126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Collectibles $$$ 6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 3.0 $$$, HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca

SUSadvocado
post May 21 2010, 07:57 PM

2,948 posts

Fatboy 1/6, only available from TAMIYA. Check ebay for their prices. Most people are looking for it and there's only few units. Needs painting & assembly somemore.
liquidator_13
post May 21 2010, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(advocado @ May 21 2010, 07:57 PM)
Fatboy 1/6, only available from TAMIYA. Check ebay for their prices. Most people are looking for it and there's only few units. Needs painting & assembly somemore.
yea, i heard bout this b4... hard to find n summore need paintin.... i dun mind the assembly but i cant paint even if to save my life... no choice...
SUSadvocado
post May 21 2010, 08:57 PM

2,948 posts

You can ask shop to paint for you, if you can afford the bike you can afford the workmanship.
liquidator_13
post May 21 2010, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(advocado @ May 21 2010, 08:57 PM)
You can ask shop to paint for you, if you can afford the bike you can afford the workmanship.
wah... sure damn gila cut throat 1 like tat... heheh... let s just wait n see if HT s gonna release it or not la... tat s a more practical solution for me
Jackygwh
post May 21 2010, 11:13 PM

1,131 posts

wahh bro envy u get cheap price for tat mobile :S so jealous lahh
liquidator_13
post May 21 2010, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ May 21 2010, 11:13 PM)
wahh bro envy u get cheap price for tat mobile :S so jealous lahh
u mean 'cheap'... hehhe... yea, quite lucky to get the batmobile at retail price la... considerin most ppl are tryin to sell it for at least RM2000 (b4 this batch) but now there are alotta ppl tryin to sell it for round RM1800... i think bro mywii is oso sellin for tat price
JonSpark
post May 22 2010, 12:11 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ May 21 2010, 02:30 PM)
hi guys, just wanna share some pix of my latest haul... can be considered 1 of my holy grail haul la... it s a new 'car'... heheh

Holy mother of all haul ohmy.gif
liquidator_13
post May 22 2010, 12:13 AM

QUOTE(JonSpark @ May 22 2010, 12:11 AM)
Holy mother of all haul ohmy.gif
awesome way of expression... hehe
mywii
post May 22 2010, 08:09 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ May 21 2010, 11:56 PM)
u mean 'cheap'... hehhe... yea, quite lucky to get the batmobile at retail price la... considerin most ppl are tryin to sell it for at least RM2000 (b4 this batch) but now there are alotta ppl tryin to sell it for round RM1800... i think bro mywii is oso sellin for tat price
ha..ha..the retail price is actually more by RM200 from d first preorder. It was nice of xl releasing at this price. you never can get that in the market currently.

I saw in local ebay early of this week one going for bid at 1700 plus. after awhile the price will move up over 2K imo......

with the price, i strongly recommend u cod n check, else cry.gif also no use....

thks for highlighting my sales notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by mywii: May 22 2010, 09:07 AM
liquidator_13
post May 22 2010, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(mywii @ May 22 2010, 08:09 AM)
ha..ha..the retail price is actually more by RM200 from d first preorder. It was nice of xl releasing at this price. you never can get that in the market currently.

I saw in local ebay early of this week one going for bid at 1700 plus. after awhile the price will move up over 2K imo......

with the price, i strongly recommend u cod n check, else  cry.gif  also no use....

thks for highlighting my sales  notworthy.gif
i tot PO price was RM1480? i got it for RM1580 so i kinda assume tat s the SRP la. hehe

no probs n yea, reli hafta COD n check kow kow
BeastX
post May 22 2010, 11:58 AM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

T-1000 as Sarah Connor.... or Linda Hamilton's twin sister as T-1000 imitating Sarah Connor.

limited to 300... @Hot Toys Tokyo International Toyfair 2010

Actually I think it's Sarah Connor with the option to dress her as T-1000 with the customised boot feet and a hole in the gut.. 2 Sarah Connor(s) would be nice (in one package)

and Lost Pred. P2... limited to 500...

Source...
http://www.toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-128300-1-1.html

sjn hassan
post May 22 2010, 12:55 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ May 21 2010, 12:53 AM)
i guess those are regular customer. I almost kena this kinda issue from BTS branch as well. One of the stuff is kind enuff to follow the PO rule/ PO get first ! Some staff trying to keep their stock for their "royal/ regular" customer. Almost kena come next week. Not sure want to PO MK IV from them 2molo? unsure.gif  unsure.gif
that's what i afraid off when we PO..seller already got our money...they can use the money to order 1st stock..then sell to retail customer (with higher price)..when PO buyer asked, they can simply said stock not enough..pls wait till next shipment hmm.gif

TSquiksilve
post May 22 2010, 03:00 PM

297 posts

wah you kidding me right, with ht reusing the sarah conner as T-1000, just given a resculpt and rooted hair plus some extra accessories. they really should stop milking their moulds and give fans something new.

after all, we are not paying little for each figure.

This post has been edited by quiksilve: May 22 2010, 03:05 PM
rogershah
post May 22 2010, 06:08 PM

NEW HAUL!!

borders's exclusive IRONMAN MK4

AEROZ
post May 22 2010, 06:46 PM

224 posts

Wah..nice iron man. May I know how much is it? is it only available in Borders?
rogershah
post May 22 2010, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(AEROZ @ May 22 2010, 06:46 PM)
Wah..nice iron man. May I know how much is it? is it only available in Borders?
thanks bro... as far as I know, it's only available at borders.... RM79.90 but you have to buy one graphic novel or visual guide in order to buy the figure....

i ask the staff their why, they said due to the scalpers that come and buy in bulk so they had to control the stock sweat.gif
naith
post May 22 2010, 09:26 PM

158 posts

Can we buy any graphic novel (Eg. Star Wars) or does it have to be the Iron Man graphic novel?
rogershah
post May 22 2010, 09:39 PM

it has to be related to ironman... i bought the marvel adventures: Spiderman & Ironman.... basically the cheapest one around...
SUSadvocado
post May 22 2010, 11:42 PM

2,948 posts

so far nobody got the akira bike eh?
Vivato
post May 23 2010, 12:45 AM

182 posts

anyone know when is Hong Kong toy fair?

126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top