.com/search?q=fingerprint
i downloaded it
but my main concern is about KLSE instead of foreign stock market

This post has been edited by kazami: Jan 14 2010, 09:03 PM
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 14 2010, 10:15 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Jan 14 2010, 08:22 PM)
i downloaded it
but my main concern is about KLSE instead of foreign stock market
link: http://www.e-navigator.com.my/

malaysians are sometimes bz, till no time to do useful widgetz, but sometimes we need to buy it cool2.gif
Ezra86
post Jan 15 2010, 09:03 AM

317 posts

ok i'll go get it fixed.. better one guy go there and get a nice crap story from them rather then all.. but i might not go so sonn.. might wait for a little more to peel off.. hehehe
mrfarhatadib89
post Jan 15 2010, 09:42 AM

2,414 posts

sold my n97 ystrday.now evaluating for the next phne.hmm,wht to get..
Ezra86
post Jan 15 2010, 09:55 AM

317 posts

hi anyone here selling the back plate for n 97.. black.. or know where to get it pls let me know.. thanks.
BuFung
post Jan 15 2010, 01:01 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Jan 15 2010, 09:42 AM)
LG atom CPU phone... laugh.gif

LG make phone longer n longer n longer...
omarule87
post Jan 15 2010, 03:11 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Jan 15 2010, 09:42 AM)
how much do u manage to sell? 2nd hand value for n97 is very low wei, if trade in at the shop only RM1200, that is half from the real price RM2480, half in just 6 months of release!

Added on January 15, 2010, 3:14 pm
if this is true then im going to NSC today after work! wonder how long that hours will take?

This post has been edited by omarule87: Jan 15 2010, 03:14 PM
gsfeng
post Jan 15 2010, 03:19 PM

75 posts

Hi, silver paint, is it the small band between the screen and keyboard? I also notice a few places along the band have color faded.. my camera button too.... sigh.. if can change then it will be really a good news.
tabletennis
post Jan 15 2010, 04:11 PM

641 posts

too bad my n97 is an ap set...cant go for warranty to change the housing...just now phoned ncc @kuantan,the n97 full housing is rm 7xx..what a ridiculous price for the full housing ...zzz
BuFung
post Jan 15 2010, 04:15 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Jan 15 2010, 04:11 PM)
too bad my n97 is an ap set...cant go for warranty to change the housing...just now phoned ncc @kuantan,the n97 full housing is rm 7xx..what a ridiculous price for the full housing ...zzz
RM7XX for the housing... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

go n get the RM70+ one ok liao la.. sweat.gif
PyOsE
post Jan 15 2010, 04:15 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Jan 15 2010, 04:11 PM)
RM7xx?? wtf!!! mad.gif can buy a new handset.... sweat.gif
tabletennis
post Jan 15 2010, 04:19 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jan 15 2010, 04:15 PM)
RM7XX for the housing...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

go n get the RM70+ one ok liao la..  sweat.gif
i cant imagine they are selling the full housing for rm 7xx,the quality isnt that good also..swt..thought of buying a rm 90 full set housing already,but the brand is "Original" brand so still thinking wether to buy or not
BuFung
post Jan 15 2010, 04:42 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Jan 15 2010, 04:19 PM)
i cant imagine they are selling the full housing for rm 7xx,the quality isnt that good also..swt..thought of buying a rm 90 full set housing already,but the brand is "Original" brand so still thinking wether to buy or not
I strongly suggest u stick wt ur current original housing...

those "ORIGINAL", AAAA, Ax1million time, 100% ORIGINAL... all doh.gif

I am sure the Silver part gonna drop colour much faster than ur current casing..

last time my N95 101% original Keypad lasted 2 week then start to fade off colour... Totally Hopeless...
tplus1
post Jan 15 2010, 06:41 PM

1,148 posts

yup.... housing or keypads... better stick to the original... last my N73 used for 3 years... the number still can see althought i sms everyday... xD

still waiting for my N97 white...... ordered.... next week will arrive....
can add me into white team edi... xD buy for RM2xxx ori set
leyley
post Jan 15 2010, 07:24 PM

2,096 posts

Totally agree. No matter how good an imitation or those grade AAAA...still original housing is best in quality
BuFung
post Jan 15 2010, 09:30 PM

8,407 posts

Dear Brothers and Sisters.....

LISTEN...

I am here to deliver a good news.. BUT.. don't too happy.. this can be a sad news to some members here...

Good News.... ONLY for Zitron/Avaxx user... (this should be bad news to AP user)
I went to NCC.... to repair my bluetooth problem.. same time.. I ask them about the silver Rim part are under warranty or not...

GOOD NEWs is.. the silver part are under warranty... U can claim warranty if ur N97 silver rim colour fade off!!!

But, the part do not have very much quantity.. limited.. if the stock run out, you gonna wait...

and the Len.. if scratch, u can Claim too!! this will have to change the back white rim body.. the whole body gonna change coz the lens parts are part of this white body.... Just now I check in 1U NCC.. only white have.. don't think black body have stock.. if no stock, have to wait for stock...

I finish my Good News story.. thank u very much.. tomorrow gonna collect my "brand new" N97 ... laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:25 AM