124 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Headphones HEADPHONES/ EARPHONES Recomendation Corner V4, MOAR Recommendations !!!

khaliskhalid
post Jan 25 2010, 12:14 AM

26 posts

Okay, i have a pouch but its originally for my RM200 sunglasses.. but never mind ill use it for my future pl21's. Thanks, man. Now pm-ming maninkl to work something out happy.gif

Last question.. do I really need to clean it after use?
Oh man forgot something else, I use this for jogging, are these sweat-resistant?
g3n0c1d3
post Jan 25 2010, 12:30 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(khaliskhalid @ Jan 25 2010, 12:14 AM)
Okay, i have a pouch but its originally for my RM200 sunglasses.. but never mind ill use it for my future pl21's. Thanks, man. Now pm-ming maninkl to work something out happy.gif

Last question.. do I really need to clean it after use?
Oh man forgot something else, I use this for jogging, are these sweat-resistant?
i clean the tips so i can use it longer....
for the wires, just clean it as frequent as possible.... just precaution care....
happy listening...
khaliskhalid
post Jan 25 2010, 07:48 AM

26 posts

uhh... i repeat tongue.gif are the pl21's sweat/water resistant?
g3n0c1d3
post Jan 25 2010, 09:47 AM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(khaliskhalid @ Jan 25 2010, 07:48 AM)
uhh... i repeat tongue.gif are the pl21's sweat/water resistant?
like i said before... if u take care of ur earphones, it will last longer and to answer your question about sweat resistant i guess a picture worth a 1000 words issit?

khaliskhalid
post Jan 25 2010, 10:01 AM

26 posts

I apologize... =/ Im really no techie. Dont understand the picture but I'll take it as a yes! Thanks happy.gif! Oh, your sure these can be used with the Sansa Clip Plus?
g3n0c1d3
post Jan 25 2010, 11:36 AM

6,497 posts

pl21 have 3.5mm jack... i think it fits sansa clip ...
DarthVader71
post Jan 25 2010, 02:34 PM

44 posts

helllooo audiophiles.
yes, im currently looking to invest in a great pair of headphones. My previous one was Xean djpro 920.. sounds cool but very cheap actually and surprisingly very good returns of bass, clarity and 2 years of warranty xD 89 ringgit..

i have an ipod touch and yes. the sound quality isn't the best, switching mp3 will be later, as for now my budget is around RM270 ... i want something that looks cool at the same time gives great bass..
i listen to a lot of disco hosue, trance and electronica.

i noticed "Skullcandy" headphones look sexy but i don't kow where to buy or look at them here.. anywhere to find ??

recommend me some good ones please. I first look at the looks, 2nd only quality.

thanks. wink.gif
lowyatguy
post Jan 25 2010, 02:38 PM

=Certified Counter-Striker=
3,144 posts

Guy, this is very new to me, currently using razer moray, am looking for an upgrade & kinda interested in AKG K370, still not very sure if the sound fits my taste, no where for me to go for am audition though.

Appreciate if some one could tell If AKG K370 / Klipsh Image S4i is better if im looking for an all rounder with good enug bass and clarity.
Mizu
post Jan 25 2010, 03:56 PM

60 posts

@feiraron: So mean... cry.gif Too expensive! lol But yeah, beautiful @__@

@moniqee: Wow. Cool. The ES7 looks perfect! @__@ I'm torn between ES7 and M50 :}

@akgmalaysia: Nice, but the colours look kinda awkward. sweat.gif Thanks for the rec though wink.gif

Thanks a lot guys!! I'll definitely keep your recs in mind. notworthy.gif RESPECT!!

towkey
post Jan 25 2010, 05:32 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(Mizu @ Jan 25 2010, 03:56 PM)
@feiraron: So mean...  cry.gif Too expensive! lol But yeah, beautiful @__@

@moniqee: Wow. Cool. The ES7 looks perfect! @__@ I'm torn between ES7 and M50 :}

@akgmalaysia: Nice, but the colours look kinda awkward.  sweat.gif  Thanks for the rec though wink.gif

Thanks a lot guys!! I'll definitely keep your recs in mind.  notworthy.gif RESPECT!!
i think the ES7 suits u perfectly coz of the short cable compared 2 M50 which the cable can be quite bulky...

This post has been edited by towkey: Jan 25 2010, 05:32 PM
moniqee
post Jan 25 2010, 06:34 PM

7,864 posts

lol... my taste not bad right? ^^
Glau
post Jan 25 2010, 07:22 PM

418 posts

just got my grado sr60i...playing painkiller (judas priest)...SUPERB!!!
moniqee
post Jan 25 2010, 08:00 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Glau @ Jan 25 2010, 07:22 PM)
just got my grado sr60i...playing painkiller (judas priest)...SUPERB!!!
good for u... but u should've top up abit $$ to get SR80 ( which is the improvised model of SR60 )
soulone
post Jan 25 2010, 08:03 PM

Malaysian Pickers Association
524 posts

QUOTE(khaliskhalid @ Jan 25 2010, 10:01 AM)
I apologize... =/ Im really no techie. Dont understand the picture but I'll take it as a yes! Thanks happy.gif! Oh, your sure these can be used with the Sansa Clip Plus?
haha khalis .. like i said in the sansa thread .. sabar~~ tongue.gif
if it got 3.5mm jack .. shud be able to used with it. smile.gif

btw i don't have pl21 but i got pl20 ..
quite tough la bro, bring everywhere .. but dunno la about its water resistance capability.

goodluck ya bro. biggrin.gif
1zR4eL
post Jan 25 2010, 08:24 PM

1,852 posts

which one i should get between these two ultimate ears triplefi 10 or the 700? or i should get other earphone?
chingwooi
post Jan 25 2010, 08:41 PM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

UE TF10 I guess, it's UE's top universal IEM. Currently, UE TF10 is the cheapest top of the line IEMs that you can obtain in the market.
khaliskhalid
post Jan 25 2010, 08:51 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(soulone @ Jan 25 2010, 08:03 PM)
haha khalis .. like i said in the sansa thread .. sabar~~ tongue.gif
if it got 3.5mm jack .. shud be able to used with it. smile.gif

btw i don't have pl21 but i got pl20 ..
quite tough la bro, bring everywhere .. but dunno la about its water resistance capability.

goodluck ya bro. biggrin.gif
LOL I CANT HANDLE IT ANYMORE >=( *mix of anger, sadness and happiness*

Deciding between saving for a soundmagic pl21, a soundmagic pl30 or a portable dvd player shocking.gif
moniqee
post Jan 25 2010, 09:10 PM

7,864 posts

well... iem will always change... so will portable dvd player... ( price will drop in the future as there's always better newer model and newer stuffs ) ^^ it's up to u whether u wanna get it now or later...
soulone
post Jan 25 2010, 10:22 PM

Malaysian Pickers Association
524 posts

u can always get it now

and regret later.

g3n0c1d3
post Jan 25 2010, 11:54 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(soulone @ Jan 25 2010, 10:22 PM)
u can always get it now
and regret later.
yeah.... live life now and regret later i always said....

124 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:50 PM