126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V4, All About Tennis (gears, courts, etc)

zXJaMeSXz
post Oct 27 2009, 01:35 AM

670 posts

Yan.. who is that in your display picture?
TSYan
post Oct 27 2009, 01:40 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(zXJaMeSXz @ Oct 27 2009, 01:35 AM)
Yan.. who is that in your display picture?
that's the best question so far .. haha...
she is our latest f1 champion, jenson button's jap mix girlfren... Jessica Michibata who happens to be a lingerie model ...and as the song goes : dun u wish your girlfren was hot like her... dun you ? lolx

This post has been edited by Yan: Oct 27 2009, 01:42 AM
jameschee
post Oct 27 2009, 01:41 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 27 2009, 01:40 AM)
that's the best question so far .. haha...
she is jenson button's jap mix girlfren... Jessica Michibata who happens to be a lingerie model ... dun u wish your girlfren was hot like her... dun you ? lolx
now i know too...
TSYan
post Oct 27 2009, 01:42 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(jameschee @ Oct 27 2009, 01:41 AM)
now i know too...

malam malam buta .. sudah naik gatal ke ? lolx

Added on October 27, 2009, 1:48 amsince we're on the tennis babe subject... did anybody go n meet with anna kournikova this afternoon ? just curious ...

This post has been edited by Yan: Oct 27 2009, 01:48 AM
praetorian
post Oct 27 2009, 06:24 AM

866 posts

?!!!! The Russian Anna Kournikova!?!! In Malaysia..... I don't think so......
This Anna Kournikiva , pic below....

This post has been edited by praetorian: Oct 27 2009, 06:25 AM

PINK_MING
post Oct 27 2009, 08:23 AM

hey...yan..jus asking o..how much is de PSGT now?
TSYan
post Oct 27 2009, 08:31 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 27 2009, 06:24 AM)
i'll definitely lay everything down if Simona Halep were to come here before she reduced her DDs ...

this is her after the surgery :

Added on October 27, 2009, 8:32 am
QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Oct 27 2009, 08:23 AM)
hey...yan..jus asking o..how much is de PSGT now?
i hav no idea man... coz not on the shelves yet... but expecting should be around rm550 or so ...

This post has been edited by Yan: Oct 27 2009, 08:33 AM
PINK_MING
post Oct 27 2009, 08:38 AM

wow...mahal nia...u bot in spore much cheaper than 550 rite?
TSYan
post Oct 27 2009, 08:41 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Oct 27 2009, 08:38 AM)
wow...mahal nia...u bot in spore much cheaper than 550 rite?
no if u buy fr singapore is even more expensive around S$238 smile.gif shown in my receipt ...

wah now u also gatal wanna buy PSGT ? i think zdepth might be right lah ... u sarawak tycoon punya anak.... just bought APDC, then interested in my MG Radical .. now PSGT lagi ...hehehe

This post has been edited by Yan: Oct 27 2009, 08:43 AM
kokolomondo
post Oct 27 2009, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 27 2009, 06:24 AM)
Well, think again mate. She was in KL yesterday. Check it out: http://www.daylife.com/photo/01hB25m18c6lR
TSYan
post Oct 27 2009, 08:56 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(kokolomondo @ Oct 27 2009, 08:54 AM)
Well, think again mate. She was in KL yesterday. Check it out: http://www.daylife.com/photo/01hB25m18c6lR
wow............ i recognize the fountain .. it's in front of pavilion.. smile.gif
kokolomondo
post Oct 27 2009, 08:58 AM

QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 27 2009, 08:31 AM)
i'll definitely lay everything down if Simona Halep were to come here before she reduced her DDs ...

this is her after the surgery :

Added on October 27, 2009, 8:32 am
i hav no idea man... coz not on the shelves yet...  but expecting should be around rm550 or so ...
Waaah.. Nauthy Yan.. Hehehe. drool.gif
TSYan
post Oct 27 2009, 09:00 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(kokolomondo @ Oct 27 2009, 08:58 AM)
Waaah.. Nauthy Yan.. Hehehe.  drool.gif
haha just for my buddy praetorian smile.gif lift his morning up a bit ...
grinner
post Oct 27 2009, 09:01 AM

