PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

saddient
post Oct 19 2009, 09:47 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(yellow_label2207 @ Oct 19 2009, 09:26 AM)
hi just got my granite grey m-line a week ago.
i want to ask where is the nearest service center around wangsa maju area?
and how much do i expect to pay for my 1st service?
thank u.
if im not mistaken... head up to the taman melati road there... there's a sc at the T junction there.
saddient
post Oct 19 2009, 11:08 PM

yes or no
686 posts

from brj suppose to be at ur left side if u're driving from menara alpha, then u will see a traffic light infront of u, turn left

then head straight passed by few traffic lights but not sure how many...till the T junction there then turn right u will reach the proton SC at ur left hand side.
saddient
post Oct 19 2009, 11:59 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Oct 20 2009, 12:45 AM)
That sc ar...i blacklist already, for service better go elsewhere, warranty claim can go la. Labor they charge me rm80, just labor only for minor service. Knnccb other place charge 30-40 for labor dono why this place charge so expensive, their mech also dumb one forgot to plug back my vacuum hose after fixing iafm then overfill my gearbox almost 1litre+, go back home i have to follow up after them fix myself.
really?

does any blm owner faced this problem before at the SC listed above?
saddient
post Oct 20 2009, 12:12 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Oct 20 2009, 12:45 AM)
That sc ar...i blacklist already, for service better go elsewhere, warranty claim can go la. Labor they charge me rm80, just labor only for minor service. Knnccb other place charge 30-40 for labor dono why this place charge so expensive, their mech also dumb one forgot to plug back my vacuum hose after fixing iafm then overfill my gearbox almost 1litre+, go back home i have to follow up after them fix myself.
really?

does any blm owner faced this problem before at the SC listed above?
saddient
post Oct 20 2009, 01:32 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(jenli_84 @ Oct 20 2009, 02:17 AM)
i encounter one my 15k service....omg he is slow...then when he pour the engine oil...all leak out...till my engine cover all kena....stupid...
same SC and same mechanic?
saddient
post Oct 22 2009, 02:58 PM

yes or no
686 posts

my fren asked me to help him repair the tire... does sc provide this service? what should I do when I reach sc there?
saddient
post Oct 22 2009, 06:51 PM

yes or no
686 posts

problem solved... suppose to be few bucks mend back the tire but the mechanic tried and the air still flowing out.

so have to pay extra rm25 a left the tire to the mechanic for 1 and half hour. anyone experienced it before?
saddient
post Oct 24 2009, 11:29 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 24 2009, 02:43 AM)
Hehe, i guess this one is silver Saga in poor lightning condition or silver Saga shoot with miscalibrated camera... laugh.gif
yup if we see with our eyes on the road. the silver color much different than then one in their website.

btw granite grey available meh? i tot brinjal color = granite grey?
saddient
post Oct 24 2009, 11:12 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 24 2009, 01:15 PM)
Both color are different, and both have the same characteristic, which is 'dark' and shows different colours in different lightning condition.

My car only 5 weeks and is granite grey....
yup show us ur car pic... wanna see it.
saddient
post Oct 25 2009, 03:02 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(cleoleeps @ Oct 25 2009, 03:46 AM)
Here you go i uploaded the brinjal car. Just spotted it today! lol
I rather opt for another purple, oops no, it's granite grey tongue.gif
Btw, now i saw has WTD car number dee.... would like to get WTF. lol

user posted image user posted image
first time saw purple color. btw is it granite grey got abit purplish like that?
saddient
post Oct 25 2009, 11:27 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(caviars @ Oct 25 2009, 10:01 AM)
That's blueberry tea color i think. See a few on the road already. New color for saga.
i tot blueberry tea is that turquoise color ?

saddient
post Oct 25 2009, 10:56 PM

yes or no
686 posts

wanna ask smtg.. anyone paid income tax monthly or yearly here?

is it true if we buy new car, we paid income tax every month or year , we could get the car cheaper ?
saddient
post Oct 28 2009, 12:33 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(yeewensmc @ Oct 27 2009, 06:53 PM)
Guys, i went to Shah Alam COE for my saga inspection,after the inspection they found out my saga IAFM got problem. They will claim it for me. But they just told me to wait for their call. Anybody done their claim there ? How long does it takes 2 get it done ?
what is IAFM?
saddient
post Oct 31 2009, 11:00 PM

yes or no
686 posts

one question here.. im 20 years old this year and I'm going to reach 21 next year.. but my bdae is on December. so if i want to apply for loan.. we need to be 21 and above only can apply is it?

im working currently... more than 1 year plus.... anyone could give me advice?

different bank, different interest rate?
saddient
post Oct 31 2009, 11:58 PM

yes or no
686 posts

aite let say for example.. i wanna get a new sage blm MT (m) line...

and i would take the shortest period loan. 4-5 years.. so would be 3.5% interest right? all bank offer same rate right?

and my salary is more than 2.7k permonth before deductions.

so can i still apply for the shortest loan term?

saddient
post Nov 4 2009, 11:12 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Nov 4 2009, 08:21 PM)
for saga lah..

my mum brought my car n did tinted + 4 pcs of visor + auto locking system = RM 1000
is the price worth or too pricey?
saddient
post Nov 5 2009, 09:38 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Nov 5 2009, 10:29 PM)
ya.. coz i gt complain my SA.. said y such thing happened on new car.. jus 7days oni.. now me n SA became fren edi.. he ask me everytime go SC giv him a call 1st.. he will ask the manager follow up v me..

the SC also allow me 2 bring own engine oil.. smile.gif
wow ur SA so good. where is him working right now?
saddient
post Nov 8 2009, 11:17 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Nov 8 2009, 05:37 PM)
2-3 days sure no problem one...
eh... if i din drive the car for 3-4 days... must plug the battery out? what purpose?
saddient
post Nov 12 2009, 07:29 PM

yes or no
686 posts

very blur here... i don't know I should go for AT or MT..

i plan to go travel from kuantan to kl twice a month. means 4 times dive back between kl and kuantan.

plan to drive to lrt to park my car there and take lrt ride to working place. btw im staying at wangsa maju and my apartment just nearby wangsa maju lrt station only. which one i should go for?

i dun like AT cuz the FC very high... neither MT too sucks in slope road.

I like AT cuz it's easy to drive and good in slope road. I like MT cuz FC lower than AT and of cuz the speed slightly higher than AT.

headache about this matter.

and I born at 1989 next year would be 21 years old for me but my birthday on December. cry.gif cry.gif

problems are if I'm possible to get the loan without any guarantor? plan to throw 10k as the deposit.

so far I've got stable career, worked for almost 2 years. income range from 2.5k-3.2 k.

what's your all opinions? need sifus to comfort me. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

saddient
post Nov 12 2009, 08:47 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(ichigotai @ Nov 12 2009, 09:12 PM)
if really enjoy to drive, take MT
btw, manual nvr sucks in slope road, i can overtake many so called "power" car on uphill road.
but if wan easy, jz take AT.
too bad saga no CVT. if not tis shud settle ur prob.
is it CVT means dual Transmission ?

0.0229sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:40 AM