126 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V32!, The Orange Legion

lildaredevil906
post Oct 21 2009, 11:22 PM

357 posts

aaacheww.. u know what, you ter-inspired me to do something with my cam and free time at home.. i keep looking at ur siggy, starwars toy.. ima head to ikea tomorrow to get me one of their pointless tiny wood figure thing.. now i got my model for years to come =P
Poadster
post Oct 21 2009, 11:30 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(lildaredevil906 @ Oct 21 2009, 11:22 PM)
aaacheww.. u know what, you ter-inspired me to do something with my cam and free time at home.. i keep looking at ur siggy, starwars toy.. ima head to ikea tomorrow to get me one of their pointless tiny wood figure thing.. now i got my model for years to come =P
Ya.... achew being the insiprator.... me oso dusting off my Bumblebees and gonna try posing them for pics.... mayb i will grow liking my raynox so much to not let it go...

But.... my PS3 games are taking my attentions off my Alpha.... and i recently commissioned someone to build me a custom arcade fight stick....

Mayb i can combine them... take pics of my games and consoles....

Bev.... did u get the SP90 yet??? whistling.gif whistling.gif STF??? whistling.gif whistling.gif
weixuan
post Oct 21 2009, 11:39 PM

584 posts

anyone here using dry box? any recommendations? wanna find 1
ahtsong
post Oct 21 2009, 11:41 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(weixuan @ Oct 21 2009, 11:39 PM)
AIPO...get the digital one...cheap and nice
achew
post Oct 21 2009, 11:42 PM

Photolithography Engineer
3,807 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Oct 21 2009, 11:21 PM)
135mm Vs 70200G? I have this idea in mind too..... sweat.gif but then.... probably will still choose the G
i dont know...if only i had both of them in my hand for 1week to see which one i like the most...muahahahaha....

QUOTE(lildaredevil906 @ Oct 21 2009, 11:22 PM)
haha..well..1 of the reason i keep shooting danbo/troopers is because...i have nothing else to shoot!!! lol...i dont really go out often in singapore..coz no car..and i don like to squeeze with others in the train..lol..another thing is that i think i love to play around with lighting..flash..strobe..kinda fun =)

last but not least...i can get my rusty brain workout a lil bit...to think of something interesting to put in the picture..lol.....obviously the figurines r not going to be prettier than those car/computer fair models...so i had to make it interesting instead....haha..else everyone would prefer to see pretty girls >.<

Added on October 21, 2009, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(weixuan @ Oct 21 2009, 11:39 PM)
im using digicabi...now manage to squeeze everything inside(a850..a300..F58..kitlens..50mm..sp90...2470)...but if i buy 1 thing additional thing..then i have to change my drybox liao...sigh...

This post has been edited by achew: Oct 21 2009, 11:46 PM
lildaredevil906
post Oct 21 2009, 11:54 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Oct 21 2009, 11:30 PM)
Ya.... achew being the insiprator.... me oso dusting off my Bumblebees and gonna try posing them for pics.... mayb i will grow liking my raynox so much to not let it go...

But.... my PS3 games are taking my attentions off my Alpha.... and i recently commissioned someone to build me a custom arcade fight stick....

Mayb i can combine them... take pics of my games and consoles....

Bev.... did u get the SP90 yet???  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  STF???  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
ya wei, after u snap the pics, show em ^^ would like to see stuff to help me learnn..

ur last statement lol.. terus laugh die me.. 50mm havnt get yet .. looking at STF meh?? .. sp90 is 2nd option if i got cash.. prime + macro + portrait all in one.. its do-able i think.. but have to stand further for portrait.. the uncomfortable distance =P.. But, again, 1st option would be the 50mm f1.4.. i fell in love with it.. the sharpness is so sharp that i can poke my eyes with it.. there is a gap la.. on a kittie lens and the 50mm
Kul | Mo0
post Oct 21 2009, 11:55 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Aiyo i miss the wonder of primes la. Now I'm prime-less. ):
weixuan
post Oct 21 2009, 11:59 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(achew @ Oct 21 2009, 11:42 PM)

im using digicabi...now manage to squeeze everything inside(a850..a300..F58..kitlens..50mm..sp90...2470)...but if i buy 1 thing additional thing..then i have to change my drybox liao...sigh...
which model are you using? maybe can sell me yours and you can get a bigger one! rclxms.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 22 2009, 12:00 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

find the matrix of leadership....... then u shall become ...... A PRIME.... (lame joke alert )

hmmmm wow....sp90 ..pretty famous lens...reading reading reading
lildaredevil906
post Oct 22 2009, 12:01 AM

357 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Oct 21 2009, 11:55 PM)
aar? cz not enuff ah? doesnt CZ produce pics that is sharp till u can poke ur eyes out?

but of course primes have their own goodness in it larr laugh.gif
ieR
post Oct 22 2009, 12:02 AM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

i left for one night, and 60 post >.< read till tired, going to sleep, reply other day... lol... nice STF btw, they have one in my local sony retailer, i should go check it out tomolo and spread some poison here... achew, u always shoot the best tongue.gif
achew
post Oct 22 2009, 12:03 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 22 2009, 12:02 AM)
i left for one night, and 60 post >.< read till tired, going to sleep, reply other day... lol... nice STF btw, they have one in my local sony retailer, i should go check it out tomolo and spread some poison here... achew, u always shoot the best tongue.gif
u guys really..really..arrggg@$%^$#@$%^&%$#...

stop discussing about STF~ omg..lol
AlphaBeta
post Oct 22 2009, 12:03 AM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Oct 21 2009, 11:55 PM)
gogo..buy..complete your 'new' lineup again... tongue.gif
Kul | Mo0
post Oct 22 2009, 12:04 AM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Hahahaha no la. Dont need prime now I guess. My UWA and beercan so lonely la. Always sleep in my Lowepro Fasptack only. Everyday a7000 dating with 1680 only. (:
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 22 2009, 12:05 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

my dream setup

non full frame /full frame
a550/a850
f58
16-80/16-35 cz
70-300mm G lens
135 mm ZA

loooooooooong way to go...the only thing ive got so far....my tripod...ruffly need 20k somemore...anyone care to donate? smile.gif
TSamadeo
post Oct 22 2009, 12:07 AM

Mafia
3,503 posts

oh.. the STF bokeh..
user posted image shocking.gif
achew
post Oct 22 2009, 12:07 AM

3,807 posts

mine = a850+2470+70200G+135STF+2~3 flashes+1 fish eye

=)
lwliam
post Oct 22 2009, 12:09 AM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

must steer clear of here man... poisonous kao kao
Kul | Mo0
post Oct 22 2009, 12:11 AM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

STF FTW!
AlphaBeta
post Oct 22 2009, 12:11 AM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

mine...although nt sony..>.<
d700 + 1424 + 2470 + 70200VR2 + sb900...i couldnt get anything better than this! haha..

126 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:42 PM