115 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 22/10 CSKA Moscow v Man Utd | 00:25 ESPN

nizamhameed
post Sep 27 2009, 09:11 PM

6,437 posts

its not like in malaysia, where we want fast result, just be cool and when time come, the players will shine, so do the team or manager..
davidlow7
post Sep 27 2009, 09:17 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Sep 27 2009, 02:44 PM)

mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Did he know when he joined City. The fans was okay with him... Respected him as usual but he went further to accuse SAF... and Fergie at first kept quiet and then he went further and further......

Again further and further ....

That's how me myself also start to get fed up with him.

The respect was only for him to lose.

This post has been edited by davidlow7: Sep 27 2009, 09:17 PM
KhangFai
post Sep 27 2009, 09:42 PM

883 posts

QUOTE(davidlow7 @ Sep 27 2009, 09:17 PM)
Did he know when he joined City. The fans was okay with him... Respected him as usual but he went further to accuse SAF... and Fergie at first kept quiet and then he went further and further......

Again further and further ....

That's how me myself also start to get fed up with him.

The respect was only for him to lose.
I'm totally agree with you.
I was understand Tevez's situation, and I have "nothing to hate" while he join City.
But he was over arrogant. Maybe Fergie did something wrong to him but doesn't mean he should accuse Fergie further and further.
You see David Beckham or Diego Forlan never speak like Carlos Tevez.

So, who is hypocrites?
boxsystem
post Sep 27 2009, 10:38 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

And to think that there are still fans whom kept defending the twat just irks me.

Was a good servant when playing for our club. Helped scoring crucial goals yet still a twat to me for non stop b****ing.

aboogee
post Sep 27 2009, 10:45 PM

1,090 posts

Eh tai lou's... that interview was not given by him lah. That was all Zabaleta. Zabaleta can say all the crap he wants, although Tevez is capable of saying the same, for now, we know it wasnt him!

He'll probably understand, that its not him joining City thats the problem, its him dissin' SAF that ticked us off
davidlow7
post Sep 27 2009, 11:38 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Sep 27 2009, 10:45 PM)
Eh tai lou's... that interview was not given by him lah. That was all Zabaleta. Zabaleta can say all the crap he wants, although Tevez is capable of saying the same, for now, we know it wasnt him!

He'll probably understand, that its not him joining City thats the problem, its him dissin' SAF that ticked us off
Yes
and we don't want any other fans saying we are hypocrite..
claiming we defended Tevez and now against him cause he is City's fan

That's never the case....

maxizanc
post Sep 28 2009, 12:28 AM

5,909 posts

I'm beginning to think that there's a reason why Tevez talked to the media and blast SAF, team mates and fan so much.

As we all know, Man utd always media's favourite, so they approach Tevez to talk about United on and on and on.

Probably because Tevez doesn't know how to think what's the media intention he just talk. Probably also he's trying to be nice. Yeah so nice until the media people also so 'nice'.

I'm beginning to think it's whether the media have twisted his word and view or they don't know how to translate and write or misunderstood what Tevez has said.

United are always being treated like that.

So starting from today, i have no reason to hate him no matter what other people say. And i have no reason to like him too.

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Sep 28 2009, 12:29 AM
beck_ken
post Sep 28 2009, 01:24 AM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(w3er @ Sep 27 2009, 02:52 AM)
And yet again, it is proven beyond doubt that NANI is not a good player for MU standard...!!
he doesn't pass the ball because he don't have the Football Sense and intelligence !!

when he got the ball, all that he is thinking of  " i want to be hero and dribble pass 10 players and score a spectacular goal !"

And pls stop your bullsh1t about Nani not having enough game and stuff....
he has been given enough chances ....
SAF should just sell off NANI, give others player a chance and move on...!!!
sell Nani, use back the 80M and buy back Ronaldo then you will be the happy man
choy89
post Sep 28 2009, 01:50 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 28 2009, 01:24 AM)
got to agree with u..sell nani..and re-buy ronaldo..
that's what will make them happy..they didnt even have the time to give nani to improve himself..
they want waste the money on a world best player instead of trying to create a new world best player..
Apis_LuaLua
post Sep 28 2009, 01:55 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 28 2009, 01:24 AM)
will RM agree with that? haha.. just let them be..

