7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Collectibles $$$ 6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 3.0 $$$, HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca

TSquiksilve
post Oct 16 2009, 05:08 PM, updated 16y ago

297 posts

> >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 3.0<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca- (Collectibles)

Version 3.0 starts here..... biggrin.gif

Old Collectors and New Collectors let all have fun and enjoy your stay at this thread. rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif laugh.gif

Warning : Try not to get too poisoned tongue.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 16 2009, 07:48 PM
TSquiksilve
post Oct 16 2009, 05:15 PM

297 posts

liquidator_13,
judge-the: alright dudes thats the way, wah new thread so fast you two report in hehe
TSquiksilve
post Oct 16 2009, 07:40 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(mywii @ Oct 16 2009, 06:46 PM)
gotta post a pic .........

mywii: whoah mywii bro, you just killed everyone with the killer pic. hhehehe keep em coming.
Btw bro mind me asking you added the battle torn cloth on the normal T-600? looking good. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(BeastX @ Oct 16 2009, 06:46 PM)
V1, Takara's Male Kerberos  ..... V2 - HT's Predator ....... V3 - (I presume) BDMK3, I would have put HT's Wolverine, BDMK3's fine too....
Hehe bro hope you didnt mind me opening V3 , few members been demanding for it already smile.gif

Don't worry will change the pics from time to time to keep up with the latest and hottest hot toys hehe.

MasterLaoDa: what happened to your canon DLSR?

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 16 2009, 07:54 PM
TSquiksilve
post Oct 17 2009, 01:33 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ Oct 16 2009, 11:52 PM)
spammed sum pix in my earlier post!!! check it out!!!
Yup just saw it very good poison bro keep em coming, love the mcfarlane basketball series. quite rare to find in msia

See no regret keeping your stealth iron man right? now market already hitting RM1000-1200++ easily biggrin.gif

Bro you painted the jordan alley up poster in no. 45 jersey>?
Btw always wanted to ask someone who collect the series, did mcfarlane ever release Michael Jordan in no. 23 or 45 jersey?

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 17 2009, 01:37 AM
TSquiksilve
post Oct 17 2009, 10:53 AM

297 posts

Baronzemo: welcome welcome, wah first picture spam is damn killer bro, keep em killer pics coming. rclxms.gif drool.gif
So good you can fit your batmobile in display, my still in box laugh.gif

Bruce wayne says " I Brought Mine.....Grrrrrr " biggrin.gif

liquidator_13: I see, envy your bball collection as well, yeah did saw xl used to bring in some last time, but didn't started as i was late to the game.

Quite lifelike when you pose them slam dunking or doing alley up with the diorama.

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 17 2009, 10:55 AM
TSquiksilve
post Oct 17 2009, 11:14 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ Oct 17 2009, 10:56 AM)
i started veli late as well... missed out on alotta figs tat i wan but too bad... so now i just collect the 1s of the players i like lor. yea its damn lifelike when posed wit the backboard/rim. anybody who sees my bball collection sure say 'wah damn nice... damn real'... hehehe ;p
Got time spam one quick picture of the Michael Jordan Poster behind.
I think in order to create more ultra realism, you can try see can find those clear plastic poles to replace the current black ones or not. So they really look like floating in the air doing crazy dunks hehe.

Ok my turn to spam few pictures. Nothing much, just been on a military fever recently and taken out most of my medicom starwars figures to display.
Oh yeah also got back my 2nd Dutch after the first body went into the snake eyes body mod 1.0 bash, and now he has a partner "Billy" yaaay.

Picture spam starts, hope you guys like it.

First Pic
USMC McKnight not done yet, was fixing him till 4am yesterday so going give it a rest and continue over the weekend.
I must say if you guys like military movie figures, this fellar is a must buy. Many of us sure remember him (Tom Sizemore) from Black Hawk Down as McKnight

2nd pic
No regrets getting the soldier story pmc who looks dead on like Mr. Obadiah himself.
First impression is i didn't know the AK47 is made out of metal and real wood material shocking.gif
Swapped his gloves with black TDK gloves, looks better now.
Later see where can get a suit for him to blend in with Tony just like the first movie.

3rd pic
Heroes and villians from the star wars saga, still missing Jango, Tie-fighter Pilot, Sandtrooper, Han Solo and Anakin though sad.gif

Last pic
My favorite black ops team, gotta take these guys with flash cause they are so dark. laugh.gif
Love these to death

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 17 2009, 11:34 AM
TSquiksilve
post Oct 18 2009, 04:48 PM

297 posts

rogershah: dude nice improvement on how the tony's heart turned out.
TSquiksilve
post Oct 19 2009, 01:25 AM

297 posts

Baronzemo: yes more more more pictures smile.gif
TSquiksilve
post Oct 19 2009, 04:35 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(dr.who1977 @ Oct 19 2009, 03:55 PM)
Hi all, pardon my intrusion. I'm new here.

