125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

lookig4room
post Oct 24 2009, 01:23 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Oct 24 2009, 01:19 AM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  i guess i have con by my fren,lol,and yes,diff centre diff stock,coz once loan not approve,car will be there,stucked and kenot move
Lol ur fren naughty wan ^^

And thats great, hope proton edar in my area got granite gray..
coolkwc
post Oct 24 2009, 01:24 AM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(lookig4room @ Oct 24 2009, 01:17 AM)
But wait, different proton edar got different stock meh...? I nvr knew that!  blush.gif
Yes i can sure about that..
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 24 2009, 01:24 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

Is there any website where we can get a good look at the colours? I'm loving the new Myvi's shade of grey and is dissapointed the Saga has nothing similar.

coolkwc
post Oct 24 2009, 01:27 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Oct 24 2009, 01:24 AM)
Is there any website where we can get a good look at the colours? I'm loving the new Myvi's shade of grey and is dissapointed the Saga has nothing similar.
Honestly, the grey of Saga is abit 'dark' and show some 'purple' in different light condition, i think the 'granite' in front of the 'grey' told the difference adi. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Oct 24 2009, 01:29 AM
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 24 2009, 01:32 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

Yea, Saga's 'grey' don't look like 'grey' you would expect. Nonetheless, it remains my current choice as I don't really fancy other colours from the stock and my girlfriend don't really fancy the normal white.
coolkwc
post Oct 24 2009, 01:35 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Oct 24 2009, 01:32 AM)
Yea, Saga's 'grey' don't look like 'grey' you would expect. Nonetheless, it remains my current choice as I don't really fancy other colours from the stock and my girlfriend don't really fancy the normal white.
I think you looking at this kind of 'grey'...

lookig4room
post Oct 24 2009, 01:38 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 24 2009, 01:24 AM)
Yes i can sure about that..
Thanks for confirming bro ^^

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 24 2009, 01:35 AM)
I think you looking at this kind of 'grey'...

That looks like the silver colour one...? If want the grey like that then can buy the silver colour one is it..?
coolkwc
post Oct 24 2009, 01:43 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(lookig4room @ Oct 24 2009, 01:38 AM)
Thanks for confirming bro ^^
That looks like the silver colour one...? If want the grey like that then can buy the silver colour one is it..?
Hehe, i guess this one is silver Saga in poor lightning condition or silver Saga shoot with miscalibrated camera... laugh.gif
saddient
post Oct 24 2009, 11:29 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 24 2009, 02:43 AM)
Hehe, i guess this one is silver Saga in poor lightning condition or silver Saga shoot with miscalibrated camera... laugh.gif
yup if we see with our eyes on the road. the silver color much different than then one in their website.

btw granite grey available meh? i tot brinjal color = granite grey?
coolkwc
post Oct 24 2009, 12:15 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Oct 24 2009, 11:29 AM)
yup if we see with our eyes on the road. the silver color much different than then one in their website.

btw granite grey available meh? i tot brinjal color = granite grey?
Both color are different, and both have the same characteristic, which is 'dark' and shows different colours in different lightning condition.

My car only 5 weeks and is granite grey....
CyberKewl
post Oct 24 2009, 12:40 PM

2,900 posts

brinjal is purple color lor
GibsonBFG
post Oct 24 2009, 01:43 PM

124 posts

guys, wats the soonest can get car? plan to book 1 next week.. heard SA say 1 to 2 month? then heard forummer say pula can get within weeks... thx.. cant wait...
klng72
post Oct 24 2009, 02:14 PM

can get the car within 1week v ready stock if full payment is done..

m i rite?
GibsonBFG
post Oct 24 2009, 02:18 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Oct 24 2009, 02:14 PM)
can get the car within 1week v ready stock if full payment is done..

m i rite?
FULL payment as in buying it in CASH?? shocking.gif

all i knw they say bring documents playslip etc, then within 1 week loan aprove, pay for ur dp.. then wait for car??

and BTW, the SA really blur blur type wan.. ask this not sure ask that not sure... rclxub.gif
klng72
post Oct 24 2009, 02:31 PM

my full payment mean loan+deposit.. nt sure can CnC o not..
i last 2day go sign agreement den monday pay deposit n get my car coming friday
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 24 2009, 02:39 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 24 2009, 12:15 PM)
Both color are different, and both have the same characteristic, which is 'dark' and shows different colours in different lightning condition.

My car only 5 weeks and is granite grey....
Pix or it didn't happen! biggrin.gif

But seriously, mind taking a picture of it to show me? I'd like to confirm the ones I see on the street which I think is the grey colour ones are really it and not my mistake.

I'm doing alot of research for when I do my purchase earlier next year (we all know time flies) biggrin.gif
awang
post Oct 24 2009, 04:44 PM

478 posts

i will be saga blm owner!!!...mine is granite grey...and yes, proton grey is not like myvi color...a lil bit darker like chocolate...heheh...i've to wait another 3 weeks due to no stock of granite grey....now they keep promoting blueberry tea~~...

my dad did ask me to buy viva but i don't want 2-coz the price is high for 1.0cc, limited space and many safety feat has been dismantled (this one has been reported by perodua staff)...
CyberKewl
post Oct 24 2009, 06:23 PM

2,900 posts

you've made the right chose awang..viva is indeed overpriced even though yes, the quality is quite good compared to saga but you get a smaller sized car with no real boot.
GibsonBFG
post Oct 24 2009, 06:25 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Oct 24 2009, 02:31 PM)
my full payment mean loan+deposit.. nt sure can CnC o not..
i last 2day go sign agreement den monday pay deposit n get my car coming friday
thx bro for sharing info, hope can get ASAP... cant wait... cheers...
yellow_label2207
post Oct 24 2009, 06:28 PM

332 posts

it seems like everybody is opting for granite grey now.
thanked god i did the right choice.
got my m-line granite grey manual 2 weeks ago.

125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:31 PM