Anyone can express their feelings.. and for sure, anyone who watch the stoke game will have a lot of frustration with Nani.. he kinda of ikut mood punya player laugh.gif
TSalien2003
post Sep 28 2009, 09:52 AM

12,754 posts

Manchester United are said to be closing in on the signature of Grenoble starlet Sofiane Feghouli, according to reports in France.

The 19-year-old has, like many before him, been dubbed the 'new Zidane' by the French media and has seen his name linked with a number of Europe's biggest clubs.

Despite the high level of interest the attacking midfielder has been quick to stress that he is happy learning his trade in Ligue 1 rather than warming the bench abroad.

However, the situation has changed considerably after Feghouli criticised Grenoble fans for their lack of support in recent weeks.

Grenoble find themselves bottom of the table having lost all seven of their league games this term, giving the impression that Feghouli has outgrown the French outfit.

The youngster was expected to depart last summer with Barcelona, Liverpool and Inter Milan monitoring his situation.

However, it now appears that Sir Alex Ferguson has upped his interest in the star and could be prepared to bid for Feghouli in January.

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_5587250,00.html
corez
post Sep 28 2009, 10:02 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Out of topic.

Was at Tokyo Game Show Yesterday.

Manage to play the new Winning Eleven for PS3. Can only choose either Barca, Liverpool, Brazil or Italy sad.gif

Some pics tongue.gif

boxsystem
post Sep 28 2009, 10:14 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Sep 28 2009, 10:02 AM)
Out of topic.

Manage to play the new Winning Eleven for PS3. Can only choose either Barca, Liverpool, Brazil or Italy  sad.gif

Some pics tongue.gif

Boo to torresssss!!!

Ah jeles dapat gambar ngan awek nihonnnnnnnnnn.

Tokyo is a must!!!
rayz1031
post Sep 28 2009, 10:43 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Sep 28 2009, 10:02 AM)
Out of topic.

Manage to play the new Winning Eleven for PS3. Can only choose either Barca, Liverpool, Brazil or Italy  sad.gif

Some pics tongue.gif

Ni yg bikin jeles ni..but those are great pic, thanks for sharing bro smile.gif

I though you scored a hattrick last weekend but you're in Tokyo hmm.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by rayz1031: Sep 28 2009, 10:45 AM
syarz
post Sep 28 2009, 10:55 AM

691 posts

user posted image biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
mybiebie
post Sep 28 2009, 11:56 AM

1,419 posts

Fergie show his trump card on the pitch ehh..
boxsystem
post Sep 28 2009, 12:05 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(mybiebie @ Sep 28 2009, 11:56 AM)
Fergie show his trump card on the pitch ehh..
Yupe. We used the £80m from Ronaldo's sale to buy the FA, UEFA, FIFA and whatnot. laugh.gif
heeren
post Sep 28 2009, 01:03 PM

Tennis Enthusiast
1,335 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Sep 28 2009, 09:52 AM)
duno how many players were dubbed as the new Zidane in the French League doh.gif:

even Arsenal's Samir Nasri was dubbed as the next Zidane... too many dubbed Zidane(s) around tongue.gif
onepack
post Sep 28 2009, 01:04 PM

now i understand why SAF dont play nani as much last season..
with valencia adapting to united colour and style having another winger still.. and still growing up i hv to say we dont look good on wing/AMRL department. look like we hv more quantity than quality here..

thank god fletcher really step up and giggs still rock at the age of 35!!
also scholes still hungry for success and suck at tackles laugh.gif
giggs is the new king for me notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by onepack: Sep 28 2009, 01:09 PM
Mayomythical
post Sep 28 2009, 01:50 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Sep 28 2009, 01:04 PM)
giggs is the new king for me  notworthy.gif
shakehead.gif Giggs has ALWAYS been the king.

I'd hate to think of the inevitable day when he hangs up his boots.

115 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:34 AM