I would like to know if any of you knows where to purchase the 2 in 1 Hot Toys Superman figures.

I seem to missed it long...time ago.

And I'm hoping that the price would not "goreng" that crazy.

TQ
Try finding the first issue HT Superman, cause the facesculpt is more natural.
The second re-issue 2 in 1 Superman from HT came repainted to a darker asian skin tone colour.

Meanwhile ...some updated pictures on my fully geared up USMC.
Really worth every penny in terms of gears, quality of stitching and pouches is top notch quality, surpasses HT military definitely thumbup.gif drool.gif
It is also recommend for those new to military line because the attachment of the pouches are glued with plastic velcro at each end.

Time to lock and load. Enjoy.

More pics after the spoiler

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 19 2009, 05:29 PM
TSquiksilve
post Oct 19 2009, 08:51 PM

297 posts

mywii: vitamin c? you mean vitamin cc? credit card? hehe
get it before its sold out bro. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 19 2009, 08:59 PM
TSquiksilve
post Oct 19 2009, 09:09 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(team-sauber @ Oct 19 2009, 09:05 PM)
mywii....show your 12'' kerberos....the best among the best in 12'' figure...hehehe
Hehehe. paging for mr.baronzemo as well. faster start spam poison tongue.gif
TSquiksilve
post Oct 21 2009, 11:22 AM

297 posts

Baronzemo: whoah love your kerberos man. sadly i still don't have any of those in my collection.

darkshadow: damn the phanom bike killer man, missed it last time when it came in xl-shop.
TSquiksilve
post Oct 21 2009, 03:16 PM

297 posts

riskbreaker: hehe welcome bro, wondering when you will show up at this thread.

Enjoy your stay.

Cheers
QS
TSquiksilve
post Oct 22 2009, 01:49 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(20thCentury @ Oct 21 2009, 04:31 PM)
Hehe... many thanks to Quicksilve....
But actually very poison to see the figure's assortment, GI issue timberland shoes and okley spec... nice
Hoo Rah!!!! indeed bro, great haul, faster get him loaded with gears hehe. biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
TSquiksilve
post Oct 22 2009, 07:53 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(20thCentury @ Oct 22 2009, 04:53 PM)
Kinda difficult to gear up without reference pics last nite.. did about 50% only... will continue tonight with picture reference from the website. Can say that all the bags, jacket and etc are very details as per your comment.. really a top notch product... so many zipper to play with too.. hehe... conclusion, this one really value for money lar.
Yup take your time to refer to website pictures. what i normally do is open the pics on laptop and gear up my military figures.

Depends on what is the final pose you wanna do, then gear him up to your liking.

Glad you like the USMC man. rclxms.gif
TSquiksilve
post Oct 23 2009, 01:32 AM

297 posts

ipaqfreak: hehehe share more poison la bro, hehe welcome back man.
TSquiksilve
post Oct 23 2009, 03:25 PM

297 posts

20thCentury: wah some serious stuff there man, building diorama somemore. can't wait to see the finish work
TSquiksilve
post Oct 24 2009, 03:41 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ Oct 24 2009, 12:11 AM)
thanx wei. it ll be great if u could take out the rocket n show how its supposed to be cos there are 2 pcs n like i said mine fell out so i dun reli know how the 2pcs are supposed to fit wit each other to put back into slot properly. but if u dunno how to take out the rocket then nvm cos its quite hard to take out. somethin wrong wit mine dy. tat s y can fall out

edit: pix of my latest haul... i finally found this!!! summore reli reasonable price!!! awesome!!!

Hey bro congrats man, another great haul, original suit batman, how much was the super deal?

btw here is the mark 1 pics, just came back from work was quite free.

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 24 2009, 03:43 AM
TSquiksilve
post Oct 24 2009, 10:46 AM

297 posts

oh i see great deal indeed.

as for the missle on the mark 1, mine was very sturdy and tight, have to pull very hard only to move it up like in the pics.

it doesnt move up and down freely for mine.
Nope i didnt take out the rocket before, and didnt know that it can be removed on the mark 1.

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 24 2009, 10:48 AM
TSquiksilve
post Oct 24 2009, 06:05 PM

297 posts

20thCentury: another quick paint is using aerosol spray cans, at least thats how eric from xl-shop always use to build his dioramas.
was in xl last week, and saw him in the middle of finishing the diorama.

As for sheva, she looks good and sexy, but funny thing is why they swap her draganov for a psg1??
Thought she was going to be shipped with her draganov?

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 24 2009, 06:09 PM

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:31 PM