anyways, this afternoon how I wish I was in KL... maria kirilenko (gorgeous!) elena dementieva (sweetie), zheng jie and sania mirza (beauties also and specifically blessed in the bosom department)
p.s. The girl looks much better 'reduced'...
LYN Official Tennis Thread V4, All About Tennis (gears, courts, etc)
Oct 27 2009, 09:01 AM
486 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Heh... as usual... If in Melaka, find me grinner... please please look for me!!!
anyways, this afternoon how I wish I was in KL... maria kirilenko (gorgeous!) elena dementieva (sweetie), zheng jie and sania mirza (beauties also and specifically blessed in the bosom department) p.s. The girl looks much better 'reduced'... |
Oct 27 2009, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 27 2009, 09:10 AM) uh unless I was reading this morning's papers wrongly, I think they are... but then again, I am known to make mistakes when it concerns dates, and my mind does wander when I read (and subsequently think about) about beautiful (tennis) babes, so I'll check again... hang a sec...Eheh my bad my bad... It's in december... sorry for the false info and any stampedes that may have occured... I was reading the papers in the car this morning so was not really reading the details... ...I will definitely try to be there for this one!!! ...and hopefully can bring my tennis racquets and join you guys there... This post has been edited by grinner: Oct 27 2009, 09:24 AM |
Oct 27 2009, 09:34 AM
So, how about the december Babes Match... shall we have a mini-gathering of sorts and make some noise there? ...organised la baru gempak... print banner e.g lyn tennis macho dudes ka... (example only laaa...) marry me kirilenko etc
... wow getting |
Oct 27 2009, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Oct 27 2009, 09:32 AM) hmmm...got quite a few pairs of shoes tat i wanna get rid of...lol...anyone wanna buy? ...aiseh all nikes... if adidas ka, asics ka... and uh, what's the deal with the pink shoes dude? Added on October 27, 2009, 9:33 amaiyoyo..leta i've practical exams....sigh... |
Oct 27 2009, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Oct 27 2009, 09:43 AM) u mean de lowest i can give ka?RM40 lowest lorr...u wan ka?hehe..i hardly wear it tho,bot it at rm95.. Hah hah no la, just ribbing ya... I seriously meant why do you have (and presumably) wear pink shoes? Power to ya if you wear it in public though... pink shirts I can pull off... pink shoes???... not in a million years This post has been edited by grinner: Oct 27 2009, 10:09 AM |
Oct 28 2009, 02:17 PM
Melaka sunny from morning, and my forecast is will stay a beautiful day till night, so...
...Come come visit melaka and play tennis here... come come... call me and I will bring da balls (remind me to buy first... |
Oct 28 2009, 02:31 PM
Heh... well I haven't noticed la Yan... I must be stuck here too long to notice anymore...
...anyways, who is the dude who plays in cyberjaya huh? I am picking up my maid from airport on saturday so I think if he/they play morning, I can tumpang sekaki there before going to the airport... and in my desperation to play tennis other than with the wall, that idea does not seem at all crazy... |
Oct 28 2009, 02:40 PM
mmu cyberjaya dudes? I could've sworn they mention they play there... cyberjaya and sunway so close ah Yan? sorry le I am that rare breed of guys who have zero sense of direction... must depend on gps to get anywhere more than 500m away from my house
Oct 28 2009, 02:48 PM
You are not playing there Yan? ...they are too pro even for you? then what chance do i and my 14 year old sticks have? heh and thanks for the directions... to be honest sounded gibberish to me, but appreciate the help
Oct 28 2009, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(cartographer @ Oct 28 2009, 03:11 PM) We usually starts about 7.30am like that lah... but depending whos coming also lah... some like redcaffiene and inv (and recently pinky minky)will come at abt 7am, and others abt 8am... so u r welcome to crash in anytime between these time frames. ...*gulp* 7a.m. huh? well, that sounds logical, since nice and cool... but with me travelling all the way from melaka, no way am I going to make that... maid arrives at 4.30p.m., so there will be a lot of time between that and me nothing to do... definitely don't think I will be coming... I will make it a point to come one of these days...and we only worry that when u crash in u will trash us lah instead of we bullying u... but nevertheless, please come join us! ...heh don't try to be so modest la carto... my old bones and rusty strokes against you young people... I will definitely be at risk of being bullied |
Oct 28 2009, 03:42 PM
erm drive from melaka at 6.30a.m? now that is a funny one scirocco
Oct 28 2009, 03:44 PM
This post has been edited by grinner: Oct 28 2009, 03:49 PM |
Oct 28 2009, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Oct 28 2009, 04:06 PM) "but being a father of 3 and one more coming, nowadays really feel bad buying stuff for myself" awww shucks thanks for saying that ckseong80 Brother, your statement above really touched me. I respect you man!! Not 1st class tennis player nvm but surely u r a 1st class dad! ...but like I said, If any seniors/dads in here are buying/bought, I also got the feeling want to buy |
Oct 29 2009, 09:47 AM
Oi oi guys... you all still playing at sunway this saturday or not? ...I wanna come la... due to my desperation, I told (pujuk) my wife to bring the whole family stay at either my brother's house in sepang or her brother's house in sunway (but his wife expecting so don't really want to intrude)...
...After my planning suddenly you all tak jadi main memang la... or worse *knockonwood* weather not cooperative... So how guys??? |
Oct 29 2009, 09:57 AM
PINKy, where is the location of the courts you guys are playing eh? ...
Oct 29 2009, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 29 2009, 09:57 AM) not sure yet lah bro ... coz i got appt at 10am.. so not nice also i come play then cabut.. no chance to go minum with you guys esp pinkyminky belanja me...hehe.... i'lll c how sunday if my fren din manage to book casa.. i'll come sunway .. lol ...Eyyy Yan come la... I also won't last long... only not long on court aaa!!! outside of court errr... also not very long |
Oct 29 2009, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 29 2009, 10:01 AM) ...Cantekkk... I will also come around that time or thereabouts... around 9 if the sun comes up already, I will also have to bid my adieus... okay la, have to start stretching from now to loosen these old muscles of mine... p.s. niceeeeeee.... finally will be hitting tennis balls in anger.... |
Oct 29 2009, 10:14 AM
The courts are beside Sunway Lagoon Club is it? From google maps I can see 4 blue courts beside that building... anyone can clarify this? [coordinates 3.068333,101.610177]
Oct 29 2009, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 29 2009, 10:25 AM) i thknk it's more towards this : Ahhh... knew the blue courts were too good-looking to be true http://maps.google.com.my/maps?q=3.066506,...en&ie=UTF8&z=18 it's the green courts right just outside the sunway college right? (sorry my first time also but i know there are some courts just right outside the carpark of sunway college) is this the one ? p.s. Yan, mind bringing your Dunlop 4Ds that day? Ont of the racquets I am looking to upgrade to... want to see if they are better than the aerogel 300, which to be honest feels too light and boardy... |
Oct 29 2009, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(scirocco @ Oct 29 2009, 10:30 AM) cant see the map properly, but yes, it's the 2 courts right outside the sunway college. from the road you'll see a football field, then beyond that a basketball court, and the 2 tennis courts are behind that, so you wont be able to clearly see the tennis courts from the main road, but enter the carpark and its on your left. Okay scirocco thanks a lot for the info mate! ...2 courts, is it... pity the people who gets same court as me... watch your back for wayward balls, I am afraid... remind me not to serve on that day!!!grinner, just set your gps to find sunway college. |
| Change to: | 0.0310sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:08 AM |