125 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

TSSiuYi
post Dec 18 2009, 12:47 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

ahseng917
not to say kena tipu.MT oil has to be change either at 2nd or 3rd service.maybe they bring forward.X1R is not needed at all.new cars do not really need those. also, u have to blame urself for not having a self-study before going for a service.if u go certain preparation, u wont get conned that easily in a service centre.my suggestion:change SC, current SC will treat u as a waterfish and con u next time as well.
roozaimee
post Dec 18 2009, 03:10 PM

70 posts

hi...

damit 15k km service, own engine oil have to charge rm105 ( down from rm205) ...wth...

may i know...... i kinda 0 in tis thing....

can i install standard rim of new city?
my fren wanna tolak meh....

if yes? what the consequences i have to prepare.....

regards
Nexsus
post Dec 18 2009, 03:13 PM

coolkwc and aheseng917 change gear oil on 1st service ar, but it was not for me, mayb will get change on next service? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Nexsus: Dec 18 2009, 03:13 PM
smokey
post Dec 18 2009, 03:18 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

QUOTE(roozaimee @ Dec 18 2009, 03:10 PM)
hi...

damit 15k km service, own engine oil have to charge rm105 ( down from rm205) ...wth...
may i know...... i kinda 0 in tis thing....

can i install standard rim of new city?
my fren wanna tolak meh....

if yes? what the consequences i have to prepare.....

regards
if city's rim is using pcd 100, then no problem...
shud be same coz i saw myvi using city's rim...myvi also pcd100
xshiro
post Dec 18 2009, 04:13 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Dec 18 2009, 12:47 PM)
ahseng917
not to say kena tipu.MT oil has to be change either at 2nd or 3rd service.maybe they bring forward.X1R is not needed at all.new cars do not really need those. also, u have to blame urself for not having a self-study before going for a service.if u go certain preparation, u wont get conned that easily in a service centre.my suggestion:change SC, current SC will treat u as a waterfish and con u next time as well.
agree with siuyi, u need to check whether u really need those stuffs recommended by sc.

last time, during my 30k service, they recommend me radiotor coolant, but i told them i already have it at optimum level. then they exclude it from the list.

and ya, just u can avoid extra things that sc recomend that has title like 'xxx treatment'...or maybe exclude windscreen wash liquid thing if you like...

This post has been edited by xshiro: Dec 18 2009, 04:14 PM
ryan.cheah
post Dec 18 2009, 04:20 PM

hi

how much is good year 4 tyre ?
any reco ?:

thanks in advance
xshiro
post Dec 18 2009, 04:25 PM

133 posts

sorry i dunno much bout good year tyres, i recommend falken ziex 912 for decent and cheap tyre rm150 each. if got higher budget go for yokohama c-drive or hankook ventus v12. around 170 each. michelin pp2 is most recommended but 190-200 each

been scouting for tyres recently, finally got myself falkens tyre. sweat.gif comfort and good wet grip.

This post has been edited by xshiro: Dec 18 2009, 04:30 PM
azxer666
post Dec 18 2009, 07:41 PM

49 posts

still waiting... blm so slow to produce car.... have been waiting more than a month oledi...just want to rant.. sa said this mid month only sent auto blm... where is manual? dun hav money to produce one? y cannot meet the demand of the customer.....y??? need to produce fast so that can get good business.. dun be a slow turtle la p1 .... sweat.gif thanks for reading

This post has been edited by azxer666: Dec 18 2009, 07:45 PM
coolkwc
post Dec 18 2009, 07:58 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(azxer666 @ Dec 18 2009, 07:41 PM)
still waiting... blm so slow to produce car.... have been waiting more than a month oledi...just want to rant.. sa said this mid month only sent auto blm... where is manual? dun hav money to produce one? y cannot meet the demand of the customer.....y??? need to produce fast so that can get good business.. dun be a slow turtle la p1 .... sweat.gif thanks for reading
Actually AT demand is alot larger than MT version...But of cos this is not the reason for the delay...

