125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

klng72
post Dec 13 2009, 08:53 PM

auto @ city.. but no jam n no much stop n go..but my last 2 bar can go until 60-80km le.. kinda weird..
coolkwc
post Dec 13 2009, 09:53 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Dec 13 2009, 08:53 PM)
auto @ city.. but no jam n no much stop n go..but my last 2 bar can go until 60-80km le.. kinda weird..
Then did u try 100% highway? i mean no stop just go? if not, try from KL to JB or to Alor Setar to see the FC, well, could be no other purpose other than just test FC, rofl... laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
MR_alien
post Dec 14 2009, 02:17 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Dec 13 2009, 08:53 PM)
the secret is dn't stop
i tried many times be4
stop and dn't stop make a very big difference in FC
even u'r moving at 5KM/H spinning around that area save more than stopping there and wait (this is the example case of waiting for ppl)
i tried and proves it....stopping there..very fast sure drop 1 bar already
so it's best if u dn't stop
maxizanc
post Dec 14 2009, 10:32 AM

5,909 posts

Got problem with my rear left door lock. Unable to open door from inside even though i unlocked already doh.gif
xshiro
post Dec 14 2009, 10:40 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Dec 13 2009, 12:05 PM)
Is the wrokmanship ok? Coz i scared when after doing that, the water comes in. Where is your friend's shop btw?

And ia already fixed my car's alignment. Felt it's a bit too much but don't wanna complain as it is tottaly fixed. RM25.
workmanship maybe vary...my case...no water comes in..but our headlamp bulb is too hot...the black spray already peeled off...

i changed to better bulb osram nightbreaker now ok...dun worry cos the workshop offer warranty..

other shops offer 100++ for the job..i dun expect too high...cos its cheapest i can find tongue.gif

the shop is in sekyen 26 shah alam

Added on December 14, 2009, 10:46 am
QUOTE(maxizanc @ Dec 14 2009, 10:32 AM)
Got problem with my rear left door lock. Unable to open door from inside even though i unlocked already doh.gif
claim ur warranty bro..

This post has been edited by xshiro: Dec 14 2009, 10:48 AM
sintok
post Dec 14 2009, 10:50 AM

Helo.... my saga last week scratched by a car..........
Anyone know in Ipoh where can do the touch up paint?
xshiro
post Dec 14 2009, 10:59 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(sintok @ Dec 14 2009, 10:50 AM)
Helo.... my saga last week scratched by a car..........
Anyone know in Ipoh where can do the touch up paint?
bro what color ?
joexoll
post Dec 14 2009, 12:41 PM

102 posts

lasweek, i went to service then during change the engine oil, the sc guy noticed that my power steering oil got leaking coz the oil decrease a litle bit from MAX line at the bottle there.
then they try to find out where the cause of the leaking. After about 1 hour checking, then they agree to remove the oil and remove all cabel conection between the bottle and engine. then they put something white color at every each conection, im not sure, wat that white colur thing, seem like gum. after that, they install it back then pour back the oil for power steering, but i saw, its transmission oil that they used to pour in. i asked them then the snior guy said, actually the power steering oil is using same as transmission oil, unless u want to clean the power steering oil after 80000km. is it true?
loong2020
post Dec 14 2009, 01:14 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(joexoll @ Dec 14 2009, 12:41 PM)
lasweek, i went to service then during change the engine oil, the sc guy noticed that my power steering oil got leaking coz the oil decrease a litle bit from MAX line at the bottle there.
then they try to find out where the cause of the leaking. After about 1 hour checking, then they agree to remove the oil and remove all cabel conection between the bottle and engine. then they put something white color at every each conection, im not sure, wat that white colur thing, seem like gum. after that, they install it back then pour back the oil for power steering, but i saw, its transmission oil that they used to pour in. i asked them then the snior guy said, actually the power steering oil is using same as transmission oil, unless u want to clean the power steering oil after 80000km. is it true?
yeap...power steering fluid uses dexronI/II...which is a ATF fluid...
unknowmaster
post Dec 14 2009, 04:25 PM

376 posts

xD i think i need to send back my car for them to fix the right front sit door. Very hard to open. My my friends having troubles opening it.
Anyone having similar problems?
coolkwc
post Dec 14 2009, 05:02 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(unknowmaster @ Dec 14 2009, 04:25 PM)
xD i think i need to send back my car for them to fix the right front sit door. Very hard to open. My my friends having troubles opening it.
Anyone having similar problems?
Hard to open from outside or inside? mine is left front door, abit hard to open by those 'non-BLM user'...for me, no problem and i don't care as well, because all my friends tends to open the door by wrong way...

And i hate those ppl who close my door with brute force, BLM door so easy to close but need to use brute force, my car is not Camry or Benz la, fark...

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Dec 14 2009, 05:04 PM
xshiro
post Dec 14 2009, 05:14 PM

133 posts

ya..proton guy taught me..sort of like this..

use thumb..and the rest of the fingers

if u just straight pull the handle, it might break

This post has been edited by xshiro: Dec 14 2009, 05:15 PM
coolkwc
post Dec 14 2009, 05:15 PM

3,112 posts

Exactly...guys, learn that...lol
cleoleeps
post Dec 14 2009, 05:38 PM

92 posts

i just pull sajer, lolz learnt!!
coolkwc
post Dec 14 2009, 05:44 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(cleoleeps @ Dec 14 2009, 05:38 PM)
i just pull sajer, lolz learnt!!
Pull also have to pull in the right way ma, if pull the moveable part is nvm, most of them just pull the middle..

aiyo, observe a while adi know where to pull adi la...lol.. laugh.gif
unknowmaster
post Dec 14 2009, 05:50 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 14 2009, 05:02 PM)
Hard to open from outside or inside? mine is left front door, abit hard to open by those 'non-BLM user'...for me, no problem and i don't care as well, because all my friends tends to open the door by wrong way...

And i hate those ppl who close my door with brute force, BLM door so easy to close but need to use brute force, my car is not Camry or Benz la, fark...
Sorry I mean left front seat doors. Opening from both inside and outside... I don't know. It is easy to open for me. I don't know why other people having a tough time opening the door.
xshiro
post Dec 14 2009, 05:55 PM

133 posts

that means..u need to open doors for them la...hehe

This post has been edited by xshiro: Dec 14 2009, 05:56 PM
trafficbuilder
post Dec 14 2009, 07:05 PM

172 posts

TS, My BLM ,Silver colour out last week.
Mind to include mine?

The silver colour is a nice colour,many gals also agree oh. smile.gif
coolkwc
post Dec 14 2009, 08:20 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(unknowmaster @ Dec 14 2009, 05:50 PM)
Sorry I mean left front seat doors. Opening from both inside and outside... I don't know. It is easy to open for me. I don't know why other people having a tough time opening the door.
So why you bother to fix it because ur friend don't know how to open it? Just give him/her a lesson is enough... shakehead.gif
tednet
post Dec 14 2009, 08:44 PM

Waaalllaauuu
952 posts

guys, i got a problem, when drive >120kmh there a 'cling,cling,cling' sound on the driver door.. anyone have this problem...

and when i brake to near stop the break make sound.. is it normal??

inb4.. thanx for the door handle info.. gratis..

125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:57 AM