125 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

TSSiuYi
post Oct 25 2009, 08:36 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

coolkwc
will use it soon as im not with my ride currently.
coolkwc
post Oct 25 2009, 08:58 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Oct 25 2009, 07:34 PM)
psi? what about kpa?
210 front 190 rear...open your right rear door, stated on the sticker there.

Added on October 25, 2009, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(akkihiko @ Oct 25 2009, 08:02 PM)
what is safety lock?
disable the lever inside the car?
Just open your trunk and look at the lock mechanism. If not mistaken, got a slide in 'lock' or 'free'(something like that) position....

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Oct 25 2009, 09:02 PM
saddient
post Oct 25 2009, 10:56 PM

yes or no
686 posts

wanna ask smtg.. anyone paid income tax monthly or yearly here?

is it true if we buy new car, we paid income tax every month or year , we could get the car cheaper ?
CyberKewl
post Oct 25 2009, 11:09 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Oct 25 2009, 10:56 PM)
wanna ask smtg.. anyone paid income tax monthly or yearly here?

is it true if we buy new car, we paid income tax every month or year , we could get the car cheaper ?
huh? where u heard that from..i never heard that since i bought my first car (before saga) till now.
maxizanc
post Oct 26 2009, 02:36 AM

5,909 posts

Argh i have dillema now. Whether to get Gen 2 CPS or Saga BLM for my FIRST. Gen 2 CPS has nice looking exterior and interior. But Saga is not bad, and worth the money, love the exterior for a RM40+k car. I heard the handling is better than MyVi. And comfort of the seat is better than VIOS. That's what i need anyway, i want a comfort drive especially when balik kampung . For RM40k can get the highest spec already while the Gen2 CPS highest spec need to add around RM30k.

But, i think again, it's my first car, i think i will consider Saga BLM 1.3 M-Line. Monthly only need to pay RM450. What you guys think?

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Oct 26 2009, 02:37 AM
Wuakaka
post Oct 26 2009, 02:48 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Oct 26 2009, 02:36 AM)
Argh i have dillema now. Whether to get Gen 2 CPS or Saga BLM for my FIRST. Gen 2 CPS has nice looking exterior and interior. But Saga is not bad, and worth the money, love the exterior for a RM40+k car. I heard the handling is better than MyVi. And comfort of the seat is better than VIOS. That's what i need anyway, i want a comfort drive especially when balik kampung . For RM40k can get the highest spec already while the Gen2 CPS highest spec need to add around RM30k.

But, i think again, it's my first car, i think i will consider Saga BLM 1.3 M-Line. Monthly only need to pay RM450. What you guys think?
this has gives u the answer, icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
maxizanc
post Oct 26 2009, 02:52 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Oct 26 2009, 02:48 AM)
this has gives u the answer, icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hahaha, actually i know i was self-answering my questions.

BTW i read in this thread, can get the car about 2 weeks and someone even say within one week after applied. is it true? Why so fast? i thought it took about 1 month?

Added on October 26, 2009, 3:06 amAnd can somebody explain me about the voucher? What voucher and how to get?

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Oct 26 2009, 03:06 AM
TSSiuYi
post Oct 26 2009, 08:43 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

maxizanc
survey whether the SA got ready stock or not, if not u will be in a long wait.the vouvher are like discount vouchers.some buyers receive discounts from the normal payment, some did it by the exchange programme..etc etc..

advice: make sure ur SA is clean from blacklist records.
xshiro
post Oct 26 2009, 08:55 AM

133 posts

u need to knoe why gen2 cps more costly..

abs+ebd,diskbrake,new cps engine, leather seats, dual air bag ,accesories like mp3 player etc

while saga is purely basic car..u pay what u get..

if not later u will complaint brake tak makan, underpowered la...interior looks cheap...

on gen2 cps drive by wire delay has been tuned very good compare to saga blm.

This post has been edited by xshiro: Oct 26 2009, 08:56 AM
bubblezone
post Oct 26 2009, 09:16 AM

I'm waiting for my saga..yeay!..
MR_alien
post Oct 26 2009, 11:25 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

proton models now all using lotus handling...so handling is all the same
it's either the absorber good or not only....blm one..it absorb most of the bump....dn't know abt gen 2
but CPS = more power....better pickup than saga
but i heard alot ppl dn't like gen2...maybe many problems
maxizanc
post Oct 26 2009, 12:01 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Oct 26 2009, 08:43 AM)
maxizanc
survey whether the SA got ready stock or not, if not u will be in a long wait.the vouvher are like discount vouchers.some buyers receive discounts from the normal payment, some did it by the exchange programme..etc etc..

advice: make sure ur SA is clean from blacklist records.
OK this is going to be a very stupid question. What is SA? And what should i do and when can i receive the voucher? And when can i use the voucher? Can i use it for downpayment? How many RM is the voucher normally?

QUOTE(xshiro @ Oct 26 2009, 08:55 AM)

abs+ebd,diskbrake,new cps engine, leather seats, dual air bag ,accesories like mp3 player etc

if not later u will complaint brake tak makan, underpowered la...interior looks cheap...

You're right, other than ABS, EBD, CPS and dual airbag, other things is not really important to me. But yeah, you get what you pay, that's why i will consider this Saga BLM for my FIRST car. Upgrade later when i can afford monthly. Not if i comfortable enough with the Saga.

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Oct 26 2009, 11:25 AM)
it's either the absorber good or not only....blm one..it absorb most of the bump....dn't know abt gen 2
That's what i need. I don't really gonna use the car daily. Go to work only by bike. If not need to spend for petrol, parking etc... Only use the car during weekend and long distance like balik kampung.
coolkwc
post Oct 26 2009, 01:05 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Oct 26 2009, 08:55 AM)

You think BLM drive-by-wire delay can be tuned or not? is better if can...
claxxion
post Oct 26 2009, 01:29 PM

465 posts

I'm currently considering changing cars, and among my options are the m-line saga and the saga SE. Price difference is around 3-4k, and is it worth topping up getting the SE? Any SE owners encountering problems?

And is it true there's no more mountain blue for b/m-line saga? I like that colour. The blueberry colour doesnt look that good on saga, suits persona better..
TSSiuYi
post Oct 26 2009, 04:44 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

maxizanc\
SA= Sales Agent

coolkwc
meantime, canot.
coolkwc
post Oct 26 2009, 05:12 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Oct 26 2009, 04:44 PM)
coolkwc
meantime, canot.
Haiz...is OK for me now becos i used to it adi but will find some hard time on 'normal' car later...
ZYen
post Oct 26 2009, 06:01 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Oct 26 2009, 11:25 AM)
can try saga 1.6 brows.gif brows.gif
~bUa~
post Oct 26 2009, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(ZYen @ Oct 26 2009, 06:01 PM)
can try saga 1.6 brows.gif  brows.gif
if theres still any stock left.. sweat.gif

mybe not much whistling.gif
TSSiuYi
post Oct 26 2009, 08:12 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

coolkwc
same like me.but even u try other cars, u have to get used to them as well.
limping
post Oct 26 2009, 08:30 PM

147 posts

xchange program onli till end of this year? how long is the processing period?

125 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0320sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:15 PM