486 posts

Heh... as usual... If in Melaka, find me grinner... please please look for me!!!

anyways, this afternoon how I wish I was in KL... maria kirilenko (gorgeous!) elena dementieva (sweetie), zheng jie and sania mirza (beauties also and specifically blessed in the bosom department) biggrin.gif ...

p.s. The girl looks much better 'reduced'...
kokolomondo
post Oct 27 2009, 09:02 AM

QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 27 2009, 08:56 AM)
wow............ i recognize the fountain .. it's in front of pavilion.. smile.gif
Yup. She was there. I heard on the radio this morning about the Showdown of Champions in Malaysia this December. They (the Gov) want to have this event every year. And this year, Anna is the ambassador of the event.

This post has been edited by kokolomondo: Oct 27 2009, 09:03 AM
PINK_MING
post Oct 27 2009, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 27 2009, 08:41 AM)
no if u buy fr singapore is even more expensive around S$238 smile.gif shown in my receipt ...

wah now u also gatal wanna buy PSGT ? i think zdepth might be right lah ... u sarawak tycoon punya anak....  just bought APDC, then interested in my MG Radical .. now PSGT lagi ...hehehe
haha..lol..bro,i just ask for fun lerr.. doh.gif my dad not sarawak tycoon...but i'm frens of sarawak tycoon's son lorr..quite a few...gelap or not gelap oso got...lol..
TSYan
post Oct 27 2009, 09:10 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Oct 27 2009, 09:05 AM)
haha..lol..bro,i just ask for fun lerr.. doh.gif my dad not sarawak tycoon...but i'm frens of sarawak tycoon's son lorr..quite a few...gelap or not gelap oso got...lol..
wah samseng also u know .. scary .. smile.gif

Added on October 27, 2009, 9:10 am
QUOTE(grinner @ Oct 27 2009, 09:01 AM)
Heh... as usual... If in Melaka, find me grinner... please please look for me!!!

anyways, this afternoon how I wish I was in KL... maria kirilenko (gorgeous!) elena dementieva (sweetie), zheng jie and sania mirza (beauties also and specifically blessed in the bosom department) biggrin.gif ...

these gurls are here ?

This post has been edited by Yan: Oct 27 2009, 09:10 AM
grinner
post Oct 27 2009, 09:18 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 27 2009, 09:10 AM)
wah samseng also u know .. scary .. smile.gif

Added on October 27, 2009, 9:10 am
these gurls are here ?
uh unless I was reading this morning's papers wrongly, I think they are... but then again, I am known to make mistakes when it concerns dates, and my mind does wander when I read (and subsequently think about) about beautiful (tennis) babes, so I'll check again... hang a sec

...Eheh my bad my bad... It's in december... sorry for the false info and any stampedes that may have occured... I was reading the papers in the car this morning so was not really reading the details... rclxub.gif

...I will definitely try to be there for this one!!! ...and hopefully can bring my tennis racquets and join you guys there...

This post has been edited by grinner: Oct 27 2009, 09:24 AM
TSYan
post Oct 27 2009, 09:25 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(grinner @ Oct 27 2009, 09:18 AM)
uh unless I was reading this morning's papers wrongly, I think they are... but then again, I am known to make mistakes when it concerns dates, and my mind does wander when I read (and subsequently think about) about beautiful (tennis) babes, so I'll check again... hang a sec

...Eheh my bad my bad[COLOR=red]... It's in december... sorry for the false info and any stampedes that may have occured... I was reading the papers in the car this morning so was not really reading the details...  rclxub.gif

...I will definitely try to be there for this one!!! ...and hopefully can bring my tennis racquets and join you guys there...
haha... fuiiyoohhh ... lucky else i cancel all appointments today pergi cuci mata already .. haha... now gotta hold on till d***.. i mean dec...

praetorian
post Oct 27 2009, 09:26 AM

866 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 27 2009, 09:00 AM)
haha just for my buddy praetorian smile.gif lift his morning up a bit ...
QUOTE(grinner @ Oct 27 2009, 09:01 AM)

Hehhee now got semangat to wake up and do some work hohohoh....x-p
Right back at yan, wishes he was the 'snake'......

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:11 PM