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Dec 18 2009, 07:59 PM
CyberKewl
post Dec 18 2009, 08:21 PM

2,900 posts

it could be due to scrapping program they are trying to clear the backlogs, so no choice but to be patient...
alien3d
post Dec 18 2009, 08:24 PM

3,740 posts

if so i can get my car more faster la .hoho .I waiting for saga auto.
ryan.cheah
post Dec 18 2009, 10:49 PM

xshiro

as now im using silvertone m3 (proton bagi punya)
cukup bising at road
even cover the speaker

falken , senyap ?

i went to a tyre shop for balancing and alignment
then tell him bout my car go lefty
after do all , he test drive
and car still got prob
going lefty
switch side
also same
swtich front and back also same
from lefty
jadi righty
then lefty ...
so in the end, he concluded that my tyre rosak ad

any idea ?
is that true ?

ahseng917
post Dec 18 2009, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Dec 18 2009, 12:47 PM)
ahseng917
I didn't say I got conned for the X1R, I know its not necessary. Just doubt the need of change for MT gear oil, they say no need change for 2nd service, so maybe different SC change the MT oil at different service. hmm.gif

Added on December 18, 2009, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 18 2009, 01:30 AM)
Mine change MT gear oil as well...but only RM65...total RM179 for 1st service...
RM65 only? How many bottles? I saw they pour in 3 bottles, so one bottle is ard RM30+?

This post has been edited by ahseng917: Dec 18 2009, 11:18 PM
coolkwc
post Dec 18 2009, 11:46 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(ahseng917 @ Dec 18 2009, 11:13 PM)
I didn't say I got conned for the X1R, I know its not necessary. Just doubt the need of change for MT gear oil, they say no need change for 2nd service, so maybe different SC change the MT oil at different service. hmm.gif

Added on December 18, 2009, 11:18 pm

RM65 only? How many bottles? I saw they pour in 3 bottles, so one bottle is ard RM30+?
not counted in bottles...i don't know how much they pump in, yes, they pump the oil from the big container, the resit just stated 1 unit price is RM44, and 1.5 unit are used, so RM65+...
maxizanc
post Dec 18 2009, 11:55 PM

5,909 posts

My car, so far so good. really satisfy with her. Even though sometimes, i kinda 'rape' her, you know. tongue.gif :
coolkwc
post Dec 19 2009, 12:01 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Dec 18 2009, 11:55 PM)
My car, so far so good. really satisfy with her. Even though sometimes, i kinda 'rape' her, you know. tongue.gif  :
How u 'rape' ur car? I free rev until >4k rpm and full release the clutch in sudden to hear the screaming sound, did it few times adi, lol... tongue.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Dec 19 2009, 12:02 AM
virginslayer
post Dec 19 2009, 02:07 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 18 2009, 09:20 AM)
200? blink.gif u driving 1.3 or 1.6? auto or manual?
yes..i drive saga 1.3 manual.

QUOTE(alien3d @ Dec 18 2009, 08:24 PM)
if so i can get my car more faster la .hoho .I waiting for saga auto/.
auto no energy leh..u lost all ur power.on the wheel maybe 60only.

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Dec 18 2009, 11:55 PM)
My car, so far so good. really satisfy with her. Even though sometimes, i kinda 'rape' her, you know. tongue.gif  :
we all do..haha...unleashing the devil in us..lolx

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 19 2009, 12:01 AM)
How u 'rape' ur car? I free rev until >4k rpm and full release the clutch in sudden to hear the screaming sound, did it few times adi, lol... tongue.gif  laugh.gif
that is how u rape ur car?
i rape once in awhile,i rev every gear to 7rpm.
gear 5, approx 7.5 rpm,i go to 200km/hr..passed the karak highway toll too fast until didnt pay the toll.
cheeann
post Dec 19 2009, 09:19 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(ryan.cheah @ Dec 18 2009, 11:49 PM)
xshiro

as now im using silvertone m3 (proton bagi punya)
cukup bising at road
even cover the speaker

falken , senyap ?

i went to a tyre shop for balancing and alignment
then tell him bout my car go lefty
after do all , he test drive
and car still got prob
going lefty
switch side
also same
swtich front and back also same
from lefty
jadi righty
then lefty ...
so in the end, he concluded that my tyre rosak ad

any idea ?
is that true ?
tat means got sum thing is wrong wit da setting lo~
CyberKewl
post Dec 19 2009, 09:28 AM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(virginslayer @ Dec 19 2009, 02:07 AM)
gear 5, approx 7.5 rpm,i go to 200km/hr..passed the karak highway toll too fast until didnt pay the toll.
u smashed the toll booth barrier?
alien3d
post Dec 19 2009, 09:45 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(virginslayer @ Dec 19 2009, 02:07 AM)
If i want fast ,i buy evo lor.No need Fast 2 furious speed. wub.gif
the wheel maybe 60only

This post has been edited by alien3d: Dec 19 2009, 09:46 AM

125 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0651sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:35 AM