I check on my storage card the just have some of them, other will save at where ?
Sorry, I found them
This post has been edited by vincent09: Dec 30 2009, 11:24 PM
HTC HD2, Thats a big screen...
Dec 30 2009, 11:13 PM
1,710 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Klang, Selangor D.E. |
Actually where is the picture save after we shot ?
I check on my storage card the just have some of them, other will save at where ? Sorry, I found them This post has been edited by vincent09: Dec 30 2009, 11:24 PM |
Dec 30 2009, 11:21 PM
14 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Thanks.But is there any other way to download?Hate to have phone memory full.
Dec 30 2009, 11:38 PM
1,939 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
when i'm connecting internet with com, sometimes the incoming call can't get through leh? like this how can?
Dec 31 2009, 12:03 AM
3,244 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(loztar @ Dec 30 2009, 10:44 PM) where did u buy your set from?Added on December 31, 2009, 12:05 ama very great news for us HD2 owners... WM7 is rumoured to be confirmed on the HD2 and only the HD2 itself because of the hardware built.. see this. We just got an interesting news tip pointing to the HTC Twitter account from Russia. The tweet mentions that the only HTC device currently on the market to receive a Windows Mobile 7 upgrade will be the HD2. And we've suspected this for a while, considering that the HD2 meets Microsoft's hardware requirements for Windows Mobile 7. Here's what they said: for Diamond 2 firmware is not planned. Of the existing communicators on the market, only the HD2 firmware to get WM7. Hopefully what we see here is a true (and considering that this was said by an official HTC rep, it should be), because the HD2 is going to turn out to be one of the most popular smartphones of all time. If it's getting an upgrade to 7, this will make a lot of people happy. source: http://pocketnow.com/rumor/htc-confirms-th...le-7-on-twitter I'm indeed happy XD This post has been edited by RedDevils88: Dec 31 2009, 12:05 AM |
Dec 31 2009, 09:11 AM
41 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
anyone know how much for replacement battery?
Dec 31 2009, 09:22 AM
27,801 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
Dec 31 2009, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(vincent09 @ Dec 30 2009, 11:13 PM) Actually where is the picture save after we shot ? If in system memory : My Documents/My Pictures/100MEDIAI check on my storage card the just have some of them, other will save at where ? Sorry, I found them If storage card : /DCIM/100MEDIA You can set where you want to save photos: Camera/select the small rectangular logo at bottom/select the gear logo : you will see a MENU shot with 6 options; Choose the lowest left hand side - yoo can then select storage card or internal storage |
Dec 31 2009, 09:30 AM
found in this forum about the sms problem...is this resolve ald?
Dec 31 2009, 10:20 AM
376 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Any swype user here , how do i type punctuation ? i tried with * (the one with X )but when i swype i get SC instead ?????
Dec 31 2009, 10:28 AM
336 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
QUOTE(csyap1985 @ Dec 31 2009, 09:11 AM) you may want to give momax battery a try. RM69 for HD2http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1269505 |
Dec 31 2009, 10:51 AM
Dec 31 2009, 11:00 AM
376 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Dec 31 2009, 01:50 PM
1,448 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kay Elle |
HTC HD2 plays Tekken 3 using FPSECE emulator
![]() Not much to say here other than there's a PlayStation emulator for the HD2 and it bloody well works! The original gangster of consoles, already emulated on other WinMo devices such as Toshiba's TG01, has made its way to HTC's finest thanks to version 0.10 of the First PlayStation Emulator for Windows CE. You can hit the read link to find out how to get it up and running on your own handset, and then we'll naturally expect you to come back and tell us how good it felt to play Final Fantasy VII in a whole new way. The more impatient among you will already be watching video of the HD2 running Tekken 3 effortlessly after the break, so go join 'em already. http://www.engadget.com/2009/12/30/htc-hd2...psece-emulator/ |
Dec 31 2009, 04:40 PM
14 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Bought at pdaexpert at low yat but prefer to know at least min knowledge of hd2.In case any software prob related happen, i'm in the know zone.
Dec 31 2009, 04:44 PM
6,904 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
darn another prb i can pair my bt headset but no streaming sound is going tru it any idea?
Dec 31 2009, 05:21 PM
1,448 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kay Elle |
Dec 31 2009, 05:45 PM
966 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Malaysia |
Dec 31 2009, 05:49 PM
6,904 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
mono BT, my old H500 motorola ... ill try to pair it again ... what do u mean by reseting the BT?
This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Dec 31 2009, 05:50 PM |
Dec 31 2009, 06:15 PM
29 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
| Change to: | 0.0337sec