125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

maxizanc
post Oct 28 2009, 12:17 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Oct 28 2009, 12:33 AM)
what is IAFM?
Engine Technology - Integrated Air Fuel Module.
azxer666
post Oct 28 2009, 12:35 PM

49 posts

.wanna ask different between solid and metalic colour... which type is easier to maintain...?? thanks.. how to maintain so tht the colour wont fade? wan some advice from sifu.. thank sifu blm..
~bUa~
post Oct 28 2009, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Oct 28 2009, 12:17 PM)
Engine Technology - Integrated Air Fuel Module.
er..minor correction

INTAKE Air Fuel Module
maxizanc
post Oct 28 2009, 04:50 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(~bUa~ @ Oct 28 2009, 12:50 PM)
er..minor correction

INTAKE Air Fuel Module
Typo error in their website them biggrin.gif

Guys, if i apply the loan car, do they check my other bank's history? I have personal loan about 10% from my salary (the amount monthly) and credit card debt (not much but always pay late due to no time & also every month didn't pay full amount).

Do you think i can lepas or not? sweat.gif
sonotme
post Oct 28 2009, 05:00 PM

1,715 posts

u will only know if ur IAFM is spoiled or not after u going 160 or u will spoil it when you go 160? which is correct??
xshiro
post Oct 28 2009, 05:04 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Oct 28 2009, 05:00 PM)
u will only know if ur IAFM is spoiled or not after u going 160 or u will spoil it when you go 160? which is correct??
it doesnt matter..if it spoils, it spoils. just matter of time. of course drive hard will make it more easy to spoil.

u can always change it in sc. u have minimum 3 years warranty
cheeann
post Oct 28 2009, 05:16 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Oct 28 2009, 05:50 PM)
Typo error in their website them biggrin.gif

Guys, if i apply the loan car, do they check my other bank's history? I have personal loan about 10% from my salary (the amount monthly) and credit card debt (not much but always pay late due to no time & also every month didn't pay full amount).

Do you think i can lepas or not? sweat.gif
janji ada settle then ok liao~
if let say delay 2-3months late pay then a bit hard~
sonotme
post Oct 28 2009, 05:29 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Oct 28 2009, 05:04 PM)
it doesnt matter..if it spoils, it spoils. just matter of time. of course drive hard will make it more easy to spoil.

u can always change it in sc. u have minimum 3 years warranty
ooh.. mebe i shud change it at the end of the warranty..
xshiro
post Oct 28 2009, 05:31 PM

133 posts

sonotme, the latest batch is quite ok...i heard from other user...used for 6 months and still going strong...
sonotme
post Oct 28 2009, 05:35 PM

1,715 posts

yeah like mine.. i tried until 150 i think..
was just curious.. thanks biggrin.gif
coolkwc
post Oct 28 2009, 06:49 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

For those who hoping for car price drop in next year, you can buy your BLM now, becos government adi announced they is NO price drop in next year...what a good news for those who can't wait... rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
canaan
post Oct 28 2009, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(xshiro @ Oct 28 2009, 05:31 PM)
sonotme, the latest batch is quite ok...i heard from other user...used for 6 months and still going strong...
Isnt the latest batch (IAFM improved) started from July? How could be already used for 6 mths?

By the way, anyone here has any suggestion to solve the plastic vibration sounds come from door panel? it's really annoying mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
sonotme
post Oct 28 2009, 07:29 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(canaan @ Oct 28 2009, 07:01 PM)
Isnt the latest batch (IAFM improved) started from July? How could be already used for 6 mths?

By the way, anyone here has any suggestion to solve the plastic vibration sounds come from door panel? it's really annoying mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
turn up the volume cool.gif cool.gif
Wuakaka
post Oct 28 2009, 07:40 PM

244 posts

By the way, anyone here has any suggestion to solve the plastic vibration sounds come from door panel? it's really annoying mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
sound proof it,=)

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1051451&hl=
coolkwc
post Oct 28 2009, 07:40 PM

3,112 posts

Dude, if you are not stressing your engine too much then no need too worry about it la...

About your plastic vibration sounds, i have those noise come from my both front doors, i unmounted the plastic cover by myself, insert a lot of sponge at the loose place, but the effect is not satisfied, i managed to fix 50% of it only...and the culprit is not the plastic cover itself, but the windows tray and locking mechanism inside the door panel. I fixed it many times adi for car which only 5 weeks old, and now i have to gave up adi, becos i noticed i no longer able to fix it by myself, maybe have to seek for help from the non-proton SC in future.

BTW, the sound is not always exist, sometime at low speed, sometime at high speed, and sometime no at all...

One way to test whether the windows cause it, just turn down the windows abit when you hear the noise, mine the noise will disappear if i turn down my windows a little bit (turn down not means until got gap)

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Oct 28 2009, 07:45 PM
-storm-
post Oct 28 2009, 07:44 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

The vibrating sound comes from the window metal bracket noticed in many blm. Buy bitumen strips and stick on it will eliminate the sound.
coolkwc
post Oct 28 2009, 07:51 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Oct 28 2009, 07:44 PM)
The vibrating sound comes from the window metal bracket noticed in many blm. Buy bitumen strips and stick on it will eliminate the sound.
Bitumen strips? Is it the 'black nasty gum' that stick the plastic sheet inside the door panel?
keepme88
post Oct 28 2009, 08:37 PM

67 posts

hi evryone..
my plan is to buy saga blm..but i hve some question for those blm owner..
manual/auto?? which 1 do u prefer??
hw about FC for those m/a??
driving condition?
thanks..
cheeann
post Oct 28 2009, 09:11 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Oct 28 2009, 08:40 PM)
bubuh racun kuat lagi~
coolkwc
post Oct 28 2009, 09:20 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(keepme88 @ Oct 28 2009, 08:37 PM)
hi evryone..
my plan is to buy saga blm..but i hve some question for those blm owner..
manual/auto?? which 1 do u prefer??
hw about FC for those m/a??
driving condition?
thanks..
Mine is manual, so far best FC is ~16km/L @ RM0.11/KM @ 90-100km/J at highway...Worst FC ~12km/L @ RM0.15/KM @ 1st week i bought my car, becos a lot of stop go and test drive... tongue.gif

Anyway, if you always have to travel in jam road, confident on ur own skill and want good FC, just take manual, other wise auto is easier to drive and economic at highway also.

125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:17 AM